3. Mhen he reduced oh. I really missed his movie. Emeka Emeka

4. Dat pair of trousers tho

5. Retro, love it more on ladies though

6. D trouser no be joke o! Linda take note!

7. The trouser got me thinking his broke open Lolz

8. Bell bottoms?

9. D trouser tho.. Me I don't like it

10. This actor, wao, it's really been a long time that he's features in movies

11. Looool....Igbotic dressing

2. Replies
    1. Lol, there is nothing we won't see!

2. This guy go stubborn well well oo, I see it in his eyes

3. Rotfl.... my brother you need that trouser to wake ur career up biko!

4. LMAO..My beloved igbo brother..dkm pls

5. Just der nothing special Biko. Is he mourning someone, he looks too dark with all dat dressing.

6. Seen...
    Looking good..
    But d trouser sha.
    Aint dat ah ladies'

7. This is 90's look, but it looks nice on him

8. Lol..thus guy where have u been.

MZ EUEU

9. Very local and very felaish Abeg he needs swansky

10. Lol@trouser
    Mehn boot cut those days!

11. Nice look.
    Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
    Aunty Linda N0 Vex

12. **************Emeka Enyeocha********been a while******** almost forgotten

13. nah g, those pants have to go.... /\/\

14. Okoro must always be okoro!

15. His pussy lips is all I see...hehehe

16. Linda Nwannem o! you are just the best I swear! you know exactly how and when to make me laugh out loud! Ogini bukwanu ihe a?

17. Nyc bt de trousers nahhhhhh thunms down

18. What about the wrist watch?

19. Really Linda, nice look.... this dressing is affecting my eye sight..lol

20. lolz,he looks funny in those trousers.

21. Nice what?????????????????????????????????

22. My nigerian idris elba, wer u go hide?

23. Is he going for an old school party or something???.....

24. Fake Gucci Belt,warrisdis?u mad nii,?dey wear fake gucci belt,look d colour nii!

25. Not nice joorr...

Aunty linda borrow me money abeg!

26. Onye Ike u look nice & I love ur hair style. I love ur action guy in d movie

27. I don't like this at all abeg

28. I don't like this at all abeg

29. this one nah beta igbo man dressing the guy dress like saay ehn dey back in time omo igbo oshi

30. Emeka Enyiocha Which one be dis? Not feeling the outfit at all.

31. I luv his Movies n always emotional in Dem. D Trousers Is goin old sch. Like d one my dad Wore Durin dere time.Nice one, keep feeling urself

32. Not feeling d outfit @ all. what's this trouser biko?#Lindangwanu#

33. This is good. Kudos to you Emeka. You have improved from the Emeka we used to know. You used to combine yellow, green and red with a blue chinko shoes. Moreover coming from a poor Umuahia background he didn't have much to wear as a young boy so he tries to make up. You see him wear in 2016 what he should have worn in 1998. He really over does it sometimes, he has improved tremendously. At close to 50 years, he most times dresses like a school boy and other times he dresses like a gay. What remains is his character. He was in PH a few months ago to direct his movie and his conduct was so disgraceful that he was almost beaten up. His dressing in this picture is beautiful although everything is likely "chinko". The guy can wear imitation of anything. But comparing him with the Emeka we used to know, this is a major improvement. Keep it up.

34. He did not get the memo. I don't blame him. The last time I saw him in movies was in 2002. So I can understand the backward fashion. 😂😂😂

35. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin28 February 2016 at 05:21

Where has he being?this ur trouser na old sch lape.lol

36. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin28 February 2016 at 05:21

Where has he being?this ur trouser na old sch lape.lol

37. Which one b dis A'mama trouser weh e wear

38. He seems to have disappeared for a while

39. Omo he looks like he wants to dance salsa haba he shud nt have worn dis abegg pencild or beta trousers r Dere he looks woerd

40. I luv his Movies n always emotional in Dem. D Trousers Is goin old sch. Like d one my dad Wore Durin dere time.Nice one, keep feeling urself

41. because na him wear this trouser if na one lasgidi celeb now e go become fashion Emmy ho ho may God locate ur career this time

42. he looks funny a beg with those 'bongo'trousers...which wan be 'nice look' again?

43. I beg this guy looks super Igbo. Damn!!!

44. Jesus! what is this?ahahahahahahahahhaha

www.bolatitoblog.com

45. Lmfaooo. Oh lawd ! For a minute I thought that was his costume attending an old school party. Bruh!!! Why though? In all this, I will ask where is the wife! Didn't she see him step out? Friends? Nobody? No ? LoL! And he be out here posing like it's GQ future edition! Linda though, @ nice look, lol. Yall be terrible.

46. Linda it is not black