A wife's family caught her husband with a side chick in a restaurant ..and descended on them | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 February 2016

A wife's family caught her husband with a side chick in a restaurant ..and descended on them

They all took turns slapping both the guy & his alleged side chick....lol. See more pics & video after the cut

Watch video below...

120 comments:

1. Kai Kai Kai see slap. Lol. I no go cheat again

2. For the love of the family

PEPSI ADDICT

3. Lol.. Slapping competition

4. Lol!
    Bursted!
    It's a really bad day for that side chick..

5. He might have the intention of marrying her. Islam permits more than one wife na. Lol.

1. They are Indians and not Islams....

6. Saw dis on IG yesterday nd I was laffing d slap was sweet

7. Loi. Nice one husband are now becoming some thing else in there homes.
    Yoruba and hausa husband is just to use them to pass time no amount of women u give them that they will be contended of.

8. Abegg this is nonsense when if na them dey feed him, and they are even Muslim from what I can see, no joke, na different thing happened

9. This can only happen when u allow your wife's family to feed or cloths you...

10. dz one na serious gbege oo men are polygamous in nature or maybe the wife,s stuff ain't cul anymore.
    . #juliet_iwuno s crush

11. Na God catch am dat day be dat

12. This video shows exactly what is wrong in society. Did you notice only the female family representative slapped the woman.All the men knew the man is the problem and addressed him as such. But kudos to the family for fighting for their own.

1. The men didn't wanna be seen as woman batterer.

13. Lmao...God catch this man today

14. This is assault! They have no right to hit them cos they're adulterers!! U are violent,they're unfaithful, what's d difference really!?

15. Hahahahaha! Is nt a small something oooo

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

16. Why nah? Do they want to kill him?

17. This is my family. They will beat u up and not even tell the person who was cheated on what they have done. Na outside u go come hear the gist. I love my siblings.

18. They should have applied Sharia Law on them. Stone them!!!
    Just kidding

19. The slap is not even good enough, they should have used some empty bottles to open up his stupid head.

20. Hahahahaha, haba d slap too much nah,d man no be man ooo

21. But they are muslims now... How do they expect him to bring in 4 wives as recomended by their prophet? Sigh

1. Yes, Islam allows you to marry more than one wife..if you can afford to marry 2..you should marry one ...
      You have to seek the first wife's consent first

22. Ok... Seen... But the wife needs to get busy and leave those idiots.

23. Lol. E yaf b for dem

#spritual

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Person go just die for nothing..... The man should sue all their assess abeg no doubt..

25. hehehehehehe... I can only imagine!

Maximus

26. Say no to lust of flesh. Aunty Linda pls accept my request

Future Cadet says So

27. Hahahahahaaha
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

28. If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

29. Hahaha not in Naija Chei some men don marry finish that day.

30. ain't necessary, a matured way should have been utilized...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
    More

31. Na wah oh. But i think they respect women in that country because i noticed that the men did not slap the lady involved. It is only the female family member that slapped her.

32. Lols. Hhahahaha... Slaps wey get grades!!!. Well, serves dem right

33. Hahaha the man deserves it#chiberry#

34. But did they see them kissing, having sex or holding hands? Maybe they are not even dating. Maybe they were just chatting.

35. I pity the man. He must have married from a family of thugs and touts. No matter how nice a lady or man is, it is good to check their family background before you marry. A civilised family member will just look and pass or even greet you to make sure you saw him then move on.

36. Which kind family the man go marry from self. His wife must also be a trouble maker

37. Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
    For more details whatsapp me on ...
    Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group

38. I can now see why the man is having an affair. His wife must be a trouble maker too for her to have such family members that fight in public

39. Linda you copy too much from Shaderoom and BallerAlert. Acknowledge them or look for somewhere else to get your news. SMH

40. Try this one for 9ja mk ur sister call u say WHO SEND UNA#lol# ...If una slap am finish, una go com carry una sista load, then to compensate d side chick for the embarsmnt, he go use am replace una sister position#hahaha#

41. Lol! Can't they be just biz pals?.... #justsaying

42. Hhahahahaahahhaah,very funny good for them.

43. Lol. Some ppl dnt like to share mehn

44. Na wa oooo.... 😂laugh tear my pant...lol

45. Lol.. Choi..
    D embarssement and everytin
    THey derserves it thou..

46. But that's wrong how sure are they.she can even be the guy's client or business partner.

47. That's not what happened joor. D guy took a babe out and her family has given her to another man. That's the man wearing pink, he was the last and u see say na him vex pass with the hotter slaps.

48. Eleyin gidi gan!...

49. Hahahaha can't stop laughing serve them right

50. They are Muslims,thought cheating on wifey is allowed.. kikikiki sorry man!

51. Wen trailer jam you for restaurant

52. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin13 February 2016 at 15:28

See gobe.

53. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin13 February 2016 at 15:28

See gobe.

54. Some men tho...they can't stay one place

55. They just signed the Divorce certificate for their sister.

56. D fam be like *so u have been cheating on our sister * lolz

Amaram ogechi

Ogechi230@gmail.com

57. Haahahahahah!! Next time she won't try go go even with a single guy#Lindangwanu#

58. Enter your comment...it happens

59. Lol, saw this on Facebook i thought twas normal acting o

60. Well done. This should be more practiced in naija.

61. Ogbeni see atmosphere of slap.....hei!....buh d mahn loosguard shaa....

62. If you try this in Nigeria, the marriage might become history

63. Definition of Gobe!!! Lol.....

64. From that day they will marry their sister,couldn't she had been a business partner 😁.

65. Just like grace obaiya utoblo she was disgraced in Ghana .Nigerian girl disgrace finish for her head that day.

66. Why all d harassment? They would have pretend, snap and share pix, later they deal with the matter squarely. Now the guy ll be ready for them to deal with their daughter. Finally a broken home.

67. They would hv pretend, shr pix and deal later wt him.

68. Hahahahah hahahahah! The slap karaka daa, Choi!

69. Finally, the have no right to do such, especially in public...IMp

70. Hahahhaha

71. Yeah that's serves him right,husband that on the wife deserves more.

72. What if na business dem dey discuss