-
Signup on Simer (www.simer.ng) using email
or social media
-
Share signup link (twitter, Facebook, WhatsApp,
BBM, Telegram, Blog, etc.
-
Get at least 5 signups to win₦5,000
The more you invite, the better your chances of winning.
5 Winners would be announced every Friday after our weekly draws. To
know if you’re one of the weekly winners, simply follow @SimerNGon twitter.
2. #LearnAndWinPromo
For those interested in professional
makeup and being an OAP
-
Join Do2dtun’s or Shomya’s course
-
Complete the challenge within any of the
courses
-
Share your result on Social Media
(Twitter/Instagram)Create and share on Social Media
(Tag #LearnAndWinPromo
#Do2dtunSimer or #ShomyaSimer)
-
Promote to increase your likes, retweets,
favourites and comments
The higher your
social interaction the closer you are to winning₦50,000
For more
info, follow @SimerNG on Twitter
3. Follow Our
Social Media Pages
We would be sharing free surprise
gifts to 15 people on our social media pages within the next 3 weeks, so do
follow us on:
Twitter @SimerNG Email experience@simer.ng
Or just join a course to learn from other professionals (http://simer.ng/courses) on their
learning platform. You’ll get a small special surprise when you do. Really
cool, you’ll see
FOLLOW THEM. ASK QUESTIONS
Twitter @SimerNG Email experience@simer.ng
NB: Even if you’re uninterested in winning, let’s share and make
knowledge available to as many people as possible
story story? storyyyy
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
OKAY.. Noted.
ReplyDeletefreshpresh says, don't know why I don't believe all these
ReplyDeleteI'm not interested
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteGood one.Liked it..
ReplyDeleteIssokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteValentineboy
ReplyDeleteaka Lindaikeji's son
.:
.i guess this is
a sponsored post
My birthday is on feb14
linda take note!
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
ReplyDeleteis it by force?
ReplyDeleteto win this small money person must stress himself like this?
Noticed.
ReplyDeleteAlright!
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDelete~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Hello somebody,,i need a job 08164998962
ReplyDeleteLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Noted
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteThat's cool...
ReplyDeleteReal abi na hmmm
ReplyDeletejust passing by....
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteOwk
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteGOOD
ReplyDeleteI don't believe in this kind of money earning
ReplyDeleteWonderful, this is more than I expected. Linda you have inspired me to do a lot. I have enjoyed reading through your blog. Need Natural resource thesis writing help? Do not hesitate to click on the link above for assistance.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the winners. I don't have an Instagram account but I'll be following you on both Facebook and twitter. I'm hoping to win too.
ReplyDeleteI appreciate Simer Nigeria for showing us that knowledge should be inexpensive and widespread. This is a credible way of sharing knowledge.
ReplyDeleteI am really impressed by what Linda has been able to do. I believe that if we work together in a nation, then we promote peace. Thank you for sharing.
ReplyDeleteNice! It is the site where i can learn about many things. I would like to visit this site again! Writing an academic assignment is one of the toughest tasks for the students. They can opt for our assignment help and can get a well-written coursework from us. online Assignment Help