-
Signup on Simer (www.simer.ng) using email
or social media
-
Share signup link (twitter, Facebook, WhatsApp,
BBM, Telegram, Blog, etc.
-
Get at least 5 signups to win₦5,000
The more you invite, the better your chances of winning.
5 Winners would be announced every Friday after our weekly draws. To
know if you’re one of the weekly winners, simply follow @SimerNGon twitter.
2. #LearnAndWinPromo
For those interested in professional
makeup and being an OAP
-
Join Do2dtun’s or Shomya’s course
-
Complete the challenge within any of the
courses
-
Share your result on Social Media
(Twitter/Instagram)Create and share on Social Media
(Tag #LearnAndWinPromo
#Do2dtunSimer or #ShomyaSimer)
-
Promote to increase your likes, retweets,
favourites and comments
The higher your
social interaction the closer you are to winning₦50,000
For more
info, follow @SimerNG on Twitter
3. Follow Our
Social Media Pages
We would be sharing free surprise
gifts to 15 people on our social media pages within the next 3 weeks, so do
follow us on:
Twitter @SimerNG Email experience@simer.ng
Or just join a course to learn from other professionals (http://simer.ng/courses) on their
learning platform. You’ll get a small special surprise when you do. Really
cool, you’ll see
FOLLOW THEM. ASK QUESTIONS
Twitter @SimerNG Email experience@simer.ng
NB: Even if you’re uninterested in winning, let’s share and make
knowledge available to as many people as possible
35 comments:
story story? storyyyy
Noted
Noted
#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
OKAY.. Noted.
freshpresh says, don't know why I don't believe all these
I'm not interested
Good one.Liked it..
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Valentineboy
aka Lindaikeji's son
.:
.i guess this is
a sponsored post
My birthday is on feb14
linda take note!
is it by force?
to win this small money person must stress himself like this?
Noticed.
Alright!
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Hello somebody,,i need a job 08164998962
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Noted
Noted
Noted
That's cool...
Real abi na hmmm
just passing by....
Owk
Noted
GOOD
I don't believe in this kind of money earning
Wonderful, this is more than I expected. Linda you have inspired me to do a lot. I have enjoyed reading through your blog. Need Natural resource thesis writing help? Do not hesitate to click on the link above for assistance.
Congratulations to the winners. I don't have an Instagram account but I'll be following you on both Facebook and twitter. I'm hoping to win too.
I appreciate Simer Nigeria for showing us that knowledge should be inexpensive and widespread. This is a credible way of sharing knowledge.
I am really impressed by what Linda has been able to do. I believe that if we work together in a nation, then we promote peace. Thank you for sharing.
Nice! It is the site where i can learn about many things. I would like to visit this site again! Writing an academic assignment is one of the toughest tasks for the students. They can opt for our assignment help and can get a well-written coursework from us. online Assignment Help