2016 Prophecies by Dr. Chris Okafor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 February 2016

2016 Prophecies by Dr. Chris Okafor

Dr. Chris Okafor, the General Overseer of the Mountain of Liberation and Miracles Ministries, a.k.a Liberation City is popularly known for his unrivalled prophetic accuracy. Some time in 2014, he accurately prophesied the expiry date for Ebola in Nigeria and it happened just as he had said.

In 2013, he prophesied that former president Goodluck Jonathan was going to win elections in 2015 and much later in 2014, he prophesied that the hand of God had left the former president and that there was no need for him to re-contest.

Later on in 2014, at a press conference attended by media giants like Sun Newspaper, The Guradian, Nation, Vanguard, Daily Independent, ThisDay Newspapers, etc., he openly declared that former president Goodluck Jonathan will lose the election and that General Muhammad Buhari was set to win big. It turned out just as he had said. In 2014, the man of God, became the only prophet on earth to accurately describe the unfortunate incident of Air Asia flight 8501, which went missing with 162 passengers on board, describing even the colors of the airline and how the colors were painted on the body of the plane, shortly before it happened.  

He also prophesied specifically about fire outbreaks in major markets in 2015, and to the glory of God, much of it was averted, but some surely made headline news.

Mid last year- 2015, the fiery Prophet of God, Dr. Chris Okafor prophesied that a sexually transmitted disease deadlier than HIV has been released from the kingdom of darkness to destroy humans, and that it was only a matter of time before it surfaced.

On December the 31st 2015, during his annual cross over service at the headquarters of his Liberation City Church, the man of God again reiterated that a sexually transmitted disease, one deadlier than HIV has been released to cripple the human race in ways that will make HIV look like a child’s play. In January of 2016, the news of the havoc wreaked by Zika virus on the global stage quickly gained momentum. Weeks later, the United Nations declared zika a global emergency. The man of God was then asked if he also saw the Zika Virus coming and his response was “That’s the disease that God showed me. Everyone was confused because Zika virus had never been reported to be a sexually transmitted disease. But he insisted. Barely 48 hours after his rather confusing insistence, the news broke that Zika Virus has now metamorphosed into a deadly sexually transmitted disease.

For a list of other 2016 prophecies from the man of God, please see below:

PROPHESIES FOR 2016 by Dr. Chris Okafor (Dec. 31, 2015)
1. A more deadly sexually transmitted disease worse than HIV AIDS has been released from the kingdom of darkness. We need to be very prayerful and careful.
2. I see more Disasters taking place this year. But God will preserve His children.
3. America and Europe must pray fervently in this year.
I see the rise of religious fundamentalism in Europe, and serious crisis with the US elections. If care is not taken, there may not be an election in America. I see Obama suddenly changing his mind to run for 3rd term, sparking off serious crisis. They must pray to avert all these.
4. Nigeria must pray for a former military head of state. Seems like the end of the road.
5. I see a calendar representing the entertainment industry- some prominent people have been marked with the circles on the calendar for death.We seriously need to pray for the entertainment industry.
6. I see Nigerian Football returning to Glory days.
7. I see Explosions in places that no one is expecting to see them, in Nigeria. We need to pray for the Southern part of Nigeria.
8. I see a former minister passing on this year and also a present minister going home.
9. We need to pray for Rivers and Akwa-Ibom States- that God should avert any crisis arising from election Re-runs that may eventually happen in those states. I see terrible bloodshed. But if we pray, the opposite will be the case.
10. Anyone who wants to retain political power this year must seek the face of God.
11. We need to pray for Kogi State. I see someonesworn in and later eliminated prematurely. Serious intervention needed.
12. Lots of families will experience generational blessings for the first time this year.
13. I see a country in Europe having to deal with a major crisis resulting from a fatal train crash with heavy casualties.
14. Lots and lots of barren women will rejoice this year; because God has released unto them fruitfulness beyond measure.
15. Our men in uniform, especially the Police Force and the Nigerian Military must embark on serious prayers… there will be some serious shaking this year, in those two divisions.
16. Terror attack will increase in Nigeria but solution will arise between the 7th and 8th month of this year- 2016. 

“For the Lord God does nothing without revealing the secrets to His servants, the prophets" (Amos 3 vs 7)

144 comments:

1. Ok na

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

1. Non shall come to pass except d positive ones in Jesus name.amen!
      #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

2. None will be the portion of my family and loved ones IJN.

#Linda'spal

3. None will be the portion of my family and loved ones IJN.

#Linda'spal

4. None shall be my portion, nor my family and loved ones IJN.

#Linda'spal

5. None of the bad ones shall be my portion nor my family and loved ones IJN. We ll only testify to his goodness in 2016.

#Linda'spal

2. Amen to positivity

3. We don hear I am waiting for the prophecy of the sure man, d surest. Man oga TB Josh wen him prophesy den I go no who to believe

4. Prayer is the backbone of a believer.

#Hajia Mufliat

5. SometimeS as I dey read all thiS prophecy I dey laugh in swahili #still that Imo boy

6. Hmmmmmmmmm!
    God please have mercy on your children,

7. Nawao this kind harsh harsh prophesy...

8. I need prophecies with solution

9. Lord have mercy

10. Lol...him try. Please let him prophesy wen I go hammer.

11. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Na wa

12. This man again all for recognition.
    Chris please repent and stop all this rubbish.
    Heaven knows me more than the money making preachers.

13. A part reads" In 2014, the man of God, became the only prophet on earth to accurately describe the unfortunate incident of Air Asia flight 8501, which went missing with 162 passengers on board, describing even the colors of the airline and how the colors were painted on the body of the plane, shortly before it happened."

The colours of any airline and how it is painted can be gotten from google anytime,anyday.

1. Did you read the shortly before it happened?!😕

14. Al is well with Nigeria and d world in Jesus name

15. My question is why are the prophecies political.!God is watching them all. From heaven!selah

16. I do not understand this men if God and their prophesies..It looks more like the guy is looking for popularity hence this advert which Linda..people pray and seek the face of God everyday but we see no end in sight to all our problems and they coming to prophesy more problems..

#my2cents

17. The guy misspoke on Obama changing his mind on 3rd term bid. Obama is not an African president who is power hungry, and the US constitution allows for 2 terms.

18. Hmmmmmm God will help us all.

19. Amen I claim My generation blessing and the fruit of the womb!!!!!! May the peace of our Lord Jesus reign in Nigeria

20. #Noted Thank You Pastor !!!

Damolia.DEW

21. It is well o! Linda take note!

22. God I receive number 12 and 14 in Jesus name amen.

Every negative ones should be cancelled and precautions taken in Jesus name amen.

I pray that your prophecies upon my brother okechukwu in liberation city Lagos Will come to fulfillment in Jesus name.

Father let the reward for believing in your prophet locate me now and for ever in Jesus name Aaammmmmmmmnnnnnnn.

23. Sounds like predictions to me.

24. Prophecy Promotion part 1. *fake*

25. Yeah.. We've noted

26. Dear Lord be merciful unto your children and preserve us. Amen

27. Then we must pray very hard....Linda much Love....Long Live LIB

28. Prayer is d master key

29. Sure! I heard he is a confirm man of God. May God help us all.

30. I giv d loudest AMEN to 12 & 14

31. OK pastor, we pray that all the bad ones be averted and turned around and all the good ones come to pass the in Jesus name, Amen

32. Hmmm I'm impressed and this is noted.
    We need more of inimitable prophetic accuracy.

33. This is what I call man of God....

34. May the Lord God save his children this year nd many more years. Amen

35. Lol ... This ministers are very funny... This is not a prophecy this is mere speculation and forcast based on the recent situation, even my kid sis can forcast all these so called miracles

36. Dese r strong and serz revelations oooo....God pls preserve ur children indeed...and make us nt to wash away wit d sins of these world...........let's b prayerful we rili nid it

37. Hmmm. No comment. #lipsealed

38. Wow!

I say a resounding "AMEN" to d prophecy of "14". May d Lord will come to pass in our lives IJN.

39. Hmm ok o
    Noted

40. Don't think i can read all that now, maybe later

LINDA MY LINDA

1. These 'supposed' men of God shd stop already.

41. Amen to number 14 prayer,i receive it in Jesus name Amen

42. I didn't finish reading all his predictions for 2016 bc they are bunkum. At best just intelligent guesses. How stupid can one be to say he Obama trying to run for 3rd term. Haba prophet, go back and dream again. He said he saw bloodshed in Rivers and Akwa Ibom re-runs. What else do u need to discern how fake he is. Where is d rerun he saw? They all lie using Gods name. I saw a video of one pastor saying if u r married and u allow ur wife to b on top u wen having sex u r going to hell. If u do doggy style it is hell. Anytin outside missionary style is hell. How gullible do they think we are? We don't need religion or pastors or bishops to make heaven.

1. Mumu he didn't say governorship elections. Are you not aware that all house of assembly and senators in rivers lost their seats to rerun?

43. I key into fruitfulness. I key into generational blessings in my family. Amen!!!

44. Amen to generational blessings! Carry go!

45. God help His children.. God help us.

46. this is load of crap....

47. Amen oh

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

48. Linda, is this your pastor or a sponsored post?

49. ThaNK YOU Jesus for your word. take control

1. I dont like Igbo pastors because they like money too much. Sorry

50. God will see us through,Amen!

51. Prayers are surely needed to avert the bad ones

52. Replies
    1. God help Naija..but I doubt no 7 prophecy abt Nigeria's football!

53. Anybody who watches Channels and CNN can predict all of this. And end it with we need to pray. Na wa.

54. EEwo na so so bad bad bad.,,,,,God help us o.

55. May God help me and my household in Jesus name amen.jumbo

56. The Obama seeking 3rd term kinda makes me question the prophet.

57. So almost all the visions are of destruction.Alright.

58. Dats my pastor.. @lilisconcept

59. Wow may God help his people to overcome where necessary ijn amen.

60. Cold enter my boby 4 some has already happened.kogi aspirant

61. Dear Linda

You forgot to Mention that Chris Prophesied about the Presidential Elections Thus... I SEE BLOOD EVERYWHERE" . I cam on this platform to say that it will be good for Nigeria. The Rest is History.

Tell me what is special about this pronouncements other than following the course of history.

Do not be deceived, At no time in history has the devil ever stopped working. He will continue here as the god of this world until the appointed time. These issues are normal and will continue but the bible says that " for whosoever shall call upon the name of the Lord shall be saved"

The Bigger problem with modern day Christianity is that Christians are depending on the so called prophets instead of the Holy spirit. this is spiritual Laziness. God has made us all priests and Kings and we shall reign in the earth. God has not given any man special anointing. the Anointing is for all who work with God and it is for the ministry not for Human glorification.

ON Prophesy - Please note that the New Testament Church is not led by Prophesies or Prophets BUT by the Spirit of God. Believer Please rise up and claim your rights in Christ and do not depend on the prophets to determine your destiny. Jesus remains the only mediator of the new Covenant and He is at the right hand of God interceding for us. So when you Pray IN JESUS NAME God hears you. God is not waiting for any so called prophet to pray for you. Also most of what you call men of God are not Men of God because we have tested their spirits and we know that the motivation is not sould winning but personal glorification. God Bless you all

62. Hmmmm I have gone through the list.....all the prophecies are what we all can sit down and look at what is happening around us and comfortably list out...

Please give detailed and specific prophecies with names, countries, states and dates so we can better appreciate them.....God bless you.

Linda abeg next story....ProudlyDeltan

63. Omo I believe this man. U are truly a servant of the most high God. Engr Emy

64. Omo I believe this man. U are truly a servant of the most high God. Engr Emy

65. Omo I believe this man. U are truly a servant of the most high God. Engr Emy

66. May God help the world and his children.

67. only looking for fame.
    woe to d man who says"d LORD says" when the LORD has not spoken.
    Dis is only on trials n error basis to gain fame,wealth and popularity.O People!, beware of end time fake prophets-says d scripture.

68. SO WHAT IS THE ESSENCE OF THIS POST???!!!

69. LOL, how is it that men of God these days only preach fear and wealth these days! More than 5 prophesies and not one good thing to say, all prophesying doom!! WTF?!! God really help us all, cos it is like all his people see is doom.

70. Whoever believes dis evil man is stupid! I wud keep screaming wt this man did to me till other pple he hs done the same thing to are brave enough to come out and testify against him

71. No 9. Has already been cancelled... there will be peace in Rivers and akwa-ibom and nigeria.. Amen!!!

72. Oluwa biko deliver ur children....

Milez

73. Jesus is the only way, d bible already predicted dis events happening in revelations, but as sons n daughters of the kingdom, we are far above principalities and power of the devil. please know ur right as a child of GOD, don't be deceived

74. People still bought this shits?

75. I see Linda getting engaged dis year, more cars will come in through seaport dis year, Davido and wizkid wil drop single dis year, I see AY hosting AY live in maduguri dis year.

76. AMEN! To 12 and 14 prophecies! God please,intervene for your children IJN AMEEEEEEEEN!

77. @Kojevspin Yes sir! Missionary style is d only one allowed. D others r inventions we learnt from Porn and u knw what porn preaches.

78. I key into number 12 in Jesus Name Amen, and I also use my self as a point of contact to key into number 14 for my neighbor in Jesus Name, Amen.

79. Amen to the family generational blessing

80. I don't no this Pastor or heard about him before but i will say "Do not judge a man of God".He has said his part,it is left for us to pray about it.Read 2chronicle 20 vs 20 " BELIEVE IN THE LORD YOUR GOD,SO SHALL YE BE ESTABLISHED,BELIEVE HIS PROPHET,SO SHALL YE PROSPER".

81. God alone knows His true Prophets, and He alone can save us from doom

82. I claim number 14 and blessing in Jesus name,Amen

83. I see biafra coming this year

84. Dis same pastor prophesy dat Gej will win 2015 election, ur guess is at gud as mine,

85. Has anyone noticed that Apostle Suleiman also prophesied same thing about America elections. Obama trying to hold on to power.

86. I claim no. 12 and 14 for myself and loved ones.

87. God please protect me,my family and every living soul on earth ......Amen

88. God alone knows His true Prophets.

89. Obama on third term? Lol !!! Commonn!!!!!

90. I am a living witness that pst Chris okafor is sent from heaven. I went through a life threating sickness last year very terrible heart sickness but after his prayer instantly the sickness varnished and I was shocked and this is how I get to know that miracles are real here i am a today healthy bouncing like never before.

91. I am a living witness that pst Chris okafor is sent from heaven. I went through a life threating sickness last year very terrible heart sickness but after his prayer instantly the sickness varnished and I was shocked and this is how I get to know that miracles are real here i am a today healthy bouncing like never before.

92. My prophet, I started watching him on mytv and I was convinced in my spirit that he is a true man of God. I made up my mind and attended their program. Nobody invited me, I didn't fill any form but He mentioned the name of my sister in law I went with,called her out, mentioned her date of birth, date of wedding,her town and described her house in the village accurately as he saw in the spirit. I was confused initially, the same first day we were asked to raise our phones for miracle alert. I reluctantly did and received huge amount of money instantly that I was not expecting from a family member. I got more confused. They asked as many of us that received to come out, i came out but was hiding at people's back because of camera because my church members that watch the channel may not understand that someone like me could visit the church. something took me out of Lagos and I had not been going again till last November when I went he walked to me where I sat at the back and gave me some astonishing prophecies. Later that week, he held a program at Abuja and I advised my sister to go, she went and they were amazed by what happened to them. He called my sister out, delivered the husband. I may not be a full member of the church but I know that God is using his servant greatly. I forgot to mention that I convinced my adamant colleague to attend a program there, and few months later the problem of late marriage was lifted.

93. Wetin God go judge, plenty! Emancipate yourself from mental And religious slavery.

94. Dear All

Adding to my Earlier post, Let me mention this.... THAT SOMEONE GAVE AN ACCURATE PROPHECY DOESNT EVEN MEAN HE IS FROM GOD.... Remenber the Young Woman in Acts of the Apostles Chapter 16 from vs 16 -19
    And it came to pass, as we went to prayer, a certain damsel possessed with a spirit of divination met us, which brought her masters much gain by soothsaying:

17 The same followed Paul and us, and cried, saying, These men are the servants of the most high God, which shew unto us the way of salvation.

18 And this did she many days. But Paul, being grieved, turned and said to the spirit, I command thee in the name of Jesus Christ to come out of her. And he came out the same hour.

19 And when her masters saw that the hope of their gains was gone, they caught Paul and Silas, and drew them into the marketplace unto the rulers,

This lady had an evil spirit but prophesied the truth and yet Paul cast it out.

Open your Eyes and God will help us

95. It shall be well with Nigeria

96. I'm sorry, but am I the only one seeing that number 13 is currently on the news???

97. y is it only evil that I happening?