Yes we collected N53m from Tony Anenih- TankoYakassai | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Yes we collected N53m from Tony Anenih- TankoYakassai

A former Special Assistant to former President Shehu Shagari, Tanko Yakassai has confirmed that he and 8 other prominent Northern leaders received N53 million from former PDP board of trustee Chairman, Tony Anenih meant for advocacy for the party during the 2015 presidential election.

Tony Anenih in a letter to EFCC stated that he collected N260 million from the office of the former National Security Adviser Sambo Dasuki and gave N53 million to Tanko Yakasai's group.

"Yes, myself and 8 others collected N53m from chief Tony Anenih to pay advocacy visit to prominent northern emirs to mobilize their subjects for a hitch free 2015 general elections. I want to make it abundantly clear that I didn’t receive money from Chief Anenih in my private capacity as Tanko Yakasai but to a patriotic individuals who are interested in the peaceful coexistence of the polity”he told Vanguard
Tanko said former minister of state, foreign Affairs, Alhaji Mamman Anka, Barrister Bitrus Gwada and Alhaji Suleiman Lawal, Dr Bahago, Chief John Macklink from Plateau, and Senator Sodangi are beneficiaries of the N53 million. He added that the money was meant for their allowance, hotel and transportation to the various Northern traditional rulers.

The list of other first class chief visited by Yakasai’s team includes, Emir of Anka, Emir of Ilorin, Emir of Nassarawa, Minnie, Bauchi, Zuru, Kebbi, Katsina, Dutse, Hadejia, Representatives of emir of Daurawa, The Tor Tiv, the Gwom Gbom Jos, Ohimege Igu, Kotonkarfe, Etsu of Abaji, Etsu Nupe and Atta Igala. Tanko had in an interview last week denied ever receiving money directly or indirectly from any of Jonathan's aides or associates 
"I want to make it categorically clear that no officials of the last regime either Mr. Jonathan, his lieutenant, agents, contractors or person having links or relationship with the last administration gave me cash on behalf of that regime for a reason.”

101 comments:

1. And now they are exposing themselves thieves

1. Lol
      Just get ready 4 EFCC including Yoruba elders abi titled men
      All una go follow enter kirikiri if dey re really fighting corruption
      Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

2. Check out d manner and way they shaared our national treasury.

Definitely someone frm above gav d order for all disbursement.

3. LOL, the fear of Buhari is the beginning of foolishness!

Wild flowers!

4. LOL, the fear of Buhari is the beginning of foolishness!

Wild flowers!

5. Ndi oshi buruku! Linda take note!

2. Replies
    1. Really a blood money. GEJ will never know real internal peace.

2. Omo na wa o,e b llike say dis Dasuki know say imm go enter gbege later,na imm mk am share d money reach many pple. I swear d guy no wan go down alone

3. Jus negodu... smh!

4. Enter your comment...drama everywhere! Its guinness malt all d way

5. So this was how our arms money was shared?

#it wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

6. THIEVES ! PMB AIN'T DONE WITH Y'ALL. THIS 2.1B SCAM HAS REVEALED A LOT OF NAMES DESTROYING THIS NATION. BASTARDS

7. issokay ..

Start this new year with laughter ... Download this comedy compilation DOWNLOAD HERE

8. Them never even ask this one him don dey sing lol

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

9. confession time. seriously this people are criminals , the masses are suffering and they are there looting and sharing our money. infact I dey vex now because INEC Never pay our money finish before I passed out.

10. Sharing money between them self living the poor to die in poverty..they will surely be expose one after the other..linda observe carefully

11. But to be frank, this tin buhari is doin will never end well, seriously, jokes apart. Wondering were all his campaign funds came from. He really wana break Nigeria up. He shouldn't try that his madness in akwa ibom ooo, am done with my own. He can like to jail anybody he likes sha.

Linda's last son

1. Oh God! Where is our moral value you built in us; imagine wat ds son of Adam is saying......May God forgive ur soul. Note: if buhari acquire his campaign money through corruption, he shud also be questioned; and for all I knw, he won't disrupt ds mission.

2. You are a dumb,abeg pack comot,idiot

12. But to be frank, this tin buhari is doin will never end well, seriously, jokes apart. Wondering were all his campaign funds came from. He really wana break Nigeria up. He shouldn't try that his madness in akwa ibom ooo, am done with my own. He can like to jail anybody he likes sha.

Linda's last son

1. God bless u, where did he get his campaign money from? Did he also borrow from d bank?

13. More names will emerge as the drama continues... Double your hustle.

14. Start confessing oh.

15. Buhari is a big idiot and a hypocritical fool. Painting PDP black and making his propagandist party look like saints. Yes PDP is corrupt but where did APC get the billions it used to finance Buhari's election? They got their money from space right? We can't all keep quiet and allow this bigot and tyrant of a President rule us in this manner of deceit!

16. I kinda wonder where this will end. Everyone knows when contracts are awarded they are inflated to accomodate the interests of the party awarding it. Every govt does it even America. Arms deal may have never existed to buy arms. It may have just been campaign funds. Why all dis nonsense. U say it's Nigerians' money? Perhaps the funds Apc used wasn't Nigerians' money. Tinubu, Fashola, Amechi, Rochas etc funded Apc's campaigns. Have they been probed? Common, if U must fight corruption, clean your house first. Enof of this arms deal witch hunting biko.

17. Aboki Man, return our money or kuje prison is waiting..... Let's go Linda

18. See the way they are confessing like a witch.

19. Im sitting down nd watching .

Aka:queenniky

20. Weldone sir...just keep collecting our money, God will judge all of u guuys

21. EFCC take over...hunt them down....EFCC nor leave these trashes them for Lawma

22. I said it before that everyone is involved in this scam

23. I thought what we read was N63million and not N53million. Whatever happened to the difference?

24. Why are they leaving Goodluck Jonathan out of all these saga! Sambo Dasuki couldnt have done all these without the ok from Goodluck.

25. Hehehehe. The truth is gradually balling out. Bunch of liars!

26. This 1 names r coming up, I hope they wnt call ma name too

27. One funny thing about Dasukigate arms deal money is the mode of confession from the beneficiaries.

I am Coonett

28. With all D bribe, GEJ still no get result... dem still no vote am...

29. Little did we understand GEJ when he said Nigerians will praise him when he leaves office for all that will unfold afterwards. Sincerely our leaders have no human feelings, as terrible as the lives of average northerners are coupled with insecurity buhaha, the emirs and co could still open their fists and collect money for doing no business with the government. Mentioning their names is enough shame for them and their generation. Using public funds meant for security upliftment for election campaign is the highest disservice any human being can do to his/her nation not even at the current situation of our security. Spending some days in jail isn't a bad idea anyway.....#just be just#

30. Thieves. You will all die in jail. Just got an info that a close family friend who happen to be an aiforce man just lost his life to boko haram. All thanks to Dansuki & his people who diverted the arms fun.

31. If only these arms were purchased. Perhaps boko haram would have been long forgotten. Im sure they are the main sponsors of B/H

32. If only these arms were purchased. Perhaps boko haram would have been long forgotten. Im sure they are the main sponsors of B/H

33. Please how did APC fund their election

34. This B*stard insulted Buhari a month ago....no wonder!

35. These PDP political criminals were just sharing Nigeria's money. Jonathan failed to curb corruption.

36. year of confession...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

37. Wonders shall never cease

38. U see these old men? Money mean,t for arms procurement to fight Boko Haram was given to u and u guys used it for hotel bills and allowances to some so-call elders. And Nigeria army are been killed, because they are not well equipped. Boko Haram will surely come for u one day.

39. What a visit, for N53m, God help us

40. all of you must vomit the national cake you ate ooooo!!!!!!! year of purging

41. Kaiii they should all be jailed...see all the money they are sharing around when our hospitals, schools, roads, power are in deplorable states....God is a merciful God o......ProudlyDeltan

42. After collecting all dis money,there still voted against him,dats wickedness,don't be surprise dis money ended up @ Buhari campaign

43. Dem go always get name to classify thier thief thief...

AJ MAIN BOY...

44. Barawo danbanza u all rot in jail

45. What, the fire is bunnies faster, who next.

46. Kai this country Nigeria is am sorry to say a complete mess. You mean while the masses were weeping and wailing over the hard times they were subjected to, our so called elders and leaders were busy sharing and pocketing the money, hoha PDP egbuo mmadu.

47. Now this is getting interesting!!!

*deW*

48. LOL, the fear of Buhari is the beginning of foolishness!

Wild flowers!

49. true confessions....lol

50. Y'all must dance to the music

51. Hmmmmmmm! 53million for hotel, allowance and transportation. These people really catch oga Jona mugu. Using our common wealth for lounging and things. I can see more wheel chair surfacing in court.

52. All this PMB & EFCC probing should stop. Okay now what will happen to all this Emirs that collected money in millions? Come to think of it, the money was spent on campaign and so where did the APC's got their own cash from? Not a politician shaa but jst speaking my mind.

53. Confession is getting louder, Errrmm abeg Linda, How much u chop? Mercy Johnson be ready,Nollywood una 2billion must get analysis. Am Laffing in Swahili buhahahahahahahhah!

54. So many pple seems to be happy with the things happening now but am sure by the tym PMB is done with us we will really appreciate GEJ.

55. So many pple seems to be happy with the things happening now but am sure by the tym PMB is done with us we will really appreciate GEJ.

56. @Darell Tom, GERARAHERE!!! Just shut dat trap of yours if u ain't gat nothing else to say. If one of yours was among d soldiers killed by BH because they were not well equipped, n u find dat d money meant for such purpose was shared by some old hags, will u say what u just did? Some ppl sef...

57. Ok oh we are watching where this will end

58. turn by turn nigeria ltd....e go soon reach me tooo...

59. madam precious agomoh is like you are also an ole abi if no be so why u go dey say make him stop they should be jailed that my prayer na only my mother send me and my siblings to school cos some useless office in Nigeria Army no pay my late father him retirement and u are there saying he should stop no let make i cus u o better no what to write and if u no no wetin u go write beta read and fuck off.

60. Emirs dem still chop? Lol. Oga Presido abeg invite them too na.

61. Just imagine Wat dis man is saying, no wonder d poor get poorer in nigeria,no wonder they held to power tenaciously,linda tk note,we will still hear more

62. Just look @ how dis great grand fathers r exposing themselves. #OLE# #LindaNgwanu#

63. may thunder fire any person that still praise the past administration.

64. So this old men are spending lavishly in hotel while our young men are fighting in the north under equipped! Mehn God will not let this one slide at all!!! That money could have gone a long way in equipping this guys and even compensating families of fallen heroes! God bless Nigeria!

65. Regime of arrest,confessions and no prosecutions.