Winners of $1.5 Billion Power Ball Lottery Emerge | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 January 2016

Winners of $1.5 Billion Power Ball Lottery Emerge

3 people have emerged as winners of $1.5 Billion in the US Power Ball lottery as it was announced on Wednesday that tickets with the winning numbers were sold in California, Tennessee and Florida. The winning amount started at $4 million in November 2015 but quickly grew to $1.5 Billion when nobody won.
In lotteries like this, the winning amount continues to grow when nobody wins the jackpot. There is also a lottery like this in Nigeria. MLotto’s Mega Millions game which started at N1 million is now at N10 Million. You have a chance to win this N10 million every Wednesday and Saturday by visiting www.mlotto.net and playing the Mega Millions game with as little as N200. 

You can buy as many tickets as you want to increase your chance of winning. Even if you don’t get all the numbers correct, you still win something if you get some of the numbers in the right order.

43 comments:

1. omor, their lives don change 4 gud. congrats to them

2. did I just hear $1.5 billion?? I don't like lottery but I MUST to play this one.

3. Issokay seen, congrats to all the winners. What about the guy dat promised to buy stuffs for DJ Cuppy??? Linda take note!

4. Congrats to d winners

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

5. Jst tryina figure out how it works

1. See money

6. not for me.........

Don~ jazzycrush

7. Teaching our youths to steal amd gamble. I hate all dis crab. Cos it just dosnst add up to common sense that I will win millions with just two hundred.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.

8. Congratulations to dem winners

9. Last last na advert

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

10. Savage advert! Leg-over!

11. waoooooo!!

beautiful ppl don't forget to pray your Rosary.

12. With this....LG...@Life's good

13. Started at 40 mil, love, not 4...

14. Wow..congrats to the winners

15. I don't even need too much. Just that one million naira is ok me @ least 4 now linda u hear?

16. Ubookmobileblog.com is a m news, gist and gossip media blog. Please visit now and have fun and also contribute to the blog. Thanks as you vist.

17. It doesn't work here

18. I just hate Lottie it doesn't make sense at all

19. Abeg mention that money again.meeehhnnn na this kind money I de dream to win alone.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BiafraLand

20. Linda, the Power Ball jackpot starts out at Forty million and not four million. Since it was won on Wednesday, tomorrow's jackpot is forty million and will keep increasing till a winner emerges. Thank me later.

21. If God's grace want to locate u,it does not matter where it will come from.

22. Actually madam, it starts at $40M.. If to say i win i for come marry take, fyne gyal Linda!!

23. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)16 January 2016 at 11:53

notied

24. LINDOOO ABEG START YA OWN LOTTERY TOO JARE

25. Interestingly enough, the winner from California is said to be the successful hedge risk manager who had spent 20,000 $ for Powerball ticket of that draw. The winner from Tennessee is a citizen of a small town Munford who is know a local celebrity. The winner from Florida is yet anonymous. localotto