Willow Smith defends her brother, Jaden, wearing skirt in LV women campaign | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Willow Smith defends her brother, Jaden, wearing skirt in LV women campaign

Last week, Will and Jada Pinkett-Smith's son Jaden raised eyebrows after he was named the face of the Louis Vuitton 2016 Spring/Summer Women's Wear Collection. In a post on instagram featuring a photo from Jaden's LV ad campaign, his younger sister, Willow wrote on the constraints of perceived gender roles...don't know where these little ones learn all this from...

88 comments:

1. Waoh, this is a crazies skirt. lol

2. She has to defend her brother,Blood is thicker than water,no matter what

3. Make dis boi no become gay oo wen he grows cos na so e dey start...

4. Look at this little kid with the brain of a sophisticated highly educated scholar,way smarter than most people on the internet, especially the Nigerian internet-hood! Well said! Gender should be fluid and liberal! Team androgynous..

1. U sound like an illetrate I Dnt blame uu....ring worm

5. Bullshit talk d guy is gay pure n simple n he is indeed sick. I don't no wat wrong will did in his past life to end up wit a son like dis

6. Beloved Linda definitely they learn it frm d society and d press helps to promote it too.

7. strange kids. really really strange

8. O bu maka these weirdos?

#it wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

9. Fly go always support shits... She's making sense tho

10. Dis ppl
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

11. Its none of my Bizness

*dEw*

12. Oh Shutup when two mad people become siblings ,no one can help the other

13. Orisirisi. may the Lord protect and direct the steps of our children

14. OK

I am Coonett

15. People should learn to mind their business. If he decides to wear pampers to win Cusson baby's award,who does it concern?Amebo pipl.

16. Whatever rocks their boat.
    They should evn go naked.

#Hajia Mufliat

17. His cup of coffee, dude has always wanted to be famous for being weird.

18. See handsome Jaden in dat movie ...he isnt doing D...s

19. That's how transgenders are formed oh but its none of my business

20. The little man looks razz. I won't be shocked if he goes gaga completely someday.

#GLORY2GLORY#

21. See handsome Jaden in dat movie ...he isnt doing D...s

22. The little man looks razz. I won't be shocked if he goes gaga completely someday.

#GLORY2GLORY#

23. Na dem sabi jare

24. THEY learnt it in d kind of skul n things they are exposed to..... but still love jaden sha

25. i dont blame him cuz we live in a society where all sort of thing happen,next time he will surely wear bra..

26. Lol.. Seriously?? He looks odd.. But hey we all weirdos in our own way*odiegwu linda.

27. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)6 January 2016 at 10:19

The more u think you know, the less u do.

28. Sisterly love but again,he can wear skirts everyday for all I care...

29. Nice..........

Wildflower wuz ere

30. linda baby, when u go to good school n mingle wit educated people around u, u will know how to use ur words to defend urself cos @ d end of d day loving ursef 1st is what matters. and i like d fact that she stood up for d brother, anybody can think or say what they like...DAN SEGUN

31. linda baby, when u go to good school n mingle wit educated people around u, u will know how to use ur words to defend urself cos @ d end of d day loving ursef 1st is what matters. and i like d fact that she stood up for d brother, anybody can think or say what they like...DAN SEGUN

32. Sick kids! Sick nation!!! What do you expect?!

@CruiseControl
    mercycruise@yahoo.com

33. Do it 4 d money... Joor. Is just job, some one has to do it.

34. that's some homo defence

#linda nice one

35. They'r both intelligent no doubt

36. Toh! People should leave this dude alone, after all we live in a world where such is encouraged even tho it may not be right to some of us.

QueenPee Says So

37. He sure look stupid init.

Okbye.

38. How dis one take concern me nw
    R u guys seeing what am seeing?

Edo Babe strolling to d cinema

39. Haba me I don't expect less from her, when they are both crazy. Who can make sense? Non!!!!!!!

40. These kids are mad...they lack proper unbringing, will and Jada did a very bad parenting..u don't allow ur kids do what they like cuz u think it makes them "free"...I'm disappointed! They even have snakes as pets, who does that?

41. Linda this people are well educated ooh all this American kids they all have good educational system including home schooling so dont be surprised! Besides what the babe said is true.

42. They shd just let the boy be jare...his choice

43. Jst listen 2 this deluded lil bitch who has been having sex with her equally deranged big bro.
    Pathetic.

44. Seriously ooo lindodo...

Little ones

45. This sounds like something a philosopher would write, doesn't sound like teen at all

46. some one should get these kids some moral books to read

47. Nah English u dey speak#Desperateme#

48. Nah English she dey speak # Desperateme#

49. lol...who dey teach them all this things self..

50. Nah English she dey speak #Desperateme#

51. 1st to comment

end time Smith's

#leavetrashforlawma

52. From their parents, of course

53. Hmmm...this children are deform

54. I support d whole gender equality tin bt dis kids fit dn mad

55. Corrupt kids.. their parents re so stupid n should carry the blame...(sparing the rod)

56. I think Will & Jada failed in dia assignment as parents. Dis kids AR deviants already.

57. Yeah willow. We are all hermaphrodites.what did will and Jada do to these kids?

58. dem no see pipers pit to use na dat small boy....sister defend brother...guess u were xpecting her to defend u...aunty linda sabi oo

59. kkkkk...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

60. In west Philadelphia, born and raised...........
    Now, Bro and Sis in la la land.

61. IT JUST REMAINS TRANSGENDER OPERATION**LOL

62. Smart kids. Truth in its purest form