"Got to go with Kendrick. I'm just saying! I think Drake is an astounding entertainer but Kendrick, his lyrics...his last album was outstanding. Best album, I think...last year" Watch the video after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 16 January 2016
Who would win in a rap battle between Drake & Kendrick Lamar? Guess who Pres. Obama picked
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
114 comments:
Kend rick of course
He picked Vic'o!
I'm with Obama all the way
Drake
Lol funny
M
A
N
That vuvuzela P guy
Drake is tight but Kendrick is something else. Obama on point
I disagree wit u Mr president Drake all d way
Guess he will pick me!Abi linda!
Linda kindly resolve this problem that is asking me to prove if am a robot or not and even after proving it will still ask me the same question,kindly do something about it,I have also try to log in with another email but it was,t accepting it.
Who would win a rap battle between olamide and phyno
BUHARI - I'm demanding efcc to probe the lyrics of these two artists during the last administration.
Www.glowyshoes.com for amazing updates on shoes
Nice one #it is well#
Hehehe drake will die o
Exactly my opinion too
_Linda's boyfriend wannabe
Like I know d difference
I concur..kendrick all the way
MZ EUEU
Hahahah wow I love this. This president is street. Abeg buhari sabi wen M.I or iceprince release last album
Of course, kendrick murder them rappers!! Sabi president! He versatile die! Harvard professor,excellent b-ball player,great speaker,etc
Sure its kendrick
PEPSI ADDICT
Kendrick Is Dope
Dont know.
#Hajia Mufliat
It will be drake lol
I prefer drake anyway..
Lol he went for kendrick. Anyways He's a hardcore rapper
Kendrick is dope anytime and day... Sorry Drake
Love me some Drake,so Drake I pick, lol.
Olly
It's obvious na,its kendrick
Kendrick Lamar
Sure it's kendrick. Wil pick kendrick over drake anytime
Hehehehehehehehehehehe
Funny u
Many of DE ladies go prefer Drake thou
_Linda's boyfriend wannabe
Lol... Obara all round president
Drake can't withstand Kendrick any day, any time. Linda take note!
The President knows what's up...
So true!
Kendrick s da bomb
Lol....
Hmmmm Obama is a guy man o..
King kunta surely gonna win...I bet sai baba dunno who tuface is
Drake all the way. #IRepLIB
kk
Is this a question Kendrick na
Lol, funny.
I'll choose Kendrick all day long
I like both of em, but kendrick is on point.
Is drake a rapper?
#PeopleMustAdjust
BiafraLand
Obama choose well, Kendrick lyrics na die.
AJ MAIN BOY...
This man knows a bit of everything.
I think drake wud send lamar's career into extinction as he did to meek
Am sorry Lindodo but sure it's Kendrick of course and this is not because Obama said so! OBAMA is a great President! Imagine his street credibility and awareness. Perfect.
Drake is the best
I'll pick Vic 0 (that's a zero).
I will pick Vic o
Kendrick already challenged drake before. Drake wanted none of it. Thats y his career is still alive today
Fuck Drake where kendrick is
this is a complete president... he is virtually into everything.... Jack of all trade, master of all... if it was naija president that was asked dis question, he would ask abeg who dem be?
Its king kunta or none.
Them ladies ll go 4 drake but d truth is kendrick lamar is d best he's versatile.
Am a lady though
Humming its gonna be alryt.
Obama na sabi man
Barracks Obama too dey sprinkle music, that is great, compare to say baba ,nothing dey head.
For me it Drake o.Drake all d way.
Ok seen!
I`ll surely go with Drake. He is my dude..!
His answer is purely political...after all Drake is Canadian
Kendrick, my Compton guy
Let's go Linda
Kendrick, my Compton guy
Let's go Linda
Phyno abeg
Wtf! Obviously Kendrick will. He understands rap music the president. Most ppl dont. Drake is not a full rapper just an entertainer just like Olamide is atm and can't go one on one with any real rapper.. He is just famous. against meek it was he's fame that helped him, meek will totally kill him one on one without he's fame. Been able to spit actual bars is way different from entertaining.
I don't agree with Obama cos lil kesh had back to back hizz last year. Iyalaya anybody. Kendrick bawo! Streetz ti take over!
lol......Drake isn't a FREESTYLE rapper!!!!!!!!!
he sits down writes his verses and then spit it out in the studio but Kendrick is ready all the time, whenever you call on him.... thats why he always is the best!!!!!!!!!!
Kendrick all the way
Obama is a street guy he understand wetin https://www.blogger.com/blog-this.g?u=http://dakovabest.blogspot.com/2016/01/obama-wife-blesses-him.html?spref%3Dbl&n=dakovablogger:+Obama+wife+Blesses+Him&t=+++++++++++++++++++++Don%26%2339;t+know+who+made+this,+but+it%26%2339;s+so+powerful.+Real+women+understand+without+me+having+to+say+anything...++ ++...
Kosoro#Lobatan... The president has spoken.I'm just curious I mean when would Nigerians initiate a youth media chat or interview with our president, Governors etc in Nigeria discussing literally everything... From entertainment, piracy, insurgency, crimes, sports,etc I bet they will tell us Geeeerrrrraout here but Linda#Konisewu
Kendrick lamar is the best. He's gradually evolving into Tupac shakur.
Pres. Obama is right. Kendrick Lamar is d dope. His lyrics is outta this planet
I'm a big fan of drake but he is not an excellent rapper. He is a good all round artist but when it comes to rap only. Kendrick any time any day.
To pimp a butterfly is way better than if are listening, its too late
Lillkesh...lol
I like this president.
Ask buhari about Phyno and Olamide and see if he even know any of them.
Bush president.
Only in Nigeria .
Is pmb obamaz mate?
Besides obama listens to rap.
Is it cos of musicians' names we voted pmb??
Kendrick of course
i love love love drake but kendrick though spits sm lyrics reminds me of tupac
Drake ..
They are both Good But Kendrick Is Better.
Check www.kasysleek.blogspot.com
Lol...Mr president still get time to lounge sef! Our presido fit get dat kyne time? Wen problem wan kill am
My president is a highly intelligient man with substance and knows the difference between a real rapper( lyricist) and an entertainer.....kendrick is deep yo...
*linda's Future Hubby*
Does buhari listen to music at all?
I love me some Kendrick
You are a funny asshole
Na true
I love drake...but Kendrick is one hell of a poet. And kanye is now trash! He took kanye's spot gbam! Obama gotta give it to u
President that knows everything happening in his country even in d music industry. All hail OBAMA
Who would win in a rap battle between Drake and J. Cole?
Little do you know about the rap game
Sure...Kendrick
WORD!!! Obama.
WORD!!!
Will go wt Mr President
This president knows what's up o
Impressed, Funky Presido.
Just passing
I love both Drake and Kendrick, but lyrically, Kendrick would end Drake. End of story.
Rest kwanu with this your sex tape. The only content on your blog I guess. Receive sense.
Kendrick of course
Interesting. So Obama de get time to listen to Rap? Michelle Obama must be giving him some real hot vibes after work
Tamia we r on d same team. Lmao
Tamia we r on d same team. Lmao #investingForNextGiveaway
Obama bu a G!
Wow that's good. And una president u fit ask am this kin question?
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
Buhari will pick zakaky #lol#sneh
Wetin funny here now you two? #tongueout
King Kendrick💯💯 all day....K Dot
Kendrick 💯💯 all day.....King. K Dot
Buhart will pick Amechi
Hakeem @lyon dynasty will win! Shikina
Lol at vic o. If he had said vic o he would have been impeached asap
I BET OBAMA DOESN'T KNOW A TRACK IN KENDRICK'S ALBUM. THIS GUY NA REAL POLITICIAN AND SABI SCOPE. SEE HOW HE CONFIDENTLY SAID IT LOL