Who wore it better? Cool FM OAP Destiny Amaka vs Kylie Jenner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 January 2016

Who wore it better? Cool FM OAP Destiny Amaka vs Kylie Jenner

Who do you think wore it better?

180 comments:

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY
      ^^^Adult Content^^^

Draw

2. Our Amaka biko.
      #Abi linda#

3. Kylie looked more comfy in d dress

4. If not for amaka's leg I would have gone for. So kylie did

5. Kylie of course, no comparison here biko. Linda take note!

6. Forget sentiments,it's making more sense on Amaka forget whether black or white.pls everyone take note

7. Amaka no vex, na Kylie..

8. Kylie no doubt

9. Ky

10. Kylie did! She sure looks more comfy in it.
      Egbon Linda, if you want the comment, come and collerit!

2. Not the same dress but I like it on Amaka best.

1. The same dress but diff accesories

2. Not dd same dress. Biko! Buh dey both rocked it

3. Kylie Jenner of course. Amaka with her Igbo legs, too manly.

4. Amaka makes me want to f**k her; kylie makes me want to feed her...

3. linda kinda confused o...I go for a draw. they both look tall take away on it

4. African Style versus Western! Na who for win am b4?

5. Ah ah Lin Lin it obvious na.... Kylie looks like a female in that dress slaying round while the other lady tried Bt nahhhhh Kylie..... whoever says otherwise is either a hater or a relative to the oap

1. Foolish u. Dont u know kylie's shape na surgery? While destiny's na real natural african body. U need a slap!

2. Relative chisunshinemore or chidarkness or Chihuahua did u follow her to the surgery room? Raise that ur hand highhhhhhhhhhh higherrrr than ur sense, bring it down with full force and land it on ur face Cos it's obvious u derseve the slap more

3. @I must win Linda Giveaway..hahahaahaahahahahaa nice one

4. Thank you, she needs it..

5. @ i must win linda giveaway
      4give her lol...

6. Lolzzzzzz......lmao... I must win u have bad mouth I swear... chidarkness talk true small na hahahahaha @chidarkness

7. @Chiisunshine(carolips) Lol ur vry funny. But seriously can't u read??? Linda asked who wore it better not who got d best lips. FYI Kylie body is a 99% natural except her lip wic has FILLERS n d last tym I checked n still checking Fillers isn't surgery. Jst for d record she has no history of surgery jst speculations based on lies. Don't say wat u dnt knw or wat u've heard ppl say. And as for who wore it best depeit d fact dt both dresses r different, King Kylie wore it best witout any doubts!
      P.S. Stop hating on her, she's just 18yrs old n vvvry RICH!

8. Lmao @Gofig,you took the words straight outta my mouth. I must win, you're hilarious.... I just can't stop laughing.

6. That cool fm OAP legs tho,akpu gi..they both did.nice curves

7. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person

OAP cool fm
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

8. Kylie wore beta! Wit her curve

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

1. Foolish u. Dont u know kylie's shape na surgery? While destiny's na real natural african body. U need a slap!

2. Chidarkness..sharrap...are you her surgeon?

3. Hahaaaa. I dont hate her. But its oblivious shes on silicon u foolz

4. Chisunshine, you've come here again. The one i must win gave you wasn't enough abi.

9. Kylie na ...amaka bend..

The way trucks fall in lagos.....I won dey wonder weda na holy ghost dey carry dem lol...this shit happens like every week..

~Make I go drink on bottle of beer~

10. Destiny Amaka completely slayed the look like OUCH!!!! Check out those curves.. Abeg, Kylie should go and rest on this one Moor.

11. Replies

2. So? Even if it's surgery she still rocked it better, from the dress to the sandals... and her legs(maybe she did surgery on that too Abi) . Hater oshi.. amaka looks good too.

3. Hahaahaa. I dont hate her. But its oblivious shes on silicon u foolz

4. Ppl who cant appreciate their own.. owls

12. Kylie is simple and chic, destiny looks stuffed and her shoes is a no no. Destiny still good if not compared to Kylie on this

13. I will go with kylie jenner. Amaka looks good too bt kylie wore it better.

14. None of the above.

15. Mmmm, this one is strong. As a personal person will qo for cool fm OAP destiny Amaka. Her body posture shaped it out.....

#Big sis am sure it will look very much better on you.

#LindaThumbsUp

16. Replies

2. Arrogant u Chidarkness..

3. Desperate for attention miss @kylie's surgeon....

4. Hahaaaa. I dont hate her. But its oblivious shes on silicon u foolz.

17. D problem.in ds part of d world is our broad waist nd big stomch. If nt both of dem wore it well

18. Buh destiny amaka looks a little masculine. She wore it better tho

#LindaThumbsUp

19. Hmmm both of them are the same dick lickers but to say i should chose small na that dickhead call Kyle Jenny that curve an figure is a....p......c obituary.

20. For me its Cool FM OAP Destiny Amaka

21. Observed, women thingz, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

22. None of d above!!!!

23. Kylie did kill that dress

24. Enter your comment...Kylie of course

25. Amaka all the way curvy and sassy compare to....lip sealed

26. The dress is too short jare.
    But kylie did it 4 me.

27. Cool FM OAP Destiny Amaka. My lovely lady.

28. oap leg na die very rough. kylie wore it beta

29. Our gilr amaka wore it better biko,black is beautiful

30. Kylie Jenner wore it better

31. Amaka all the way curvy and sassy compare to....lip sealed

32. Soothsayers don't need to tell you in particular

33. Both are looking good.It's better we don't compare because they're both unique in their own ways

34. her leg spoilt the contest...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

35. Enter your comment...kylie nailed it!
    #finally linda let me
    #carly carlee!

36. Both are looking good.It's better we don't compare because they're both unique in their own ways

37. Seriously I love both of them.....but why the afiwa.... I like the OAP the other girl nor yet ripe.. am Ayomitide by name

38. Both are looking good.It's better we don't compare because they're both unique in their own ways

39. Make una no deceive una sef; Kylie killed it**

40. amaka wore it better

41. See as amaka leg ugly, the babe don kneel down well for skopl. Kylie of course

42. I will go Amake , reason being, i like natural figures, moreover black is beautiful...

43. Enter your comment...kylie

44. Amaka leg spoil the show but she still try

45. Amaka leg spoilt the show but she still try

46. Linda don't u see clearly Kylie is gorgeous

47. Kylie obviously

48. Love the neck region on amaka...but prefer the gown on Kylie.

49. Linda,Destiny Amaka has the right shape for dat outfit,una no dey see d figure 8

50. Her very saggy boobs , village legs nd fake accnt. Amaka

51. Both tho, but I will go with our Amaka cos her packaging is natural. I don't trust all this jenner and kardahsian booty. #inlove with LIB

52. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin7 January 2016 at 11:22

Kylie

53. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin7 January 2016 at 11:22

Kylie

54. Really not a fan of Kylie, but on this one, "She nailed it!"

55. Make we say the truth na, Kylie too beat amaka in that dress.
    Linda will you not stop comparing sleep and death, they have resemblance but the difference is clear. I dey Laugh oooo

56. Looked better on Kylie than amaka

57. No competition, sweet Kylie carry go.

58. Kylie smart with ease

59. Am not taking side just stating fact, it obvious Kylie wore it better.
    TAbiola484@gmail.com

60. Kylie pls...the colour of the fabric is wrong for the Amaka girl

61. Chihuahua or chi darkness,a little home training can help you instead replying to pple's comments/opionios.

62. LINDA STOP IT!WHAT A COMPARISON

*LINDA'S ROOMMATE

63. Dey both luk gud in de dress

64. Kylie nailed it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    % Linda Your Greatest Fan%

65. The both of them...I love the dress

66. I love d neck piece Amaka wore with hers but i think d dress fits Kylie more

67. NiQue sorry.... may ur dream come true

68. D shirt no fit any of them

....just saying...

69. Na tiger babe ooo....Kylie

70. Definitely Kylie.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

71. Kylie Jenner of course. Less accessories

72. Kylie Jenner of course. Less accessories

73. My swt sis wore it best joooooorrrr

74. Dstiny wore it better

75. ..and the Jenner has it...

-LIB PIKIN-

76. my sis did,.neither of them

77. i'll take kylie anyday,the shape of a womans mouth will tell the size of the monkey within the legs ,but the other lady that's a wide monkey .that's a lot of work.

78. Kylie of course. This is a perfect example not all clothes fit thick or fat women even if nicki wore it, kylie will still slay

79. amaka destiny. linda see to that

80. Amaka oshi wo???

81. Kylie of course. Amaka is wearing d Naija version

82. Haters Gonna hate.... Our own very home girl Amala rocked it lot better #nosentiments....

83. Amaka looks healthy & beautiful; kylie look sick to me.