When you do a photoshoot with your mum...and she's almost hotter than you! (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 January 2016

When you do a photoshoot with your mum...and she's almost hotter than you! (photos)

Actress Zoë Kravitz, 27 and her mum, actress Lisa Bonet, 48, photo shoot for a jewelry and watch campaign for Calvin Klein campaign. You almost can't tell who the mama is, and who is the child! More pics after the cut...

Zoe as a baby with her mum, Lisa and dad Lenny Kravitz...

92 comments:

1. Wow! Black gene is soo good,our aging is slow and beautiful!

Www.glowyshoes.com for amazing updates on shoes

2. Hmmmmmm end time mothers.
    This kind of mothers shares the same boy friends with there daughters.
    Not surprise product of amateur marriage.

1. Ki la gbe?, ki le ju?.What was the question? and what is your answer? Oversabi master

2. Amebo hw u take knw,may u and ur pops they share girl ode!

3. Must she be half naked ni'. #it is well#

4. Both rock it...

5. Wow,can't differentiate d mum from d daughter. She's soo haut.

6. The lady wearing the black gown is the daughter if I'm
    R
    I
    G
    H
    T

That vuvuzela P guy

7. wow i like this kind of stature

8. wow!

#GodFirst
    Linda's Rootfather

9. Can't even tell the difference. Lovely.

10. Good gene. Anti-aging blood flows through the veins. Lovely shoots

11. Nice one!Abi linda!

Linda kindly resolve this problem that is asking me to prove if am a robot or not and even after proving it will still ask me the same question,kindly do something about it,I have also try to log in with another email but it was,t accepting it.

12. Enter your comment... Wow! Lovely

13. Linda did you say Jewelry? Because I can't see any jewelry here

14. I can't tell who the mama is oooooooooooooo

15. wow
    I love there look.

#Hajia Mufliat

16. Remember Lisa from Cosby show, still beautiful, she's bae.

Olly

17. Still can't pick the mother o. #Linda'spal

18. Plain Truth

From all quarters I can hear it, "Jonathan and his administration are the worst Nigeria has ever witnessed". All these are coming in the wake of the revelations of Dasuki's unscrupulous deals. Prior to these revelations, we didn't hear much of these condemnations of Jonathan and his administration.

But what I keep wondering, asking is which of the previous administrations was Jonathan's own compared to and it emerged the worst? All of them? How can we compare two things that have not been subjected to the same conditions? How reasonable is it, to compare the living standards of one man who earns #500, 000 monthly and another who earns #20, 000 within the same period and call the latter a miser because he isn't living as large as the former. This comparison can only be understandable if those two men receive the same pay. In the same vain, how can we compare Jonathan's administration to previous ones and then adjudge his to be the worst when the previous ones were not subjected to the same probe that his was. We never know what will be uncovered if previous administrations are probed.

And that reminds me; is the president who said he would probe only Jonathan's administration trying to tell us that other previous administrations were not corrupt too? Does he want us to believe that their own corruption was negligible? How did he know that? If he does not know whether previous administrations were corrupt or not and chose to ignore them only to probe Jonathan's, then how morally sound is he? That shows a good sense of fairness?

We cannot say that Jonathan's administration is the worst until other administrations are probed. Only then can our comparison be objective.

And to those saying that APC is better than PDP I ask this, what is the difference between APC And PDP? One has the slogan "change" and is called All Progressives Congress and another has the slogan "power to the people" and is called Peoples Democratic Party. Those are the differences but in the real thing that makes a real difference -people- they are the same. The same people that were in PDP for the 16 yrs they wielded power are in APC now.for those 16 yrs we say PDP ruined Nigeria, OBJ, who is now on the side of the APC (even though he wants to be seen as a partisan elder statesman), took 8 yrs with Atiku. Then El-Rufai, Saraki, Kwankwoso, Nyako, Amaechi, etc., were all there. Now they are in APC. So ain't the two parties the same? Well, for me, they are the same except if those people mentioned above have moulted those political ideologies, etc., they had while they were card- carrying members of PDP. Do you think they have? I doubt and so I believe the two parties are the same.

And can we look at what is happening in the lower and upper chambers of the National Assembly and in some APC- controlled States as regards to the tussle for power/supremacy and say that APC learnt a thing or two from PDP (and are equipped to move Nigeria forward)?

What about the "Oga On Top" who was a one time military dictator during the '80's? He cried and cried that he was a brand new democrat. From things that happen today, are you convinced that he has repented of his dictatorial traits. And do you see a difference between one who embezzled public funds or one who ran a corrupt government and another who has absolute disregard and contempt for rule of law? Did you say the latter is more grevious?

1. Wailing crooner, you go cry tire.

19. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin16 January 2016 at 10:49

Good for them.

20. Sure her mum is hotter! Great body and genes!

21. Mehn her mother is fucking hot

22. Honestly speaking this is really beautiful! I love this!!!!!!!!!!!

23. Forever young I wana be forever young.

#Linda abeg I no dey see most of my comment

24. The truth is sometimes bitter

25. Amazing!! Happens only when you get married or rather give birth in your early 20's

26. Which one be mom which one be daughter?

#PeopleMustAdjust

BiafraLand

27. wow is the mum a vampire? lol i still cant differentiate

28. Beautiful people... The last pic is so cute!

29. Awwwww!mother is younga dan dawta.cute pic

30. Who's the mother? who's the daughter? *confused face*

31. Oh! Lisa Bonnet from 'the Cosby show.' Beautiful woman indeed

32. They did some nice photoshop on Lisa because she did not age well. Like her dress though.

33. Please, which is which?

#Sense

34. They borh have a type of beauty that's rare

35. Mum really looks young and hotter too

36. I want my wife to look like this. wow. stunning beauty.

37. http://www.dealdey.com/deals/luxurious-spa-pampering-package

38. Beautiful.

#Somebody must to love me tonight.

39. Even her father, Lenny, who is over 50, looks like he could be in his 30s. Sexy af!

40. Wow! From the photoshoots it will be kinda difficult to tell who d mum is for reals. They both got hot bods

41. Her mom has always been prettier because there is something ultra feminine and sultry about her

42. @crooner, u really hit the Neil on the head.
    And nice write up too.
    Wish many cows here will be able to digest the bitter pill.

43. Wow! Almost can't tell whom from whom.

44. yes u can if you know them linda!!!! the child still has a childlike face!

45. So ageless..love dis
    Linda post my comment o
    #IWASHERE

46. Ageless beauty, Choi! Akwa Ugo!

47. The mother looks really young

48. Fine woman. What's she eating

49. GOOD GENES. BEAUTIFUL PPLE. THANK GOD FOR THEIR LVES