When a person you claim is missing, claps back at you for lying... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 January 2016

When a person you claim is missing, claps back at you for lying...

Lol. See another tweet after the cut...

114 comments:

1. Aunty Ifeoma is popular on twitter though, its probably one of those playful thing she does. I bet its not serious, they're just messing around

2. Ermmmmm,,,they probably got underneath issues.

Www.glowyshoes.com for updates on amazing shoes

1. Apparently.. Maybe a living Together gone bad!

3. Omo see gobeiiii it looks like the claimed aunty ifoma and best friend is praying for her to miss

4. Lwkmd babe say high on grass

5. Lol, the girl no get joy @ all! Buahahahahahahahahahah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

6. ouch!....dat would hurt!... I guess underground gist dey ....

7. Missing person shouldn't be something to joke with.

8. Lolz. This Cynthia girl is actually high on grass. #Linda'spal

9. Lmao!
    Kai if this happen to me I will just enter ground
    "Who is your best friend" hahahahahhahaha

10. Lol. kikikikikikikkkkkkmkmkmk

11. Hahahaha..... She resurfaced

12. Funny. Check in nolilgirl.blogspot.com. Linda u are my mentor, thanks for your good works

13. Some people just find means of gaining attention.
    Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
    Love you linda

14. Attention seeker mofo

#Hajia Mufliat

15. Lmao!!! Very funny dear.# it's well #

16. Ezigbote high on grass, as ewu na ata nni.

17. Anything for RTs..smh!

OKORO UPGRADED

18. People and drama....I pity for those that have friends. Don't trust anybody this days. #bestfriendbestenemy#

19. Hahahahahaha.... This Cynthia of a girl is not smiling o

20. Kai. See set up and casting.

21. Lmao

22. Awon Stephen Oshi16 January 2016 at 14:42

These runs girls've made their names and phone numbers known. What next? Where're the horny married men?

23. Lol busy body who send her massage..Linda observe carefully

24. They are obviously good friends and she isnt missing...na prank.

25. Is she the only person with the name??? Linda take note!

26. Lol...really funny. Could be a strategy to get a location update from a caring person about the person declared missing.

27. LOL. Na so girls dey famz girls, Bestie, squad, my bae. my ass!

***LIBER FINEST a.k.a COKE ADDICT***

28. Lol Linda where is the clap back. *50cent's baby mama

29. Hahahhahahahahah....ajayi aunty!

30. Lol
    De babe u get chill at all
    #facecovered#
    Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

31. who knows maybe this is another way scammers are using to defraud people

32. Sis lilly is really funny. ...........

33. It could be a stunt that they both pulled for trend sake..

34. Babe wey go
    R
    U
    N
    S

That vuvuzela P guy

35. Our God is good. Linda do something.
    Asogwaruphina@gmail.com

36. Hahahaha. OMG. But y do people do this?

37. Enter your comment... Lollzz, I'm sure the two of them are probably sitting together and typing this sh*t.

38. Choi! See casting

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

39. loolz..did dis really happen... can't stop laughing
    (aunty Linda pls post my comments)

With love from PH

40. Jeez! See fuck up abeg...famzing tinx

41. All this childish play just to get followers on twitter

42. This is serious
    Linda Jesus Pikin

43. Hahaha Hahahaha dis is funny

44. Lmao.... Who ever the person is, is high on shit.. #pelsan

45. Heheheheheheheeehe!! She take idea dey find customer abi?

46. Lol😂😂😂

47. They have said what transpired between them.

48. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin16 January 2016 at 19:32

Lolz

49. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin16 January 2016 at 19:32

Lolz

50. This is what the call plan went wrong

51. That's if they didn't plan it sef! No normal person would act like this

52. That's if they didn't plan it sef! No normal person would act like this

53. Lol there is more to this.jumbo)

54. Lol, some people are just sitting at one corner waiting 4 negative news about you. I love her response

#LiNdA2mUcH

55. Lol. Okay na.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.

56. THATS WHAT WE CALL OGUN IDILE. THEY TRYNA SELL U OFF LIKE JOSEPH LOL. THEY R ADVERTISING ALREADY