Friday 22 January 2016

What's wrong with this quotation?

Do you see them..? Lol

99 comments:

1. My fone can't view this.....

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

2. the answer is 114k. That person is a scammer.

3. not a small something...Believe

4. 114000 buh de round figure is 120000 u grab

PEPSI ADDICT

5. Lol...is this quotation written by a carpenter?? Spelling no mata o, owo lo sure ju¡

6. it should be total of 114000

#she'sunique#

7. Him dey travel abroad for d materials??? 15k??? Also, workmanship of 60k?? Na gate of heaven e wan repair??

8. N114000. Instead of N120000. Bad mathematician.

9. N114000. Instead of N120000. Bad mathematician.

10. I gat no time for this shit mehn... Except you're paying me some cool cash to solve it.. Next plzzzzz!!!

11. Lol T/fair and W/manship N75,000

12. I can't make sense out of it sef

13. I don't understand. e be like say na trasport I d see

Don~ jazzycrush

14. wrong spellings n wrong calculation (i.e total amount is not 120,000) lol

15. He wrote down what is mind want forgetting to cross check where to slot d invincible 6k

16. Lolzz..linda i dont know

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

17. He added 6000 naira to it

#remitekosoko

18. The total amount, worknansh, woshar etc @securityman

19. D person don write as e take understand nah. Linda take note!

20. The total is wrong

21. Workmanship too expensive na
    Na BlackBerry Z30 he wan buy???

22. Cars N8,000
    Transport N15,000
    ?
    Noted.

23. Enter your comment...The total doesn't correspond with the expenditures.

24. The total is not correct, it should be 114,000, not 120k...lol

25. The workmanship is overboard aside d fact that I can't make a word out of everything written down. Lolz

26. It never adds up to 120k, guess someone approximated d total,,, lol.

#Linda'spal

27. D spelling and grand total is wrong. Obong Abasi is fully involved

28. Who ever wrote that must be from welsh!

Finish!

29. This pisin don enta class before?

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

30. Niga sha,dey charge high ehen,workmanship is always more dan d tins used for d job

31. Lol.Nothing wrong oo. The person is writing the quotation the way it is pronounced in the "mechanic world "

32. Linda u look n tell me biko. coz don't grab d drama there .

33. It is a mistake from the part of the person who made the calculation because it ought to have been 114,000 instead of 120,000. It's a very silly mistake which can make the person loose the contract for this proposer.

34. Its called summarization. He wants a round figure. Ole

35. Hahahahaha job man go chow na!

#commonsense

36. The total amount is wrong plus the spelling. Cant figure out what he's trying to write

37. The total should b N115,000.00

38. The total should be N114,000.00

39. Total should be N114,000.00

40. Working to the answer.. Lol..

41. Mathematically wrong, grammatically unacceptable!

42. Transport 15k, workmanship 60k. The person cannot come n die na

43. Workshop is more than other expenses put together plus the transport fare. The grammar can kill thousands

44. Everything

45. The math is madddd. Total is actually 114k. Na wah o

46. The workman na tif. 8k smuggled in just like that? They do that a lot in bars and joints.

47. Miscellaneous 6k

48. Abeg Linda where in Gods name did u remove this from..

49. lovely quotation approved by CEO.

50. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)23 January 2016 at 07:09

ok

51. The person is a scammer the total is 114

52. All this Mechanics sabi thief ehn

53. Suleiman Uthman Mayaki23 January 2016 at 10:31

The total is N114,000 and not N120,000.00.

54. The total is correct he just made it round figure. 120k is more significant to 114k so he just approximate to the nearest significant to figure.

55. It's supposed to be 114k, not 120k. Instead of approximating why not use miscellaneous as the remaing 6k.

56. the guy na goat

57. Transport 15k you they go ghana...workmanship 60k...wethin do my own hand lol

58. Can't just stop laughing! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %