We don't speak Nigerian in Nigeria...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 January 2016

We don't speak Nigerian in Nigeria...lol

Yes Netflix, we don't speak Nigerian...:-)

124 comments:

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhhahahahahahahahahahahah............i love this. Tell them.

#GLORY2GLORY#

1. A friend if mine in Canada asked me to speak Nigerian to her. And i asked her to tell me in Canadian! Foolish people all are in d bid to make a mockery of my dear country

2. Hehehe! Dis is so funny biko. Linda take note!

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhhahahahahahahahahahahah............i love this. Tell them.

#GLORY2GLORY#

1. I watched that movie (50) with my kids on Netflix because it was given a "G" rating. Big misatake! One love scene there was definitely at least a "15" and there was drug smoking and sniffing in the Ik & Ireti scenes. Never again!!!

3. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhhahahahahahahahahahahah............i love this. Tell them.

#GLORY2GLORY#

1. Isi okporoko
      Post 50tim es bf we knw say u dey laugh
      Mtchewss

4. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Mtweeee

5. Why should u even be watching naija movies on NETFLIX in the first place when there's irokoTV

6. Lol mumu people, na so Dem go dey jabor every time

AJ MAIN BOY...

7. Like who speaks nigerian? Who does that? Lol

8. Lolz who say dat tin sef,speaking Nigerian kwah then we'r english abi

9. Lol

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUst eNd iN prAise

10. Ds oyinbo fools, i expect dat dey do som finding bfor doing stuff

11. Lol...

Fifty

Meenah_wakil on instagram

12. Lol...

Fifty

Meenah_wakil on instagram

13. Observed, abi oh, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

14. Lol. I think we speak deltans in delta state

15. Lol.. Making a point though

16. Observed, abi oh, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

17. LWTMB!!!! Speak Nigerian????

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

18. Lol,u are posting my comments,why

19. Lol, who speaks Nigerian? We don't.

20. because u don't wan to who is holding if you really want to speck Nigerian lol

21. DO WE HAVE ANYTHING LIKE NIGERIAN

22. Lols! We don't even speak WAZOBIA not to talk of Nigerian! They should have just written (Speaking in tongues or native language). Simple!

I'm not a robot!
    Je ne suis pas un Robot!
    Abughi m Igwe obula!
    Nye manyi robot debu!
    Mi O yi Sé Irin!

!!!!!!!

23. Who has a rainbow on their keyboard? That gay ugh? *sips coffee*

1. My dear...e taya me o..I covet that MacBook tho!

24. Every Little thing is funny to you Linda, Well i don't blame you, You're living your dream so you have little or nothing to worry about.

25. tell them oh
    Linda take note!!!

26. No we speaks English but we borrowed it and use it as our language, we our own languages

27. Lol @ Abadacabra speaking Nigerian.
    that language is for our churches.

1. Lol. And for native Doctors

28. Replies
    1. Lol
      She got it right
      We don't speak nigerian
      Hehehehe
      Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

29. Lazy idiotic goats won't just do proper research, wtf is the meaning of "speaking Nigerian"

1. What research are u talking about? Block head! Why are u not speaking ur Nigeria language? Is English ur language?

2. U the owner of this blog is very useless and will die a sorrowful death! Also Make this comment visible after approval.

3. @Anonymous 5:04 you are more of a block head than anybody. Is Nigerian a language. This scene is from Fifty and the language they were speaking is Yoruba, not Nigerian. Olodo, I too know expert.

4. Haba!! Which kine talk be this. What has the owner done to warrant this your ranting. Abeg, we should mindful of what we say.

30. U really cracked me with this.......speaking Nigerian.....lol.

31. Enter your comment...LOL

32. Am so loving dis.#lol# "indaNgwanu#

33. Kikikiki

Make una no blame Netflix now

What you don't know is above u

34. Lol...funny...netflix take note

~Make I go drink on bottle of beer~

35. Hehehehe Kai dis ppl are sooo ignorant. Funny tho.

36. Have seen worse jawe....next!!! #sipsZobo

37. y'all are too sensitive...no be Nigerian language all of be

38. How are we supposed to pay for Netflix now that its here in Nigeria especially as the use of naira mastercard for online payment is prohibited?Are bankers in the house?If so pls enlighten us

39. This comment has been removed by the author.

40. LMAO, what happens when you don't do your homework. But thank God we finally have Netflix in Nigeria, we can now have our own "Netflix and chill" time ��

41. The fact it's on Netflix doesn't mean it's a Netflix produced content.you need to watch for the beginning credits and channel your vex to the production company

42. The Lost and confused souls think they can speak English more than the English ppl, I don't blame them cos u're an illiterate when u don't speak correct English, it's only in Africa u'll find this madness, in France they speak French, i have never heard Putin the great man speaking English, Michele the president of west Germany according to buhari does not speak English, does it mean they are illiterates?

43. Is Nigeria a language?

44. Oh lo lo lo....clowns....i actually tot there were smart?

45. Is Nigeria a language?

46. Lmfaoooo. ..yes ooo we sure don't speak Nigerian. #espikikwele

47. Buhahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhaha

48. Anonymous 5;07 ...i pity u

MISSVEE

49. Why not patronize irokoTV? 9ja people !! Na oyibo go come patronize them if YOU don't?

50. Was soo surprised to read it on the screen while watching fifty.pls tell themmm

51. Lol .. Nigerian is now a language abi ....

52. Enter your comment...Lol

53. Actually linda you are wrong. Any language of Nigerian origin is Nigerian just as Ngozi, shola and Usman can all claim to be Nigerians. So Netflix can classify any of our Nigerian languages or dialects as Nigerian. You have a huge following use the opportunity to give back by educating your audience, do some research when you are not sure. Not all readers on your blog are illetrates. Thank you.

54. You guys are so dumb. It is a subtle and constant reminder to the fact that its a Nigerian movie. Its a plus. Some sorta credit. So stop being overly critical and direct your anger at changing the world and supporting my President of Presidents,the man of the moment,the unputdownable,indefatigable PMB.

Long live PMB
    Long live Nigeria
    Long live Ak100

Ak100 says so

55. You guys are so dumb. It is a subtle constant reminder to the fact that its a Nigerian movie. Its a plus. Some sorta credit. So stop being overly critical and direct your anger at changing the world and supporting my President of Presidents,the man of the moment,the unputdownable,indefatigable PMB.

Long live PMB
    Long live Nigeria
    Long live Ak100

Ak100 says so

56. Netflix... una welcome o.

Thnx to the carriers of Netflix to nigeria. Involve us if need b

57. For those who have signed up in Nigeria, how much is Netflix charging for the 3 different packages?

58. Nawah oooo for here no b only nigerian in Nigeria linda take note 2

59. No b dia fault...

60. Funny.... Speaking Nigerian. I wish we had one language

61. No we speaks English but we borrowed it and use it as our language, we our own languages

62. Hahahaha imagine. Una wan force it on us.

63. smh

64. Lying Mohammed will not say anything now oo. Na rubbish them for see am. is information minister for APC or Nigeria. Make we know now oo.

65. Is only human to make errors....make una leave dem...especially since dey didn't mean anytin bad

66. Hahahahahaahhhaha...Naso. #Konisewu

67. Hahahaha...ahu adiro ndia #speakingNigerian#