Visit the N1k store on Payporte.com | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 January 2016

Visit the N1k store on Payporte.com

You think you know the real meaning of awoof? You don't until you visit the #Payporte1kStore. Everything from fashion to home appliances at an awoof price of 1k. All those needs you've been saving for are about to become yours. Visit the 1k store on Payporte.com opening on Monday 28th Jan 2016 at 8am and let's get you what you need back to back! We're excited, are you?

Visit the store here to start shopping now, http://www.payporte.com/collections/1k-store.html

32 comments:

1. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

2. Wow! This is soo cool. Would they be sling baby wears too, would love to shop 4 that..

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment

3. Will check it out

4. I will like to buy baby things ooo. And where are d operating. Am interstn

2. What do they mean by 1k store. I no understand oooooo

*Linda explain well oooooo *lol

3. Hnmmmmm..Nice one.

#WhoshouldItell

4. Cuavo maputo many a little makes a mickle many a mickle makes a muckle jeidaison getch

5. It's full of wack tins jare....,o quality

6. Really??? What can 1k buy plz???

7. hey linda, the date ain't correct, recheck

8. hey linda, the date ain't correct, please recheck

9. Carry 1k go there na police go comot u go cell

10. Nice try but none of the stuff are 1k....your headline is misleading.

11. Nice try but none of the items are 1k....Lunda your headline is misleading

12. Awoof dey pain belle sometimes. Too good to be true. Linda take note.

13. Last time i checked.28 jan is Thursday not monday

14. Linda mkn money snc 2000