US reality star Natalie Nunn goes on Twitter rant after Nigerians accuse her of coming to Nigeria for 'runs' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 January 2016

US reality star Natalie Nunn goes on Twitter rant after Nigerians accuse her of coming to Nigeria for 'runs'

The married reality star, who has been to Nigeria many times, took offense after a Nigerian blog suggested she was coming to Nigeria again to meet her rich 'sponsor'. The whole drama started after the popular video vixen, who featured in Olu Maintain's Nawti video, announced on Twitter that she was coming to Nigeria soon to film 'something big'. Nigerian commenters on the said blog slammed her and questioned her motives for always coming to Nigeria...saying men sponsor her trips. Natalie didn't keep quiet this time. She fired back. Read all the drama after the cut

103 comments:

1. Lol, Naija ladies sef

2. Ashawo feeling funky? Who is jealous of you abeg. See this delusional woman. U come here to do runz.and expect us to prsise you or what? This is not that lawless America of a country. Even if we wanna sin here we have a bit of shame. That makes anticipation of sex that much hotter when we get down to it. You guys are a fast fuck. No more no less.

3. My dear whore, there is no smoke.without a fire. If we are saying u are hoeing we must have seen some evidence. We're not mad.people like you akata bitches that speak on matters that you know nothing about. For example,.that false claim if that idiot saying nigerian men run frim Nigerian women in Chicago. And the rest of yankee. Bish ??where?? Because they sleep around with you doesn't mean they dont have serious wives and girlfriends back home. just hush and do your prostitution in peace and quiet and stop showing yourself ode

2. Replies
    1. Lmao @ "nigerian women havea problem with American women" ohhh ok so thats why your akata men have refused to marry you and go for more wifely African andwhite women because ur so manly, ratchet, ghetto, u talk down on ur men, ur not understanding, u want to be the man ofthehouse, u emasculated your men for years. Noone in america taks you women seriously. EVen the naija sponsors don't want you for marriage. Allthey wanna do is fuck and dump and then ur there acting proud. you're advising african women to leave or.chastise their men so that we can be less desired like you lot abi???? It won't work abegm we have our own way of chastising our men. we don't beat them up and break their car windows like you. When u are done contributing your bit as a cum bucket you can now come and be going. Ashawo kobo kobo ..biko have several seats abegi..

2. Ouch! U gave it to the idiots haaard,!! When they weren't brought up well, they think any attention from a man is good attention. Mindset of a typical whore. What else is new. At least naija women will have no problem getting the ring. Go and look at the statistics of akata women getting married. Its reducing by the day. Sorry Natalie nunn. Thanks for the advice but id rather take it.from a naija woman that knows howto keep an african man or any man for that matter.

3. Observed, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

4. Lame, she has so much time...

5. Drama. People should learn to mind their business.

6. Truth is bitter.. She's coming to hoe. Let it end there

1. Do u knw her? Why judging her when u knw nothing abt her? Na wa 4 una oh. So lame!

7. Naija we no dy carry last

আবুধাবি প্রিন্স

8. Busy bodies,they will not mind their buisness. Even if she come here for runs what's their own.
    Na she get her body

#Hajia Mufliat

9. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Americans sha, rant in a thousand words and u'll stress ur brain in a million attempt to understand

10. Xplain ur motive of comin na...

11. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Linda be acting as if she doesn't know it her blog she's talking about....

1. @meet da real Evans because it's not Linda's blog shes talking bout. It is naijagistlive. com. Thats the blog that exposes all these local and international runz gehls Check it out. The place sweet pass snd they have evidence receipts etcetera

12. Well I think everyone is entitled to their own opinion

13. Let the girl be guys...... Let's go Linda

14. Pained is she?

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

15. So Natalie is married? Wow!well, its not like its false foreign girls come to Nigeria to sleep with men for money,public knowledge

16. Well said...ppl shd just mind their biz u knw

17. Shut up bitch who no know you are always in nigeria by alhaji rochas and thienubu invitation so my dear no amount of deny will stop me especially for calling u Natalie runs master.
    Nigerian thanks for that and wakeup,stop terrorist buhari before he finish selling Nigeria in Arabians hands.

1. ...And how's dat ur biz. Face ur life my dear.

18. Pls come do advert for my ballet costume 2643CFDB

19. First of all what there business if she coming to Nigeria to do runs how is that there business when they should be worried about there country problems they are busy blasting another person naija

20. What's the big deal here...however it's obvious that she's coming for business so why hating or criticizing her. people just like to give dem self headache!

21. Ngwanu, nne no vex again. Linda take note!

22. she doesnt look desent to me...but naija must talk weda gud or bad

23. Lol.. I support u girl. Some naija babes can jealous. Anyways, stil lov my naija ladies. They d dopest!

24. It's too early for dis abeg

25. Nigerians wit hating comments,,, smh!

26. Hey! Nata nor vex nah! all these F*cking, F*cking don too much o. nor vex boh!

Linda Woju o!

27. Later, Nigerians will say dat Americans don't wanna work with dem. Y'all need to stop hating so dat we can move forward

1. @temitope oyewusi to learn ashawo work abi?????If it's correct work we go hear but this one mba. We dont want our girls ro be ashawo like the akatas

28. The social media drama this year na back ti back...Believe

29. True...we have problems wit everything & everyone, not nice, we need 2 chill & bring on d class plzzz

30. NAtalie no mind them joor! Keep ur hustle on abeg!

31. Aunty will you blame them?
    If they had someone to wife them they will prolly be taking Good care of their family instead of sleeping and ranting on social platform

32. Story for the gods

*hahahahahahahahahaa*

1. Buh seriously, Nigerian ladies should take a chill pill. I guess it's cos of these nasty attitudes that's Y our artistes prefer using them to us.. U guys should really get a life n know that not every lady sleep around with Men to make money..

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

33. Replies
    1. Who cares? Will dat make FG dissolve the 50naira dey charge on each banking transaction? Mshwwww

34. She's right!!!! We Nigeria girls are jealous af! Get over yourselves b!tches !!

35. Abeg madam shut up!
    What are you filming?
    What do you know, that you want to film?
    You're a reality star not an actress,
    abeg Spare me those sentimental bullshit!

1. You are the type she is talking about. Jobless Nigerian.

2. Fuck off faceless anonshit!

36. None of my business, just passing by

37. Well Said Jare!

38. its true tho, Nigerian women need to stop attacking themselves like they are competitors. nobody is stealing ur man is wt u shld be concerned abt and if they are then hes not the right man. period!

39. She should chew this "K"

40. Hahahaha, and they say the men are the hypocrites! I wonder how many women here wanna bring Linda down herself ...phew! phuck yall ho*s

41. Nigerian women have inferiority complex...Nigerian women are all over Europe doing prostitution....and only a couple of foreigners comes to your country, and u guys are so scared....for what??..I don't really know..Tame your men

42. I guess my sisters are insecure

43. Nigerian girls be feeling so so INSECURE.

44. Madam speak for urself not 'American Ladies'

45. Oga shut up u re coming here to fcuk our men,why re women not sponsoring to come over,re u d female in america.if not why re u writing dis much to prove urself bcus u re married abi so ur husband won't suspect u.abeg pack well.u hoes covering ur asses by calling urself a vixen.if d ones in nigeria here I suspect them talkless of u

1. Who is "our men" abeg you naija girls can like to go and sit down somewhere, international prostitutes

46. Is good she blast them cos Naija girls can hate no be small

47. She shd jus goan sit down b4 we remember her again

1. Naija babe's feeling intimidated..lol.. their palava but ppl should kind their biz jare.

2. Noone is feeling intimidated or insecure. Not me, at least. I know what I got. Complete package. These same.girls that arecoming to naija to do runz are being rejected by their own men intheir own countries. sooo what are we saying ..pls don't fight over these naija guys. The last thing we need is for these guys heads to swell any bigger than they already have

3. Noone is feeling intimidated or insecure. Not me, at least. I know what I got. Complete package. These same.girls that arecoming to naija to do runz are being rejected by their own men intheir own countries. Typical akata man would rather marry white or nigerian woman than one angry bossy akata woman that will be standing on his head. Check the facts and statistics. Shebi I read their blogs and see their comments and videos. Bossip is a good example . sooo what are we saying ..pls don't fight over these naija guys. The last thing we need is for these guys heads to swell any bigger than they already have

48. lmao. Nigerian ladies guiding their men. my dear men are scarce down here. especially us, d rich nice ones.

49. Ok madam it's ok

50. Ok madam it's ok

51. Nigerian ladies be spoiling for fight since 1900... Please Natalie, do your thing. It ain't no business of them lazy, jobless girls. Meanwhile not all Nigerian ladies are hating... Just Ignore and keep Ignoring. Those who see the beauty in your talent will surely appreciate it. I am Nigerian, I am a lady and I feel you. Nigerians are made from sterner stuff, so they might not even know how much it hurts to say them stuff.

52. DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY...25 January 2016 at 09:57

Lmao hehehe shes soooo funny I tell, I just couldn't stop laughing at her tweets.

I just love her the more hehehe

Lol @ she wasn't black enough, that a black nigerian girl would do. Carry on Natalie

Nigerian ladies with beef ehn? Makes one wonder if beaf was the first thing they were fed with before milk lol.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out....

53. Mcheeew...well said! We don hear!

54. Besides it wasn't just women that commented... Men did too. So chill!

55. I don see american girls wey no sabi hate,d blacks ova dr hate demselves too dats y dr men keep marrying d whites...and mind some commenters here some Nigerian women not all

56. na una get time for all this rant.

Anyways, if you would like to learn how to completely reverse diabetes naturally without
    any form of side effect whatsoever,
    Click Here To Watch This
    Video Now

57. Jealousy dey worry some people

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Direct from Delsu.

58. ..And how's dat ur biz. Face ur life my dear.

59. Naija women know they don't stand a chance if it's between them and American ladies

60. seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

61. seen.....johnkoledoye@gmail.com

62. RUBBISH. WHAT ELSE DO U KNOW HOW TO DO THAN SHAKE NYANSH AND SEDUCE MARRIED MEN. OSHISKO