According to TMZ:
Tyga's manager Anthony Martini tells TMZ the rapper reached out to 14-year-old Molly O'Malia after his team found out she had a pretty strong musical following online and thought she might be a candidate for a Last Kings Records project ... his record label. Tyga claims it was strictly business and completely PG. As for her age -- according to text messages obtained by TMZ ... Molly mentions she is 17.
The manager says in the back and forth Tyga specifically asked her to send him some music, adding things never got "uncomfortable" as she claimed. The rep says Tyga wanted to FaceTime Molly to talk business and see her sing ... as he sat in the studio with his producers.
90 comments:
Okay.
But Tyga
This is how a pedophile aways end up in America.. When an adult begin to play with little chickens, he will start smelling of chicken faeces.. Tyga your second name is now sorry.. Ntorrr!!!������
PERV ERRTIME ERRDAY. YA SECRET GO SOON KOM OUT.
Hmm, they will always come up with claims to cover their evil mischief. #IRepLIB
Nonsense
Still boy.
Liar, they should make public their chats abeg
Who we go come believe now??? Linda take note!
Who cares?
Wild flowers!
U don't need to explain my guy
My view not urs!!!!
Evrybody wants to get into d news. #idig#
Atleast she's already famous for 5mins. Get over it already.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Child abuser.
Tyga it a petty why na underage him like to dey bang and no be say him don dey above 40 cos na dem we no way like underage but for him rap music his like he like older women why now
Story story story *
Ehe! So why will he contact her? For what??? Does she look like his mate?
#it wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Issoky
.....just saying...
Ah but tyga fugly fa. That name soothe him. Arugbo é oni da
Rili, who cares? Mtshewwww
he may be right but as a celeb your shit must follow you cos the way him get this girl i don 4get her name people go think say na so him won take get this one too.
Kid of nowadays
My fellow LIB Addicts,
This is a classified information. Should you notice any group of young men, visiting homes/compounds/shops/residential areas, claiming that they are from PHCN to change energy-saving electric bulbs, for free, as part of Buhari laid down program, Please, I beg you, don't allow them into your homes/compounds/shops/residential areas. They are terrorists/Boko Haram/extremist/deadly, planting Mini Sticker Bombs at homes/compounds/shops/residential areas.
More so, ensure that doors/gates are locked at all times. Kindly inform your friends/relatives/loved ones.
Wild flowers!
Seen... But dont think i believe u. Linda well done
We hear
We expected him to deny it, dint we? Lol
Dis tyga no fine at all......
Daz dia business
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Lol both of them are lying, Tyga is looking for excuse while d girl needs fame period!!!
Why tyga like small children sef,tufiakwa
I hope their story is true
his wahala not mine.
#XENO-FABIAN
Reveal the cats and I'll believe you.
already expect dat from him
LOLLLLLL!!! Jeez! U cracked me up!
na him sabi
Hmmm, no smoke without fire.. She even hired a lawyer to take up the case, tyga is in for some serious sh** if the allegations turn true
Who cares?
Whatever!
I'm done with tyga
all lies jor. Linda shey we were all hear wen u gave use d gist wen he first started with being jst "friends" with Kylie wen she was underage, now how did it end? he is straffing her now na abi, DTS wot he wanted to do wit dis one too, naso e dey start. stinky
aunty linda Enter your comment...
Is Someone advising the girl to press charges or what exactly is she trying to achieve??
Tyga.
Hmmmmmm
Don't do kids cus dey will always whine der mouths lik parrot wey motor jam.. #I SO MUCH BELIEVE U BRO#
the confused rapper!!!
Abeg they should free tyga
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
His headache jor!!
Tyga, You should concentrate on being a better wrapper. Leave women alone.
For more truths visit www.thetruthbychino.blogspot.com
not my biz.
Story. He is saying this because he has been caught.
A must watch - Guy caught eating a girl's pussy in the swimming pool
Tyga always wanting fresh tins..
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
His headache
Oga oo
liar.. they can never say the truth for once...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Chai...see tis guy o...what does he take us 4
story. He is saying this because he got caught.
10 things you need to know about sex before you turn 30
That's what you get when u once date a minor. Once beaten twice shy
They alwz have good excuses.
Issues...connieohams@yahoo.com
I like Oyibo dy give so much power 2 woman, u don't just hit or punch a woman anyhow. Tyge keep making news in a bad ways! Let's see what comes out of ds!
Them palaver...
Hmmm story for the gods
Tyga tyga
For cheap Female Bodycon dress, Ankara, chiffon at affordable price. Add 51667BE6.Tyga tyga
tyga likes fresh tins.. guy man..lol
This Tyga is damn too ugly...
Make dem free dis guy na
#gbags!
Tygaasssss
What's he trying 2 xplain? He should go and keep doing what he kws how 2 do best. Ndi Ara. #LindaNgwanu#
I hope that's true...cux this tyga is a weirdo
Okey, but dis tyga like under age oooo
is Kylie too old 4 him nw(God bless nigeria)
Alright
@ anonymous LOL!!!!!!
Tyga shld be a better "WRAPPER" nd also a better "BLOUSE....
What ever rocks his boat hope he is saying the truth shaaaa!!!!.
Oh whatever mehn!
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Na dem sabi
Their headache
Dem headache...never plz#Konisewu
Dem headache...Next plz #Konisewu
What's a 14 year old foing on Instagram looking like 19?
She is cute and shares Tygas lip looks
I hope so o.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yhaoo.com
Straight from Delsu.
thats their own cup of tea joor.
Ok, let's see how it goes
#LibGotMeUpAllNight
STUNT everywhere
From Davido to Olamide to Don Jazzy to Cynthia Morgan to Tyga to Cossy to ..............
STUNT everywhere
From Davido to Olamide to Don Jazzy to Cynthia Morgan to Tyga to Cossy to ..............
Na so! They will always try to bail themselves out of their misdeeds.
Tyga and under age girls!
You see why is good to hear both sides of the story?