Twin sensation 2Sec release hot new photos and single | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 January 2016

Twin sensation 2Sec release hot new photos and single

The identical twin duo with a unique & versatile sound have just released hot new photos from a recent photo-shoot. They also released a new video to their hot single, 'Follow Me Solo'. See more photos and the video after the cut...

Watch video below...

69 comments:

1. Observed, watcha, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

2. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

1. Cool but marriage might separate dem

2. Nawa ohh see Ur talk

3. stay in school and read ya books Ooooo
    Emma supposed don tell una na

4. OK Na, our 2nd "Psquare".. Wish them luck.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

5. Linda dey post my comment oo.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

6. My cool brodas. Wishing u guys d best mehn. Keep growing

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Bigger them i pray........

8. soo cute..jst like boybreed
    linda post my comment o
    #IWASHERE

9. Madddd video!!!saw it on mtv base dis morning

10. Dis boys are freshhhhh...girls go die ohhh

11. Fresh video.. P square watch out

12. Onyeisi n bros, I see you guy's huh, keep da ball rolling.

13. Omo Wahala dey ohhh

14. Hate dem for no reason..maybe because ma girlfriend Wud love dem lol

15. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. lovely cool hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

16. Linda mkn money snc 2000

17. That's the Madu's (Leads College) boys. Cute n kisses

18. Cute twins.. nice beat.. keep it up.

19. The aba made of p square. Dem try

20. Boy better know. it used to be rap from the start..true true

21. Cute they should make good music joor

22. Oh wow They are not only cute, they are actually good, love the video

23. Ooh my gush! Onyisi and Agiliga has gone so so big. Second version on p-square ....

24. I love the song so much and the guys are so cute

25. seen seen ..... Lindododo, I beg post my commen

26. Nice and I love their wears!!!!!!!!!!!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

27. Cool Dudes .sweet song ..very promising .Gods grace will shine on you guys

28. nice one....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

29. How many teeth dey their mouth sef?? Fit reach 100 oh.... Wowor boys...

30. Keep it up dey go blow

31. 2sec twins on point 2016 take over. @southnice1 say so.

32. This boys are better and fresher than p square. King Egbe say so

33. From mumuyourself for follow me solo, who knows whats next ? Only fire!!! I love the girl with the dimple def gonna follow her solo