This is what happens when you use Google Autocomplete to fill out your dating profile | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

This is what happens when you use Google Autocomplete to fill out your dating profile

Lol. The guys at Independent UK attempted it and this is what they got...

82 comments:

1. Why should you use Google authentication at first, come NEXT PLS?

2. LOl...quite funny. Will check it out though

3. Type your info yourself o, they will not hear. Laziness on top social media again.

4. Fraudsters account.
    Yoruba people are good in this.

5. Lol

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

6. LOL. U CAN'T BLAME THE SYSTEM NA.

7. Hahahahahahahahaha pele 4 him.

8. Hehehe! My name is in French na no! Linda take note!

9. We have many people on dis blog that can do this and even think they are right.
    Aboki okwaya?
    Inwee idea!

10. Why do they keep asking me prove if you are a robot do I look like a robot to you linda...getting tired now...

11. Funny to those that found it funny

12. This is what happens when you hand over your life to technology...😜😜😜😜🏃

13. Lolzzzzzzzz.

Very funny.

visit: www.okeyportal.blogspot.com

14. Hmmm...your"body is ready"for what?,Lol,Lol,Lol.

15. Very funny....born in the dark

16. Funny....for an interested person to see such profile...

17. Lol. Very funny.

Lol.

18. My body is ready!
    Imao....

Lady with class1

19. DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY...23 January 2016 at 15:50

Ahhhhhh eleyi gidi gan. Lolz

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

20. Lol....think I'm gonna try this

21. Aha!....

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

22. Am I supposed to laugh? OK hahahahhahahaha ayaff laugh

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Unrelated words...

24. Laughing right now like a typical Igala. Lady. Hahaahahahhhhaahahhah

25. This is really crazy,Linda you need body guards at the mansion asap.

26. Enter your comment...good for them.

27. Seen...

Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!

28. So funny. Can't help but laugh

29. Its not funny.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

30. ...."I was born in the dark"....my ribs o!

31. he got what he was looking for, brecord007 said so

32. LOL

33. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)23 January 2016 at 22:48

LMAO

34. I don't see how that is possible, na lie jare

Gsword.

35. Another IPOB youth on the loose! Lol..