This is probably where the Nigerian couple got the "The hunt is over" pre-wedding photo idea | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 January 2016

This is probably where the Nigerian couple got the "The hunt is over" pre-wedding photo idea

Since she couldn't get hold of a gun, she brandished a machete like Okonkwo, the hunter...:-)

109 comments:

1. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin15 January 2016 at 21:20

Lol.

2. Innovation at its peak!

3. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin15 January 2016 at 21:20

Lol.

4. Linda why you cramping her style! ??

5. Lol @brandish matchet like Okonkwo, No mind those local couple wey Dem go find another pattern use..

AJ MAIN BOY...

6. Hahaha! They obviously didn't copy it well,but they tried tho.

Www.glowyshoes.com for amazing updates on celebrity shoes

7. Lol..exactly. Just like Nollywood has been copying Hollywood since 1900

8. Lol, ds is 1 hell of an idea

9. Hahaha "like okonkwo the hunter" ure funny Linda

10. Nigerians always copying others..never willing to create..

#my2cents

11. honestly kinda, me like d concept of the shoot

12. Lol,na now the hunt get swag...Believe

13. Pre wedding photos unto the next level. #investingForNextGiveaway

14. Pre wedding photos unto the next level. #investingForNextGiveaway

15. Hehehe! Naija, I Dey hail o! Linda take note!

16. Good for her! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

17. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Mtweee

18. lol
    no be small thing

zully says so! !!!

19. These ideas are so incredibly stupid.

A MAN CANNOT BE FORCED INTO MARRIAGE.

If you as a woman cajole, beg, or ensnare a man into marrying you, you will forever have to beg, cajole, and trick him into staying with you.

***Lush

20. Nothing wey pisin no go see! Unto wedding tinz

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

21. Busted! But Linda, u be snitch.

Ekenekwa m unu!

22. These ideas are so incredibly stupid.

A MAN CANNOT BE FORCED INTO MARRIAGE.

If you as a woman cajole, beg, or ensnare a man into marrying you, you will forever have to beg, cajole, and trick him into staying with you.

***Lush

23. Nice concept. Linda Ikeji when are u doing yours? If u marry sef, it will be highly coded, b4 People know u don get belle born twins.

24. Linda I dey wait 4 ur IV dis year ooo. Much love

25. She also couldn't get a tractor,and forgot to use donkey!

26. Oh really!

#GodFirst
    Linda's Rootfather

27. Yes u are correct....noted

MZ EUEU

28. Linda how u take dig this one up ...na wa ohh

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

29. Copy copy make me know what to do..Linda observe carefully

30. What kinda pre wedding pic is this

31. Hahahahahaha @brandish a machete like Okonkwo.. Linda u are funny o

32. Linda u no serious ooo.... lolsssss

33. Hehe. The one hanging on a tractor wins! For Machette girl, I'll give her a 4! Lol

34. Linda you sound pained tho

35. check our brown new update and hot gossip and gist at ubookmobileblog.com thanks as you visit and contribute

36. Lmaaao.... so hilarious!

37. ubookmobileblog is here for you guys. it is a son from linda ikeji blog. check it out and see our hot gosip and gist. ubookmobileblog.com

38. funkecrown05@gmail.com15 January 2016 at 21:52

Hilarious

39. Lol

Meenah_wakil on instagram

40. Lol

Meenah_wakil on instagram

41. Nigerians. We like to copy

42. Oluwa C DOn (chilawn9ja@gmail.com)15 January 2016 at 21:57

Lmao! I have died. Ezigbo Okonkwo.

43. Copy copy generals not creative in reasoning.m just saying LINDA

44. Loll

45. Abi oh, dat true # I want to be like linda when I grow up

46. Dem get time

47. Lol... @okonkwo the hunter.. No be grasscutter we dey hunt for here.

Bliss n blossom 2016

48. Not funny,dey shld park one Side jare

49. Hahahahahhahahaha,Nigerians nd copy copy

50. Very sexy...but that naija version..no way ooo

51. Lindodo! This isn't a matter of probably where, IT IS actually. Chei! Nigerians can copy for Africa.

52. We don see am...
    #ssips oriJin#

53. The Original would always prove to be better.

54. Abi ke,dey did what dey gat to do

55. Hahahahahaha Linda you're such a crazy babe. I love your sense of humor jor.

56. Lwkmd @ she brandished a machete lyk okonkwo d hunter. Lolz

57. Nigerians will always find a way

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

58. Lol haba linda
    What sort of shade is this

59. Linda looking for trouble lol

60. Linda looking for trouble lol

61. Buhahahaha End time pre wedding pix

62. Linda ooh. Yes she was brandishing it like Okonkwo

63. Omg all these ridiculous pre wedding pictures

64. New concepts every day.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

65. Linda u no go kill me o. #Linda'spal

66. I love linda ikeji as well as her blog. her profile motivate me to start blog as she do. please also contribute to my blog thanks as you vist Ubookmobileblog.com . We also place a give out price to the most 10 comment LIB readers. Which have been signed that will be done every Xmas thanks once more as u visit and contribute Ubookmobileblog.com

67. End time phenomenon. In time of old,men are the ones that hunt and say the hunt is over but today is the reverse

68. Linda don spoil market for some people it's not fair oooooo God is watching you on 4D oooooooo

69. Linda true true,u b joy killer. LOL #Speechless

70. Linda, it's not cool.Nobody asked u

71. shut up cos they re white, u believe they have the concept first... will u ever believe in ur ability as Africans and as a Nigerian? Anyway first to show na him first do... Nigeria hunt came first, they copied us abeg

72. Linda can like to fall hand. Nice concept tho'

73. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)16 January 2016 at 11:22

What kind of pre-wedding photo is that....

74. Linda igbara wicked o .okonkwo the hunter lol