News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lol ! Linda u no well
Lol.
Innovation at its peak!
Linda why you cramping her style! ??
Lol @brandish matchet like Okonkwo, No mind those local couple wey Dem go find another pattern use..AJ MAIN BOY...
Hahaha! They obviously didn't copy it well,but they tried tho.Www.glowyshoes.com for amazing updates on celebrity shoes
This is funny?
Lol..exactly. Just like Nollywood has been copying Hollywood since 1900
Lol, ds is 1 hell of an idea #*karlishah*
Hahaha "like okonkwo the hunter" ure funny Linda
Nigerians always copying others..never willing to create..#my2cents
honestly kinda, me like d concept of the shoot
HILARIOUS
Lol,na now the hunt get swag...Believe
Pre wedding photos unto the next level. #investingForNextGiveaway
Hehehe! Naija, I Dey hail o! Linda take note!
Good for her! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
Looks romantic
PARENTAL ADVISORY^^^Adult Content^^^Mtweee
lolno be small thingzully says so! !!!
Copycat.........
OK seen.jumbo)
These ideas are so incredibly stupid. A MAN CANNOT BE FORCED INTO MARRIAGE. If you as a woman cajole, beg, or ensnare a man into marrying you, you will forever have to beg, cajole, and trick him into staying with you. ***Lush
Nothing wey pisin no go see! Unto wedding tinz!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Busted! But Linda, u be snitch.Ekenekwa m unu!
Nice concept. Linda Ikeji when are u doing yours? If u marry sef, it will be highly coded, b4 People know u don get belle born twins.
Linda I dey wait 4 ur IV dis year ooo. Much love
She also couldn't get a tractor,and forgot to use donkey!
Oh really!#GodFirstLinda's Rootfather
Yes u are correct....notedMZ EUEU
Linda how u take dig this one up ...na wa ohh~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Na them sabi#Hajia Mufliat
Copy copy make me know what to do..Linda observe carefully
What kinda pre wedding pic is this
Hahahahahaha @brandish a machete like Okonkwo.. Linda u are funny o
Linda u no serious ooo.... lolsssss
Linda do ur own na
Hehe. The one hanging on a tractor wins! For Machette girl, I'll give her a 4! Lol
Linda you sound pained tho
Lol.. I love this
Lmaaao.... so hilarious!
ubookmobileblog is here for you guys. it is a son from linda ikeji blog. check it out and see our hot gosip and gist. ubookmobileblog.com
this oyinbo people na mumu o!
Hilarious
LolMeenah_wakil on instagram
Nigerians. We like to copy
Lmao! I have died. Ezigbo Okonkwo.
Nice...#FINEST
Lol linder u the vex oo
Copy copy generals not creative in reasoning.m just saying LINDA
Lindaaaaa..... lol
No be lie tho
Lol. Creative
Loll -D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Abi oh, dat true # I want to be like linda when I grow up
All join
Dem get time...merited happiness
Lol... @okonkwo the hunter.. No be grasscutter we dey hunt for here. Bliss n blossom 2016
Lol.#LIB ADDICT#
Not funny,dey shld park one Side jare
Hahahahahhahahaha,Nigerians nd copy copyLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Very sexy...but that naija version..no way ooo
Lol cool!!!
Lindodo! This isn't a matter of probably where, IT IS actually. Chei! Nigerians can copy for Africa.
We don see am...#ssips oriJin#
The Original would always prove to be better.
Abi ke,dey did what dey gat to do
Their's looked terrible.
Hahahahahaha Linda you're such a crazy babe. I love your sense of humor jor.
Lwkmd @ she brandished a machete lyk okonkwo d hunter. Lolz
lol,,,, funny
Nigerians will always find a wayMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Lolzzzz na soo linda
Lol haba lindaWhat sort of shade is this
Linda looking for trouble lol
Hahaha........
Buhahahaha End time pre wedding pix
Linda ooh. Yes she was brandishing it like Okonkwo
Lol...
Lol @okonkwo the hunter
Linda eh, u can yab!
Omg all these ridiculous pre wedding pictures
New concepts every day."NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Linda u no go kill me o. #Linda'spal
End time phenomenon. In time of old,men are the ones that hunt and say the hunt is over but today is the reverse
Linda don spoil market for some people it's not fair oooooo God is watching you on 4D oooooooo
Linda true true,u b joy killer. LOL #Speechless
Linda, it's not cool.Nobody asked u
Creative but funny
shut up cos they re white, u believe they have the concept first... will u ever believe in ur ability as Africans and as a Nigerian? Anyway first to show na him first do... Nigeria hunt came first, they copied us abeg
Linda can like to fall hand. Nice concept tho'
What kind of pre-wedding photo is that....
Na coy n paste makes us a graduate
Linda igbara wicked o .okonkwo the hunter lol
LOLX
Oh, I see!
107 comments:
Lol ! Linda u no well
Lol.
Innovation at its peak!
Lol.
Linda why you cramping her style! ??
Lol @brandish matchet like Okonkwo, No mind those local couple wey Dem go find another pattern use..
AJ MAIN BOY...
Hahaha! They obviously didn't copy it well,but they tried tho.
Www.glowyshoes.com for amazing updates on celebrity shoes
This is funny?
Lol..exactly. Just like Nollywood has been copying Hollywood since 1900
Lol, ds is 1 hell of an idea
Hahaha "like okonkwo the hunter" ure funny Linda
Nigerians always copying others..never willing to create..
#my2cents
honestly kinda, me like d concept of the shoot
HILARIOUS
Lol,na now the hunt get swag...Believe
Hehehe! Naija, I Dey hail o! Linda take note!
Good for her! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
Looks romantic
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Mtweee
lol
no be small thing
zully says so! !!!
Copycat.........
OK seen.jumbo)
These ideas are so incredibly stupid.
A MAN CANNOT BE FORCED INTO MARRIAGE.
If you as a woman cajole, beg, or ensnare a man into marrying you, you will forever have to beg, cajole, and trick him into staying with you.
***Lush
Nothing wey pisin no go see! Unto wedding tinz
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Busted! But Linda, u be snitch.
Ekenekwa m unu!
These ideas are so incredibly stupid.
A MAN CANNOT BE FORCED INTO MARRIAGE.
If you as a woman cajole, beg, or ensnare a man into marrying you, you will forever have to beg, cajole, and trick him into staying with you.
***Lush
Nice concept. Linda Ikeji when are u doing yours? If u marry sef, it will be highly coded, b4 People know u don get belle born twins.
Linda I dey wait 4 ur IV dis year ooo. Much love
She also couldn't get a tractor,and forgot to use donkey!
Oh really!
#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather
Yes u are correct....noted
MZ EUEU
Linda how u take dig this one up ...na wa ohh
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Na them sabi
#Hajia Mufliat
Copy copy make me know what to do..Linda observe carefully
What kinda pre wedding pic is this
Hahahahahaha @brandish a machete like Okonkwo.. Linda u are funny o
Linda u no serious ooo.... lolsssss
Linda do ur own na
Hehe. The one hanging on a tractor wins! For Machette girl, I'll give her a 4! Lol
Linda you sound pained tho
Lol.. I love this
Lmaaao.... so hilarious!
ubookmobileblog is here for you guys. it is a son from linda ikeji blog. check it out and see our hot gosip and gist. ubookmobileblog.com
this oyinbo people na mumu o!
Hilarious
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Nigerians. We like to copy
Lmao! I have died. Ezigbo Okonkwo.
Nice...
Lol linder u the vex oo
Copy copy generals not creative in reasoning.m just saying LINDA
Lindaaaaa..... lol
No be lie tho
Lol. Creative
Loll
Abi oh, dat true # I want to be like linda when I grow up
All join
All join
Dem get time
Lol... @okonkwo the hunter.. No be grasscutter we dey hunt for here.
Bliss n blossom 2016
Lol.
Not funny,dey shld park one Side jare
Hahahahahhahahaha,Nigerians nd copy copy
Very sexy...but that naija version..no way ooo
Lol cool!!!
Lindodo! This isn't a matter of probably where, IT IS actually. Chei! Nigerians can copy for Africa.
We don see am...
#ssips oriJin#
The Original would always prove to be better.
Abi ke,dey did what dey gat to do
Their's looked terrible.
Hahahahahaha Linda you're such a crazy babe. I love your sense of humor jor.
Lwkmd @ she brandished a machete lyk okonkwo d hunter. Lolz
lol,,,, funny
Nigerians will always find a way
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Lolzzzz na soo linda
Lol haba linda
What sort of shade is this
Hahaha........
Buhahahaha End time pre wedding pix
Linda ooh. Yes she was brandishing it like Okonkwo
Lol...
Lol @okonkwo the hunter
All join
Linda eh, u can yab!
Omg all these ridiculous pre wedding pictures
New concepts every day.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Linda u no go kill me o. #Linda'spal
End time phenomenon. In time of old,men are the ones that hunt and say the hunt is over but today is the reverse
Linda don spoil market for some people it's not fair oooooo God is watching you on 4D oooooooo
Linda true true,u b joy killer. LOL #Speechless
Linda, it's not cool.Nobody asked u
Creative but funny
shut up cos they re white, u believe they have the concept first... will u ever believe in ur ability as Africans and as a Nigerian? Anyway first to show na him first do... Nigeria hunt came first, they copied us abeg
Hilarious
Linda can like to fall hand. Nice concept tho'
What kind of pre-wedding photo is that....
Na coy n paste makes us a graduate
Linda igbara wicked o .okonkwo the hunter lol
LOLX
Oh, I see!