The Obamas have grown so much | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 January 2016

The Obamas have grown so much

Yes, they have! Beautiful family!

70 comments:

1. Pls download the flashback interview of AUTY linda n tools when she said tht B4 she do collect 30k.20k or 10k for advert on her blog.Also watch linda ikeja and her sisters dancing ANTENNA by fuse and also a phone call wth Anty linda and ciana.all flashback

1. De power of white house food #lol#sneh

2. Dj banti,,u too de show ursef

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

3. look at that light skin girl, DIJA now has a competitor of the girl with the longest neck

4. How time gallops by. Linda take note!

5. Beautiful family...

6. Beautiful family. The daughters are pretty.

7. Dbanj crush pls don't write about me again.I do beg u.

8. What are u blabbing oga?

9. Cute family can't wait to hv mine, Bonario Nnags get ready!! * it's well*

2. Replies
    1. Before, were u expecting them to still be little?? Abeg Linda, enough of the Obamas, yes we know dey ve grown, so what?? Hia! Abi no news again?

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

2. Wow....the transformation... Really beautiful family.

Order for your very affordable wedding & birthday cakes. Send surprise cakes 2ur loved ones in Abuja.We deliver 2homes and offices.

3. Wooo Yes they've realy grown so Much !!!

*dEw*

4. So Obama allowed his daughter to wear that kind of short dress.... OK na strolls away... LINDA ABEG OPEN GATE I WAN comecome complain say I no dey see my comments oooo hiannn

5. Yeah they have indeed,lovely

6. Lovely.. I will mk free footwears for dem all..

7. OK dey are so beautiful buh mom I fink we don't Nid diz kinda news now.....

8. Mitchell Obama has lovely hips. Na die..

9. What a beautiful family!

10. Beautiful indeed

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

11. Change is d only constant thing in life...

12. funkecrown05@gmail.com16 January 2016 at 21:29

Beautiful pple

13. I so much love their dogs....so cute and adorbz.

14. wow..........Lovely family

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

15. Are the dogs also part of the family? They really look so happy.

16. Lovely family. Chicaly49@gmail.com

17. Rapid growth is what they have...beauties

18. I concur...all grown up and beautiful

MZ EUEU

19. Hmm lovely.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Reporting from Delsu.

20. I go like marry one of them ooooo

Linda take note of that

21. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin16 January 2016 at 22:36

Lovely family

22. Grow for where
    Den be agric*
    ROBOCOP

23. Well. Within how many years. They did grow

24. Lovely, happy family. Even the dogs look very happy.

25. Obama daughter will be good for me to marry baaa Linda?

26. Including their family size. Additional 2dogs

27. This pix are stale.. Linda abeg, look for new ones

28. Are you serious? They are all grown up indeed.

29. They said what is good for goose also good for gander. What I mean hear if we take Linda's flash back too (in picture) we will see how she metamorphosized to her present day looks, or if we look @ her success in retrospect, you will know that almighty Allah is the greatest. We give glory to thee..

30. Beautiful family. Me like them

31. YEA INTO BEAUTIFUL WOMEN. THESE ONES GUYS DON HAMMER LOL

32. seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com