Photos: Sylvester Stallone lists his California home for sale at $4.2m | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

Photos: Sylvester Stallone lists his California home for sale at $4.2m

The movie star purchased the house in 2010 and is looking to ship it for $4.2million. The mansion comes with four bedrooms, pool, spa, and is located on the grounds of The Madison Club, one of the most exclusive private golf courses in America. More photos after the cut...

57 comments:

1. Linda goan buy

1. Only four bedroom.i see.am looking for one with about 10bedrooms.sorry mister stallion I wont buy ur house
      #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

2. Enter your reply...ok na

3. Lol. More Instagram followers for you

4. Guess I have to use my share from Dasuki's bonanza to purchase the house.

2. Now dats a home

3. Beautiful house. Miss Linda, you deserve this one too o,lol so that all libers can visit you in Hollywood o.lol happy bless Sunday to you all. Be kind and be positive in life.

4. I'll show PMB.. He should start his own Change is Here with this house. Linda Stallone contact pls

5. I SHALL GET THERE SOMEDAY IJN.

6. Am interested

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

7. No phone number?
    Oooooo!
    Would have loved to buy

8. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE...ok next hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @londaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

9. He or she who's got the money and interested should go for it .

#Hajia Mufliat

10. Beautiful home! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

11. Nice one.
    If i buy it terrorist in chief buhari will probe me with his fake scam probe.

12. its very ..woow...

13. Enter your comment...I want to buy it.so in love wif the kitchen

14. Ma mehn of di old!
    Nice property.
    Poverty is so macrimoliyontesisticly wicked

15. Linda can u pls help me ask him how much last ( jaleh-jaleh)?? Pls a beg, b4 I spend diz money finish...lol

16. Lovely home and indeed exclusive.

17. This is really magnificent..i wonder why he is selling, probably to buy a bigger one.

18. I hope he can wait for me to buy it up

19. OMO I MUST BUY A HOUSE THIS EXPENSIVE SOMEDAY IN JESUS NAME

20. Linda talk true them go give u cut for the sales of this house if 9ja man buy am?

21. This is what we call a house not all these overpriced houses in Lekki when u invest one million dollars in a the us u are sure to pay for your money's worth but here you have a beautiful house with scruffy neighbors

22. Enter your comment...
    Beautiful aus.

23. Good, please can I get more details, I'm being praying for something to come my way,let me kno more details pls,

24. Nice house.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Direct from Delsu.

25. Story!!! Linda crib/mansion chance dis one far far jare! #Baddestbaeever! #Lindaikejimansion #naijamadebae

26. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)24 January 2016 at 20:52

nice house

27. Linda, let me know wen d papers are ready.

28. Fine mansion! Hmm,money good ooo, good money sha. Ms. Linda, ain't you buying this as well? You deserve it as well ooo. I go own and get more of this and much more very soon by God's grace, amen