News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 2 January 2016
Surprise new year proposal for Phoebe Larry-Izamoje, daughter of CEO of Brila FM (photos)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
106 comments:
Congratulations
congrats
Congrats to them
Congrats to her. #IamMe
Awwwww...this is beautiful! Congratulations girl!
Congratulations to her
Why the need to pretend surprise? Abegiii. Congrats anyways
Wooow congratulations
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Awww!! Sweet
linda notify dbanj
Congrats to her
Awwww! So sweet! *princezz*
freshpresh says congrats
I'm I the only one who's noticed it's not Linda that's been posting. Can't believe she's abandoned us in the hands of someone else :'(. Hope it's not Laura tho :/ this one that I've been seeing a lot of typo error
yea yea
wedding bells all year round. That's what women want... As for me i won't give them that privilege still enjoying my bachelor status
Congratulations to dem ooo
That's wonderful....congrats to them..i love Brila fm
Congratulations...
Hi, kindly listen to authentic naija rap - KINGJAHZA + APOLLO BROWN (LION MC) https://soundcloud.com/hisimperialmajestyrecords/king-jahza-apollo-brown-lion-mc-resurrection-ep THANK YOU. #kingjahza
Eyah congrats to her..............come and join us...lol!
NEW WIFE SPEAKS
krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk
Eyah congrats to her..............come and join us...lol!
NEW WIFE SPEAKS
krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk
Awwww... lovely
Awwwwww dat's gud...black is beautiful!
Wow congratulations to the couple HML.
Where r the ladies who turn down proposal here in naija?
Congratulations to her....
What a beautiful to start the year
N she said YES? Will Nigerian girl eva say No n soon they will divorce...I will be watching dis 2 bcos my mind tells me it won't last long
Lovely. Congrats 2her
Congrats to u both. Dis shud b a great year for d both of u.
Sparkus
PEPSI ADDICT
Congratulations
#Hajia Mufliat
Congrats to them...Aunty Linda you are next in line by God's grace!
Congrats dearie#IwutagO#
HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!
CONGRATS TO US.
Nice hmmmmmm
Congrats.
Congrats.
Congrats.
When will i ever be the first to comment?
Enter your comment...Congrats to them
#Haveyouorayedfornigeriatoday
Started from the bottom now they are here.. Big ups to them
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Aww..Congrats to them
Awww! Lovely. What a way to start one's 2016?
Aww...too cute congrat
Congratulations guys... as for me any guy that is not serious this year is heart break straight. .. this is a new year
Nice one girls ain't joking with guys this 2016 cross over prayer point answered gbam
Better gist. #IRepLIB
Congratulations to them
Good for both.
Congratulations black chubby girl
Congratulations to you.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Chai....they just keep breaking my heart....
Congrats....
#sips oRIJin#
Congrats o
congrats
Lovely,hmmmmm when will mine come,happy for them #Abi#
Congratz to her
#linda give me 1bo#
Wow this is a good news mehn#slimmy
Congratulations
Enter your comment...congregations
Enter your comment...congratulations
Congrats dear #LindaNgwanu#
congrats to them. linda this is your portion this year. take it.angelmakiz@yahoo.com
How beautiful! God bless u guys.
Awww so sweet,congrat girl
Nice one. Wish them the best.
so beautiful. #lindaitsurboy
Nice**
Congrats Phoebe, the best news this year so far. God bless this union
So sweet
Happy for her
Happy for her oo..this will not pass me by in 2016.
Wow,so beautiful. Congrats to dem o
wow!! so beautiful, congrats to them
Wooow so nice congratulations! This remind me d day I got mine, it was so sweet.
Big congrats to them. Linda take note!
Your prayer won't work. This girl is homely and well brought up for your info
Congratulations, Linda refused to post my moment,
Why is that ladies always corver their Nose Abi Mouth whenever a guy propose? Is it that d ring is smelling ?
LINDA AM WATCHING YOU ON 3D Na me and u O,
Great..! I love this...
Abeg me too won propos to my Omalichannwa very soon! Abeg Make una tell me hw I go take do am
Congrats to her. #Linda's sweet #
Haba why the eya aa thing,there is joy in marriage.
Congrats Phoebe. This is one of the benefits of engaging in positive and purposeful friendships/relationships. I wish all our single ladies out there the very best in their pursuit of a life partner in 2016. Don't be desperate and don't search for love, instead just be lovable. Prepare/present yourself in such a manner that every decent single man out there will want to wife you, and also note that Sex won't keep him. All the best sweethearts.
Wild flowers!
Congratulobia..
Congratz 2 dem #sneh
Congrats girl
Dats nice, congratulations
congrats to them
MISSVEE
Awww...wow can't think of a better way to start the new year...congrats!!!,see the sparks in the guys eyes..when you marry your frnd you are complete
Congratulations
congratulobia to her
Abeg I wan propose to my lovable, caring and God fearing woman, please where can I get a nice ring for her. #Gbam!
I am happy for them
Congratulations!
Congrats to them....
Congrats girlie. Now that's the kinda news I wanna be hearing this year.. Aunty Linda, this year shall not pass you by, IJN, Amen!
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..
AWWW THAT'S A NICE WAY TO START THE YEAR
May God forgive you and your treacherous mind.
Gud one
Hmmm lovely can't wait for a day like this.... #lahrah#