Super Eagle's player Fegor Ogude's wife kidnapped by gunmen in Warri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Super Eagle's player Fegor Ogude's wife kidnapped by gunmen in Warri

Super Eagles player Fegor Ogude's wife, Maimunat Ogude has been kidnapped by unknown gunmen in Warri, Delta state. According to TheCable, the Amkar Perm of Russia player said his wife was taken from their home on Monday night.
“I wasn’t home yesterday. My wife, Maimunat Ogude, went out with my kids. Barely two hours that I left the house, my younger brother Ogaga called me to say that some armed men came to the house to take my wife away. I was told that they threw my kids out of the car and just took my wife in my car. .
Immediately I heard this, I had to go to the Police station to report this. And after making the report, I tried tracing them to see if by chance I could get the direction they went to. But I could not. 
All these happened between 7:30/8pm last night. Till this moment, I have not heard from them. I haven’t found my wife till this moment. But I got a call from the police that my car had been found in Ughelli. But no words yet from the kidnappers. I don’t know the state in which my wife is since last night."

104 comments:

Dts not fair ooo

Blame Buhari for lack of security!

Nelly Roland said...

Jesu!!!

Na wa oo.. This matter srious ooh even in 2016 Kidnapping things still dey highlight

Eeyah, I hope she is safe

I hope she returns home safely #vikkiloveslinda

maureen Donatus said...

Put it in prayers and u will see d miracle God will perform.it will all end in praise.......IJEGO

YOUNG BUHARI said...

For money or what?

Haba !!! Na wa ooooo.

This new year again,hmmm

Na wa ooo. make them release her o

I pray she is released unhurt
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

This new year again,hmmm

I pray she she's found safe and sound. Linda take note!

I pray she's found hale and hearty.

I don't know you but I pray your wife is found hale and hearty.

WARRI! I HAIL. BUT NO GAIN

Wahala..

I pray she wl be found safe and sound

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Wahala..

I pray she wl be found safe and sound

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Too bad...I pray she is duely released...
#sips OriJin#

Why nau. That's bullshit

Aunty Linda Enter your comment...

Babylawyer. said...

Sad. Pray she's found and returned healthy

@ Lindaikeji No. I FAN

They shouldn't rape her ooo

I hope she's found and safe...

Damytechs said...

Nawa oooooo ,God will rescue herLatest KingRoot V4.6.5 To Root Your Android 5.1 And 6.0 Devices have been released (works perfectly)

princess Stella said...

It's well dear. Your wife will be found.

Warri I hail thee ...

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Does he work with buhari now?

"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

I pray she's safe

www.allnigerians.com

Terrible.God see her through,I soak and cover her in tbe Blood of Jesus.Amen.

Sir benkord said...

She'll be found safely in jesus name...........all they want is money nothing more if d hussy is not involve in any dirty runs backstage.

GHOSTFACE said...

jeez!!

Oh lord pls make dem return her safe we were course mates with maimuna in Ahmadu Bello University linda.

Chai dis kidnappers don see January food ooooo.....

Most times its insiders that plan this.Its well.God take control.Amen.

Hmm.... For 2016? All dis shld stop abeg o... Nofin wil happen to her in Jesus name.

Bad frnd @work Linda take note

Oh my God we were course mates back den in Ahmadu Bello University linda. I pray nothing happens to her

Jesus oooooo

Hana said...

U tell us wat happened to ur wife
Seems u knw more dan u tell
D situatn was well planned out
It was an insyd job
N u refer to d children as my' nt our"

Miss Freeborn

Lord hav ur way

God will keep her for you OK, for he that keeps Israel never sleeps nor slumbers

Oh lord pls make dem return her safe we were course mates with maimuna in Ahmadu Bello University linda.

Babylawyer. said...

Pray they find her

@ Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Hope they release her in one piece.

Okbye.

This new year again, I pray she's found hale and hearty

Lord have mercy oooo....fegor my childhood friend. She must be found in Jesus name. Amen

Bad frnds at work I pray dey release her Linda take note

This new year again, I pray she's found hale and hearty

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

God will intervene IJN. No evil shall befall your wife.

#LindaThumbsUp

Dis pple have started again. I just pray she's ok.

Sowi

kudos said...

She is gonna be home some,hope for the best,hope the kids wasn't abused?...Believe

Eddy ogbunambala said...

God will keep her safe

God protect her wherever she is.. What a world we live in

OKORO UPGRADED

That's y successful men outside d country dnt like coming back home... God wil brng her back safe n sound

Chaii.....God almighty will protect her.........ts all good

#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere
#GodWillKeepHer

Pray for her safety

TheMonster said...

Na wa. How much Fegor get wen dem wan collect again?

May the Virgin Mary protect her,,,,, #Linda'spal

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

It's too early for this God bring her back to her family safe .amen

Buhari? Or GEJ.... hehehehehe

Black Belle said...

Hmmmmm

NAWA. 2016 IS BARELY A WEEK OLD. WHATS ALL THESE NONSENSE EVERYWHERE. LINDOOO PLZ KNACK US MORE OF GOOD THAN BAD NEWS OO. ATLEAST LET'S MAINTAIN HAPPINESS FOR A WHILE

They won't hurt her, they just need money.

Dan said...

This hustle is real

Linda jot

Ope she is ok

My view not urs!!!!

mudi X said...

Jesu.... Na wah,dem nor go touch. But ughelli to warri far sha, No police man/ Vehicle do stop n check..security drama,,,hopefully she be fine,n reunited with her Family, govt protect Us(or make we protect ourselves).

Deep sigh....believing she ll be bk home safe
....from Romans

U must be very daft...even in d well developed countries kidnapping still happens. wat makes d diff is aw fast d police officers or whateva work nd trace it out. Nd i know Buhari is ensuring proper security 2ru d minister in charge Common...receive sense @ano 10:38pm
.....from Romans

Eunice Tanko, did you by any chance know this lady?

MAMA IFU

I pray dey find her safely....warriboyz bad
She is my very good find we live in d same neighborhood

I pray for her.. May she be found in good health in Jesus name. Amen!

Sad Sad Sad. Keep praying.
For more truths visit http://www.thetruthbychino.blogspot.com

Dem don start dis 2016 again,oga o...Mrs Tommy

Davidos wifey said...

Omg..may she come bk in one piece in JESUS name

Dis new year again! It is well...

Hmmmn**

Does it ever occur to evil doers that one day they would give account of all they did while on earth to God. Everyone will stand before God oo

So sad. It is important to have a tracker you can manage yourself. He would had gotten information on their movement in seconds and they would had been intercepted before UghellI. Is it bad for someone to visit home.After this it would be a long while before they visit Warri Again. Tim28

I pray she is returned safety

VICTOR'S BLOG said...

Fegor Ogude let's employ the service of Rambo,bring him to Naija and I know he will find them,she will return home.dem hear say u sign new contract so dem want dia share.

Linda's Boo

VICTOR'S BLOG said...

Fegor Ogude let's employ the service of Rambo,bring him to Naija and I know he will find them,she will return home.dem hear say u sign new contract so dem want dia share.

Linda's Boo

God please protect his wife ..amen.

God please let them find her soon ooo

May God safe guard her and bring her home IJN, Amen. This is an inside job! Father Lord expose the insiders involved.

I pray God keep her safe and let her be found alive soon....

I love your comment...

May God of fire and thunder confuse the kidnappers in Jesus name. God will bring her back safe.

Delta no de cari last,i pray for ha safety

Very bad huhn

So kidnappers didn't change this new year?i pray she comes back safely...

Pesin Pikin said...

Na wa o!

God protection will not leave her anywhere she is(amen)

hmmmmmmmm!

omg Maimuna God pls protect her

hmmmm warri boys at work....she shall be found IJN.

#XENO-FABIAN

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Kidnappers again! Chai, I pray she's found hail n hearty.

Dabota Lawson said...

Kidnappers will leave your kids and take your wife ke.... hmmmm... who are you dating oga? who is your side chick or I hope nobody including yourself in your family planned this..... God will return her safe... its a strange story!.....

God is in control

hope shes fOund soon

MISSVEE

kidnappers ...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

She has been found. Thank You all.