Super Eagles player Fegor Ogude's wife, Maimunat Ogude has been kidnapped by unknown gunmen in Warri, Delta state. According to TheCable, the Amkar Perm of Russia
player said his wife was taken from their home on Monday night.
“I wasn’t home yesterday. My wife, Maimunat Ogude, went out with my
kids. Barely two hours that I left the house, my younger brother Ogaga
called me to say that some armed men came to the house to take my wife
away. I was told that they threw my kids out of the car and just took my
wife in my car. .
Immediately I heard this, I had to go to the Police
station to report this. And after making the report, I tried tracing
them to see if by chance I could get the direction they went to. But I
could not.
All these happened between 7:30/8pm last night. Till this
moment, I have not heard from them. I haven’t found my wife till this
moment. But I got a call from the police that my car had been found in
Ughelli. But no words yet from the kidnappers. I don’t know the state in
which my wife is since last night."
104 comments:
Dts not fair ooo
Blame Buhari for lack of security!
Jesu!!!
Na wa oo.. This matter srious ooh even in 2016 Kidnapping things still dey highlight
Eeyah, I hope she is safe
I hope she returns home safely #vikkiloveslinda
Put it in prayers and u will see d miracle God will perform.it will all end in praise.......IJEGO
For money or what?
Haba !!! Na wa ooooo.
This new year again,hmmm
Na wa ooo. make them release her o
I pray she is released unhurt
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
This new year again,hmmm
I pray she she's found safe and sound. Linda take note!
I pray she's found hale and hearty.
I don't know you but I pray your wife is found hale and hearty.
WARRI! I HAIL. BUT NO GAIN
Wahala..
I pray she wl be found safe and sound
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Wahala..
I pray she wl be found safe and sound
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Too bad...I pray she is duely released...
#sips OriJin#
Why nau. That's bullshit
Aunty Linda Enter your comment...
Sad. Pray she's found and returned healthy
@ Lindaikeji No. I FAN
They shouldn't rape her ooo
I hope she's found and safe...
Nawa oooooo ,God will rescue herLatest KingRoot V4.6.5 To Root Your Android 5.1 And 6.0 Devices have been released (works perfectly)
It's well dear. Your wife will be found.
Warri I hail thee ...
Does he work with buhari now?
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
I pray she's safe
www.allnigerians.com
Terrible.God see her through,I soak and cover her in tbe Blood of Jesus.Amen.
She'll be found safely in jesus name...........all they want is money nothing more if d hussy is not involve in any dirty runs backstage.
jeez!!
Oh lord pls make dem return her safe we were course mates with maimuna in Ahmadu Bello University linda.
Chai dis kidnappers don see January food ooooo.....
Most times its insiders that plan this.Its well.God take control.Amen.
Hmm.... For 2016? All dis shld stop abeg o... Nofin wil happen to her in Jesus name.
Bad frnd @work Linda take note
Oh my God we were course mates back den in Ahmadu Bello University linda. I pray nothing happens to her
Jesus oooooo
U tell us wat happened to ur wife
Seems u knw more dan u tell
D situatn was well planned out
It was an insyd job
N u refer to d children as my' nt our"
Miss Freeborn
Lord hav ur way
God will keep her for you OK, for he that keeps Israel never sleeps nor slumbers
Oh lord pls make dem return her safe we were course mates with maimuna in Ahmadu Bello University linda.
Pray they find her
@ Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Hope they release her in one piece.
Okbye.
This new year again, I pray she's found hale and hearty
Lord have mercy oooo....fegor my childhood friend. She must be found in Jesus name. Amen
Bad frnds at work I pray dey release her Linda take note
This new year again, I pray she's found hale and hearty
God will intervene IJN. No evil shall befall your wife.
#LindaThumbsUp
Dis pple have started again. I just pray she's ok.
Sowi
She is gonna be home some,hope for the best,hope the kids wasn't abused?...Believe
God will keep her safe
God protect her wherever she is.. What a world we live in
OKORO UPGRADED
That's y successful men outside d country dnt like coming back home... God wil brng her back safe n sound
Chaii.....God almighty will protect her.........ts all good
#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere
#GodWillKeepHer
Pray for her safety
Na wa. How much Fegor get wen dem wan collect again?
May the Virgin Mary protect her,,,,, #Linda'spal
It's too early for this God bring her back to her family safe .amen
Buhari? Or GEJ.... hehehehehe
Hmmmmm
NAWA. 2016 IS BARELY A WEEK OLD. WHATS ALL THESE NONSENSE EVERYWHERE. LINDOOO PLZ KNACK US MORE OF GOOD THAN BAD NEWS OO. ATLEAST LET'S MAINTAIN HAPPINESS FOR A WHILE
They won't hurt her, they just need money.
This hustle is real
Linda jot
Ope she is ok
My view not urs!!!!
Jesu.... Na wah,dem nor go touch. But ughelli to warri far sha, No police man/ Vehicle do stop n check..security drama,,,hopefully she be fine,n reunited with her Family, govt protect Us(or make we protect ourselves).
Deep sigh....believing she ll be bk home safe
....from Romans
U must be very daft...even in d well developed countries kidnapping still happens. wat makes d diff is aw fast d police officers or whateva work nd trace it out. Nd i know Buhari is ensuring proper security 2ru d minister in charge Common...receive sense @ano 10:38pm
.....from Romans
Eunice Tanko, did you by any chance know this lady?
MAMA IFU
I pray dey find her safely....warriboyz bad
She is my very good find we live in d same neighborhood
I pray for her.. May she be found in good health in Jesus name. Amen!
Sad Sad Sad. Keep praying.
For more truths visit http://www.thetruthbychino.blogspot.com
Dem don start dis 2016 again,oga o...Mrs Tommy
Omg..may she come bk in one piece in JESUS name
Dis new year again! It is well...
Hmmmn**
Does it ever occur to evil doers that one day they would give account of all they did while on earth to God. Everyone will stand before God oo
So sad. It is important to have a tracker you can manage yourself. He would had gotten information on their movement in seconds and they would had been intercepted before UghellI. Is it bad for someone to visit home.After this it would be a long while before they visit Warri Again. Tim28
I pray she is returned safety
Fegor Ogude let's employ the service of Rambo,bring him to Naija and I know he will find them,she will return home.dem hear say u sign new contract so dem want dia share.
Linda's Boo
Fegor Ogude let's employ the service of Rambo,bring him to Naija and I know he will find them,she will return home.dem hear say u sign new contract so dem want dia share.
Linda's Boo
God please protect his wife ..amen.
God please let them find her soon ooo
May God safe guard her and bring her home IJN, Amen. This is an inside job! Father Lord expose the insiders involved.
I pray God keep her safe and let her be found alive soon....
I love your comment...
May God of fire and thunder confuse the kidnappers in Jesus name. God will bring her back safe.
Delta no de cari last,i pray for ha safety
Very bad huhn
So kidnappers didn't change this new year?i pray she comes back safely...
Na wa o!
God protection will not leave her anywhere she is(amen)
hmmmmmmmm!
omg Maimuna God pls protect her
hmmmm warri boys at work....she shall be found IJN.
#XENO-FABIAN
Kidnappers again! Chai, I pray she's found hail n hearty.
Kidnappers will leave your kids and take your wife ke.... hmmmm... who are you dating oga? who is your side chick or I hope nobody including yourself in your family planned this..... God will return her safe... its a strange story!.....
God is in control
hope shes fOund soon
MISSVEE
kidnappers ...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
She has been found. Thank You all.