Stop sending your CV's to us - Fed Min. of Labor tells Nigerians | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Stop sending your CV's to us - Fed Min. of Labor tells Nigerians

The Federal Ministry of Labor and Productivity has issued a circular asking Nigerians to stop sending their Curriculum Vitae to their ministry as they are not employing anyone presently. Read the statement above and the rest after the cut...

79 comments:

Lol, Nigerians dey para

2Face said...

And so...

GHOSTFACE said...

ok

Gan gan.....issorait

Wicked evil people. I know BUHARI is the mastermind of such info. I'm even seeing his name already

princess Stella said...

So it's fake. I've sent my CV already.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahha....people will know now that its all a lie. Its well.

#GLORY2GLORY#

Hahahahahahahahahahahahha....people will know now that its all a lie. Its well.

#GLORY2GLORY#

Habibat Idris said...

Unpaid Bills: Prostitutes force clients to drink water used in washing their privates in Delta state (Download)

Heheheh wetin be d name of una ministry?????? Labour so wht d heck!! Give them job joor lol...

Congratulations lili...u deserve am ohh..we should be popping beer by now.#most influential chikito of the year 2015#....let's drink to this baby...make thunder fire devil and his agents.....

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Babylawyer. said...

Choi! See scam from people oooo
Me I heard it too oo. Thank God I never help in spreading the rumour.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

At least they are now aware that unemployed folks are much in nigeria and they need to start working to reduce it

Seen since yesterday

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

They should calm down...like when they are recruiting they will let people know. They should archive the CVs when they want to recruit they can bring them out and use them.....ProudlyDeltan

Tor! Dere is no job nw! Wht do dey xpect frm nigerians

eka said...

This employment scam is currently trending on Facebook
I think d authorities should investigate d owners of that account

U must employ them oo cus ur govt promised to give jobs to unemployed youths

Imagine na. Its just for them to knw †Ñ’ξ number of unemployed ppl in this country...its alarming. They shld just do something about it biko, not passing warning

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Heheheheheeh you guys must employ them #I need a boyfriends liber inbox me

No be their fault na, dem need job that's why

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

Una promised employment

What do you guys expect? you must employ cos you guys promised jobs... useless pple

And who should we send it to,loi #Abi#

Dis shld challenge dem to do something abt d rate of unemployment in Nigeria

June said...

It is Well

Lol....connieohams@yahoo.com

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

People no dy smile o

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

SHORTEST DUDE said...

But una pro!use us work

yesboss said...

hmmmm

100 commentaires

U need a boy frn or a customer? That's how one blessing advertised her email n ended up traveling around to sleep wit LIB guys including me.

Na wa o they have to do something about it

Lol, u dnt joke with such things in naija, una neva begin receive emails. I will advice they look in to d issue nd make something reasonable out of it

eunymz said...

We need jobs honestly

MZ EUEU

CHAI! SEE GOBE.

Engr blee said...

High rate of unemployment causing all these try your luck

I just knew it was a rumour,this should show them how full their plate is,unemployment in naija is out of hand

Yup#anonymous 9:58

We need job, ministry help, we cannot continue sitting down at home folding our hands doing noting,

Njuzikwanu! Lol***

Nigerians always in haste.........

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

you guys could just keep them ..for keeps .

They shouldn't have said such.. Its their duty to employ the individuals who has no job in this country. What a shame.

#WhoshouldItell

Nigerians sef. Linda come see que for Federal Secretariat today

Nna, make i go send my own.....

Imagine. God help this country,Nigeria it is well with U

Pesin Pikin said...

Na wa o! Naija guys nor dey smile at all

Emmanuel said...

Who we go send am to?

yetty said...

thank God, i was just about to send my cv

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

At least they have come out with some clarification. Nigerians are desperate for jobs while others are busy coming up with schemes to take away the little cash the unemployed have left.

See the open letter to Olamide post Headies Award in
www.naijagraphy.com

Tonyralph (kiss freak) said...

Pls continue, its a reminder to them that they are not doing anything!

let us kill these fools with our cv's mtcheeew! u beta start creating job opportunities as u promised or your wife will soon give birth to a pile of cv's

What exactly do you need?

Are they tired ni?

Aunty linda Enter your comment...

Who should they then send it to.

Haha una Neva see anything sef stop send cv for what!

there is no smoke without fire, Linda it is very possible dey were giving jobs buh under ground parols trust Naija na den God kuku open their nyansh. Dey shuld better start giving d jobs oh we r tired of waiting biko. Dnt stop sending the cvs oh lets torment dem till dey ansa us, wicked leaders.

obianuju215@gmail.com

Lol....

Hian! See gobe o! Linda take note!

So why were d zonal offices collecting d Cvs if dere is no intention. 4 d 5k or employment

After school no work , no money ! This isn't change , its worse !!

Lol. Oya na.

See gbedu...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

See what too much unemployment has caused...

Funso Samuel said...

They better don't dash our hopes. And why wont we be in haste? They made a promise and they got to fulfil that promise quick

It is well

Hmmmmmmm!

provide jobs and they will stop...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

LOL, The previously submitted CVs would have been burnt. We need jobs!!

Wild flowers!

Need a job? Click here
Receive daily openings and how to apply, plus how to pass the job interview. Hurry its free for now.

Set of confuse people...

My view not urs!!!!

Nonny said...

Funny people

But they re ministry of labour,,,I will send my CV there becos I need Govt Job. They must provide job for us.

Lol....pile of CV.

Truth....they re not doing anything, unemployment rate is very high..

Gbam

LOL. U GUYS ARE IN TROUBLE. U DUNNO NOKHUN. MORE CV COMING

They shld do sth abt job creation in nigeria.
Shikina!
Ogechi.A

They shld do sth abt job creation in nigeria.
Shikina!
Ogechi.A

They never see anything, when the refuse to provide jobs for graduate.