Seems all is well between Sophia Momodu and Davido's father | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 January 2016

Seems all is well between Sophia Momodu and Davido's father

Ovation publisher, Dele Momodu shared this photo on his page and wrote:

323 comments:

1. My business?

No

2. Wetin concern me? Their pot of coffee biko

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

3. Who listened to the remix of Osinachi? Davido lit die

4. Its good to know after all the drama.
    Cute imade

#Hajia Mufliat

5. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Abeg davido n him senior sister wey b him baby mama should park well joor hmm uncle Dele at ignore nextttttt Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

6. Gud 4 her
    I said so dear lindi

7. So mr Dele is now a PR agent

PEPSI ADDICT

8. After publicly fooling themselves.

Wild flowers!

9. Its for the best...you see why you shouldn't air your dirty laundry on social media??? God knows all the nasty things they said to each other, they myt forget but the social wouldn't..

10. Ummmmm, thanks 2 God 4 d outcry.

11. Hungry na bad thing!!!lol that that nail wet long like wetin na she wan Cary baff pikin?my sister pick a hustle.thankGod the baby is ok!

12. Go and rest dele momodu. You too old to be in-between. Retire fishing or something

13. It's too early to start wit dz already abeg

14. Baby Imade really has david's looks.

15. Better for them.. @least for the baby's sake.

16. The looks exactly like Davido...

17. The looks exactly like Davido...

18. Sophia looks different. Well, all is well.

Mousa Mie-mie

19. All of them no well... Na dem knw wetin dey worry dem. Yeye

20. Hungry no good!!!!na those long nails she wan take baff pikin????go look for job,and takin of ur child in the way she should grow and leave small girls behavior.ur above 27 that's an adult.

21. Non of my biz!if they like, they should be inside pot. Biko next!!#LindaNgwanu#

22. Dele momodu gat no shame...afta all d rant and embarrassment...Heis still d first topost pics

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

23. Thank God
    Allow the baby to grow without ll these bashing at each other.

24. Give it a rest with this story

25. Pls take this news out of my sight. Don't you know they were only trying to create attention

26. D pic looks like Sophie is begging imade 'sorry u didn't go to dubai now' n baby imade's fronting like 'mumi u fucked mi up'

27. In all this I will give alot of respect to this Davido's dad.He comes across as a guy with his head fitted properly on his shoulders. From d 2 warring parties accounts he was never portrayed as a man deficient or negligent of his roles. Unlike Irresponsible Davido ad Agbaya Dele momodu !

28. Dt man is just an old fat fool

29. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

This Sophia don old o

30. Sophia seems to have a sense of a nursing mother with her appearance. #IRepLIB

31. Dis man is jobless sha....

32. So davido na Shakespeare....Lol

33. So davido na Shakespeare

34. At last we go hear word for God sake

35. Good news. Am relieved now..............

36. Lol. Abi they're tryna update us after spilling their dirty laundry...

37. Happy ending. Let peace reign for the sake of Imade

38. See as d baby carry face go one side..imade b like abeg carry your igbo mouth go one side joor.....its good there is peace...but why sophie con look rough here...na wa oh..

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

39. Thank God home sweet home, congrats to David for peace of mind

40. This man too like drama. Una just use sophia to make unnecessary noise for internet.

41. Ndi ara... The matter shld end Biko let's rest...

42. @last good news anyway.........

~PICK UP D CALL~

43. Enter your comment...I love you Linda

and they are making money we are talking about unseen beef mtcheeewwwwwwww

44. I can't understand Dele Momodu's role in dis matter, his attempt to try to sensationalise this issue is annoying. A high display of lack of morals from Davido and his Baby Mama and all Dele could do wus engage himself in an act of power show.Well it speaks volume of his character, instead of u to talk to us niece to put her head down and make a life for her self u r just so happy she gave birth for d Adeleke's .D delight in ur messages anytime they make up is a sign of happiness cause it's obvious dat from day one u never assisted ur niece and her late father to suggest they don't need any " Omo baba Olowo" to take care of her needs.M angry @ d fact that ur niece has refused to c d positive side of retracing her steps hence empowering herself by associating with d Adeleke's.She should go and ask d likes of ABBA Folawiyo,Erelu Dosunmu,Nike Oshinowo et al on how being involved with d novo rich in their time change their fortunes for good.Peharps ur Uncle should tell u their stories may b it will inspire u since he has being a journalist all his life.Dele Momodu u ve being so petty on dis issue and it speaks volume on ur moral ideology one I ve always doubted right from when Karen Igho(Miss Shrek) won BBA award and u came out with ur big mouth to congratulate her and also say she is a real example of a naija babe.Its obvious u celebrate amoral and useless people ur niece is not far from Karen to hustle, sleep around, mess around and then look for money lottery, like BBA and d Adeleke's to milk till they die.Look @ d Man dat wanted to b Nigeria's President he can't even put his extended family issues in place, he couldn't even handling it properly so tell me how dis sycophant who deceived Abiola to his grave would ve successfully ruled Nigeria.Little wonder only himself and his wife voted for him even his house girl knew Oga no fit rule she voted against Oga.Dele Momodu inspire ur niece positively and stop encouraging her to b a liability all because she has a child for a rich family

45. ok. her biz, her life, baby mama not for me. Don jazzy take note.

Don~ jazzycrush

46. Thank God for them.

Linda's bestie...

Nwa Nnewi.

47. The baby's look shows that she is not comfortable with the mother

48. Glad they re now able to resolve the issues

49. Good one

The gods are watching

50. Nw we all can have some peace......................................................

Wildflower wuz ere

51. Dat would be very good. Linda take note!

52. You sure this girl didn't jazz Davido? See how old she looks. Wetin the yeye boy see for here?

53. This dele momodu is an agbaya, inside and outside. Period.

54. I'm so happy for her. Thanks uncle dele

55. They shouldn't be too relaxed ooo. Those Adeleke's that think money is everything.

56. I comment my reserve...Lol

57. Hnmmmmm it's a small world all those drinking paracetamol to their headaches I hope u see Hw they make up nw? I hope d peace last forever

58. I'm so happy for her. Thanks uncle dele

59. There wahala! But men! D lady look too old 4myman davido, hmm! Him no fit marry dis one oo

60. I hope so.The drama was becoming really irritating

61. we knw sheez also screwed by me #lindamustwrytjamb

62. Babe if u consent to d fact dat u'll b going to see ur baby at Adelekes house den u r nt far frm a lunatic,nt after all those quarrel btw u 2. U beta think straight & face reality. No Childs benefits fir naija here,u beta let dat stock into ur head b4 u'll b completely duped bcos of monthly allowance dat will nt last fr too long. I jst pity u...

Edobabe#replinda#

63. finally, na now dem wake up from sleep. see as Sophia dey like olden days headmistress.
    the look of the baby face though. #lol#

64. No more fight, good to hear...

Let's go Linda

65. Nawa d baby no even d mama n y is looking so unkept.asin d mama .

66. Dele momodu gat no shame...afta all d rant and embarrassment...Heis still d first topost pics

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

67. Praise God,Halleluyah!

68. Dia cup of tea

69. Tommorrow she will come out and say her daughter was snatched from her.

70. Davido you see your life, when you guys are told to zip up you look at the person as mugu. You went to eat meat and ended up with an asha as in birds, nwa nza as in animal, you better marry that your Sophia not after you have dubaru her finish you expect another innocent brother to be managing your left over. Na lie o

71. Understanding after so much noise btw both family

72. Too late! The whole world have already seen their dirty laundry. Its a shame! O mase o!

73. Dats y it's not good to involve urself in family matters.

74. That's Sophia? No wonder Davido said she took advantage of him. Jeeze.

75. Tank God if 4 no well naaa na dem Go suffer am pass....

76. lmade cannot recognize her mum again. God will help Sophia Momodu to reunite with her baby so she can feel the present of her mum again.

77. Good development, they should let her take her baby home.

Crayice@gmail.com

78. Better for them bloody attention seekers

Zahra Buhari's boo

79. Dey shud work tins out #vazviz

80. KEEPING UP WITH THE ADELEKE'S. Watch the season finale on DSTV. Subscribe premium to catch every juicy detail..

81. Elders will forever be valued.. #DrAdeleke

82. Dele momodu AGBAYA nie..

83. Dele Momodun AGBAYA buruku

84. Let them make peace for d sake of this baby.

85. Finally dey have decided to make peace....they really entertained us shaaa

86. After the reggae play the blues

87. No matter how well it seems... Davido can Neva marry her. Dat one dey signed n sealed.

88. After washing their dirty "pants" in public.

89. this man never learn abi this momodu man has not chill ooo I hope they have given the little girl the medical attention she requires.

90. This is stupid. They wld ve worked all this out before now.

91. Good to know

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

92. Davido don use am sing already...abi dem go ban d music????

93. I read somewhere dat dey reconciled. Nice

94. Sophia looks like she's been to hell and back. Davido's dad is matured and just seeking to protect the interest of his son and grand daughter. Dele Momodu shut face his own family Biko.

95. Finally... Now we can rest on the wave of attacks.

96. uncle dele stop publisizing this issue and behave like the grown man that u are..
    #my2cents

97. The baby looks exactly like Davido

98. These two families,shame no dey Catch una?????

99. Can Dele Momodu stop giving the public updates on the family's life?

100. Good to hear that all is well, this baby deserves some peaceful atmosphere.

101. Nice one.... But davido bi lyk " IF YOU WANT THE BABY, COME AND COLLECT IT ...fuck dat shit

102. Good! it's a family matter and should be settled amicably,
    But this woman is too old for 27, and yes, she's Ugly .
    Iru nsi.

103. Sophia looks stressed up and old! She really slimd down, guess d drama took a toll on her!

104. Enter your comment...
    Buh dz Sophia ugly ooooooo...

105. See her long nails abi claws. She looks like a bloody pretender. How on earth can you take care of a baby with those claws??

106. But on a more serious note, why are. Yoruba girls predominantly ugly?

107. But on a more serious note, why are Yoruba girls predominantly ugly?

108. A woman with a young baby doesn't keep nails that long unless someone else is looking after the baby. Imade is being used as a means to an end.

109. i can only say dis, der is more to a book, dan d cover of d book.

...d great wonderer

110. Dele momodu is obviously a desperate fucker!

111. That's nice..no more drama please

112. What is wrong with this Big fool? I have totally lost respect for Dele Momodu.
    Is it that Ovation is published or sold in Nigeria anymore? This nan should look for something doing if he's no more in lime light.
    Leave I made out of this issue and stop posting irrelevant pictures.
    Where were you Dele before the child was born?
    Abeg, comot for road jare, agbaya.
    I used ti respect this man so much before but he's totally list it.
    Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

113. Dele oooooo soon u will posy where Sophie is breastfeeding to prove she is imade's real mum..... Strolls away... LINDA LERRUS GO TO CHURCH NA

114. LINDA GET MARRIED10 January 2016 at 09:19

Baby IMADE looks uninterested in her jokes, probably thinking "abeg do go make I go drink milk"

115. Dem palaver!

#linda give me 1bo#

116. From all indications davido's dadis a gentleman to the core.

117. Observed, babay mama osinachi, imade babay sinachi, Dele Momodu sinachi, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

118. Ok seen! That's their bizzzzz

119. See a mother's nails,pinch the baby o mama imade

120. See her fingernails. How can you look after a baby with nails like that?

121. I read that naptid stepped into d case and d adelekes have custody while Sophia could come visit.

122. we thank God.bt dis baby for b boy,cos d resemblance wit Davido is too much

123. Oga publisher!! See tautology!!! How many times u wan write "last night" for one sentence sef??

124. That's maturity from Dr Adeleke
    Dele MuMudo receive sense rather dan find news to make money outta it...buy the girl ugly oh
    Davido no get better eye for fine girls abi gini
    Am just seeing how ugly she is oh

125. Sophia momodu is she dis old?

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

126. See as this Sophia ugly like wetin I know I know.the pikin fine sha.

127. Negodu fine baby, Davido better treat Sophia right cos she's d mother of ur child. Buy her a car , I mean alleviate her status. Doesn't mean ul marry her.

128. Wrecking Ball #Dele Momodu. What are the moral lessons in all this
    1. You failed to manage your extended family in terms of caring for your niece.
    2. Our young people can cause us painful embarrassment if we let them get loose.
    3. When we have crisis we do not always have to go to war
    4. It helps a lot to maintain dignified silence and allow things to sort themselves out
    5. It pays when you are an elder to initiate dialogue and arbitration whenever there is a dispute between persons and parties.
    6. When it comes to love and quarrels between parties be careful how you take sides
    7. In our attempts to rubbish other people we often end up rubbishing ourselves.
    8. If Davido and his family were bad people they would have thrown your niece out a long time ago. They did not do that, so please pay them a visit and thank them for being nice to your wayward niece. Apologize and jointly take care of the child between the two families.
    9. Get your niece to settle down and be a nice mum and person going foward.
    10. Smooth out your relationship with your fan base. Know that you are perceived higher than you perceive yourself.
    11. Turn this adversity into an advantage for the Nigerian Youths. There is a lot we can learn and harvest out of this for the good of society. This applies to Davido and his family too.
    12. We can all see that what concerns one concerns all. Nigerians are good people. With better language and better morals we can become a great nation.

@Davido: You are still young. I enjoyed reading your write up with your excellent command of language. Use your talent positively and you can move the world with good lyrics. Sit down and think before you act. Every action has its consequences. Goodluck to Baby Imade and all of you.
    Well done Linda. Work on your own morals too.

129. Agba ki wa Loja ki ori omo tuntun o wó. A responsible child does not go astray in d presence of an elder.
    #100kOnMyMind

130. see the nails of a nursing mother

131. Good for them.
    Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
    Love you linda

132. Agbaya ....... Dele your interference was never necessary

133. Mehn vhiz Sophia old o

Toni'Fresh West

134. All is well that ends well....Toute est bien qui finit bien...(speaking in french).

135. Drama people. Keep on disgracing yourselves. No atom of shame. Tufia

136. I pray it does...let peace reign and let baby Imade enjoy her parents etc.

137. Thank God 4 them,a single mistake can shatter ur life even ur destiny...Let us all be careful

138. See how the stress is showing on her, ,,pls ooo davido nobody is perfect we are all cussing Sophia whereas some of us are worse than her.no matter wat she is imade's mother so treat her like one. We are not God that judge people as a matter of fact God doesn't condemn us or judge us wrongly no matter how big our sins are before him..let's love one another

139. This baby is pretty

140. Africa magic starring David a delete but I love dis babe sophie

141. Africa magic starring David a delete but I love dis babe sophie

142. we'v really had enough of all this dreamer....

143. thank god for everthing i am very very happy

144. Damn dats one ugly baby

145. Tank u Jesus,really for rest n calm in dis families.

146. Enter your comment...Gud for them����

147. Mtchwwwww after all the drama it's good tho for the sake of the lil girl

148. can this people just stay off the media for once?...he shared this to let us know they've settled and when it heat up again he will come running to the media again.
    The more you let people know about your lives,the more they talk.

#XENO-FABIAN

149. Good for them. This man likes publicity too much.