See what this lady ordered online...see what she got...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 January 2016

See what this lady ordered online...see what she got...lol

Gerrarahere...Lol

208 comments:

1. Hahhhahahahahaha,dis pple will not kill sombori

2. Hahahahaha aboki go shape am for her!

#commonsense

3. hehe...all join mk she manage am

4. Thats not true. My orders has never been a dissapointment. Luck nor dey una side be that

5. Is not new, it happens everyday.

6. Choi... Completely outta context...

7. She should add some flesh to fit in...!!

8. Hahahahahahahahhahahahhhaahhahahaahahahhahaahahhaahahaahahhaaha

9. Lolz

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

10. I hear,let them be lying for the world oh. EVEN IF IT'S TRUE,Good for her.

11. Hehehe! She doesn't have the body to carry the dress elegantly. Linda take note!

12. Lmao,it's even funny sef,mtew!

13. Hahahahaha Omo laff no gree me laff mom lindodo

14. The order must have come from one of these Chinko websites

15. hehehehehee... Tailor can amend it na

16. OMG tears are rolling down my eyes. This is so funny

17. Maybe d person wey process her order just run mad u knw...

18. Hahaha..
    I can't fit laugh, ds one was made by an obioma tailor, infact the tailor plan u.
    Looking like a native doctoc apprentice....
    God punish satan.

Lady of class#

19. Hahaha..
    I can't fit laugh, ds one was made by an obioma tailor, infact the tailor plan u.
    God punish satan.

Lady of class#

20. Omg! Am ourahere for real meh!

21. Hahaha..
    God punish satan.

Lady of class#

22. wow...make me scared to order online

23. HahahahahhahhahahahahahahahahhahahaLMAO,kai!!! Warisdis

24. Lolz. No bad, she just needs to add more weight

25. She looks like a 15th century bride..Gerrarahere for real mehn!

26. Heehheheeeheheeee!!!choi! This one na drape.

27. She looks like a 15th century bride..Gerrarahere for real mehn!

28. Lol...she look like those Roman armies going to fight war

29. Enter your comment...she shd go and slim fit it and not disturb us jare

30. Can u imagine??? Wtf! Had same experience. Twas so painful. Got a refund tho

31. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.....

32. nawa o.dis is supa funny

#sassydollsaysso#

33. Good for her

Let's go Linda

34. Good for her

Let's go Linda

35. Observed, when she no know her size nko...lol,with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

36. Lwkmd! Can't Jst stop laughing! In linda's voice "gerrarahere"

37. Abeg linda,add smiley for this blog..so I 4 use smiley yaff well well

38. LOL.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

39. Still laughing....

40. Hahaha, dat one na made in yaba. Dey want her to go work on it since dey have given her d pattern,lolz

41. The lady sef doesn't have boobs and ordered for a gown that needs boobs

42. Lol...imagine all this online shops self na wa oo

43. Dis outfit looks like a costume maids use in Nigeria movies

44. Loooooooooooooll, can't stop laffin

45. LOL.OMG.LMAO.ROFL.Just cnt stop laughing.

46. Abeg na she no get body to rock the dress

47. Lwkmd chimuooo exactly y am scared buying tinx online lolzzz

48. It's her body dat cause it nah...lolz

49. The woman and model have different figures so what do you expect.

50. Lool. If na me, they must refund my money. This is rubbish

51. It's the same but different size and color

52. i swear this rice am eating will leave through my nose, cant stop laughing . kilode!!!
    hope the site have a good return policy, sending that s**t back asap

53. This one na real gerrarahia mehn!!! Lmao### her own is raggy

54. Make she gv aboki to her amend am

55. With the right mallam it would look like that again.

56. Enter your comment...lwkmd....some of dz onlyn fake tins

57. Abeg she should return it

58. Hahahahahahahahaha. Lol. Very funny.

59. She's even lucky. ..she got a YEEZY ..😂😂😆

60. Lol. Dats d prob associated with buyin tins oon Line.

61. Online shopping is ver risky. Alie xpress chop my money,so tey,i run commot for their site.

62. This I corruption. Buhari must fight this #investingForNextGiveaway

63. Na d Aba protype na.. Our economic go grow na...

64. Hahahhahaahaahahaaahah hahahahahhahahahaha hahahahahhahahahaha, this really cracked me up.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

65. Ridiculous!!! Pls the customer should produce the measurement she sent the tailor. Its always easy to blame tailors but stubborn customers and people that lack ability to follow simple instructions are always a head ache for even the best tailor. Measurements pls?

66. Honestly I can't stop laughing.

67. The one she got is not her size. It's for someone fatter. It would have fitted. Lol. Abi no be so?

Ekenekwa m unu!

68. hahahahaha wait are you for real

69. Heheheh. Dere is nuffin wrong wit d dress.it's just not her size.

70. Wow really looks good on her. Lwkmd

71. Online stores for u.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

72. Hahahahahaahahahahahha

LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL

73. They fucking look similar but I think she aint got the perfect body to carry it. #opinion. If u read my comment I will come spank u at night.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BIAFRA_LAND

74. That's just evil_who does that???this is so wrong on so many levels na,world people sef_how these 2 dresses take resemble now,hehehehehe.....

75. Serious lol

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

76. Oh my... 😂😂😂😂😂😂 she should go and shape it. All join

77. No be online again...I still dey observe

78. Madness in practice

Edobabe#replinda#

79. Lol, it's sometimes annoying shopping online

80. Lol, it's sometimes annoying shopping online, I will rather go through the stress of going to the market

81. Lolz good for her, online shopping things. Obong Abasi is fully involved

82. Hahahahhahahahaha...some people sef.

83. Lolz. Ds is why I don't believe in online shopping.

#Linda'spal

84. Lolllz....this is totally laughable.

85. Hahahahahahaha.... Atleast e resemble am small.

86. Heghegheghe..krkkrkrkrkr...laughed like a cricket!

87. Kikikikiki...y'all don't be fool by all dem Chinese online stores

88. Fashionmia.com is one of the many

89. Hahahaha hahahaha...I laughed till if feel off my bed.
    Choi!!!!!

90. Hahahahaha lmao choi she enter one chance lol!!!

91. Enter your comment...seriouly!!!!!
    mehn this is a big time fk

92. hahahaha l have to laugh out loud b/c it has happened to me twice l felt like crying and l have to promise my self not to order online again

93. Lolz she is too straight that is why the cloth look that way...Believe

94. Lollll all join na

My view not urs!!!!

95. Lolzzzzz she con be like slave of dos days

96. Hahahahhaahaa. Ds is hilarious. Evn aba made go fyn pass ds na. Lol

97. this is wat happened wen they sow without measurement
    lol, she can still work on it

98. Lol... She wanted Kim Kardashian kind of dress whereas she looks like whoopi Goldberg.. Hahahahaha!!!

99. Hahahahaha. This is so hilarious. Guess she's an apprentice that tried copying and got stuck.

100. Lol...Obioma fit slim-fit am for her o

101. heheheheehehehe. am trying to figure out what that piece resemble... maybe like Okwuru dancers. ok ohh TGIF....

Don~ jazzycrush

102. Return asap

POPULAR LIB READER!

103. Egwu aja cloth....Onwunwa mu na Chim oo, onwunwa!!!!

104. Lol
    revise standard version of it

105. This one is more understandable and intolerable, not like the one you go about ordering a mere food that you can't even take a view on the cheff or something.
    It is a clear wickedness
    How can a business individual play around with his/her businesses(be it of any type)
    Like seriously. Some people have not yet comprehend the word BUSINESS
    They go about making unnecessary mistakes
    Instead of delivering the wrong fabrics and size, you gently decline and then convince the customer to patronize you on the ones you have.....business is all about conviction,endurance and hardwork, be it online or otherwise.

106. Make she go shape am yeye dey smell

107. Lol @ Gerrarahere.....hahahahahahhahahaahaha,see dress

108. Serves her right.onye ara,

109. Make she go gv am to obioma...she no even get the body

Yepa! See The Company That Allows You Smoke Marijuana At Work And Why?
    See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/yepa-see-company-that-allows-you-smoke.html

Check Out Who's In The Studio With Kanye West For "Swish" [PHOTOS]
    See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/check-out-whos-in-studio-with-kanye.html

It Real O! See How To Get Free 150MB From MTN
    See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/it-real-o-see-how-to-get-free-150mb.html

110. 4 real mehn

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

111. Was she expecting free boobs and hips too?!

112. OMG, zaful!! Can't understand how dey get the pix so beautiful online. I am in d process of getting my refund for the rubbish they sent me in d name of my order, and of cos it's not going easy, I think dey r chincos

113. funkecrown05@gmail.com22 January 2016 at 21:58

Buhahahahahahhahaha

114. Kikikikikikikikkikikikiki Omg!

115. Kikikikiki this can't be true jor

116. hahahahahahhahahahahahhaha this one serious ooh

117. haha

118. The one she got is what they called Joromi.

119. the dress is fine nah

120. Lol this must be from a Chinese website. Fear those pple ...