Rita Ora steps out in daring cut-out rope dress at star-studded Versace fashion show in Paris | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 January 2016

Rita Ora steps out in daring cut-out rope dress at star-studded Versace fashion show in Paris

Rita Ora really sattended the Versace fashion show as part of Paris Fashion Week Haute Couture on Sunday in a bright orange mini dress which had cut-out sections and pieces of rope holding things in place. More photos after the cut...

66 comments:

1. pretty lady. Linda morning o

1. It's not interesting to see dia body again, we always see it al d tym

2. Which kin cloth be this now? Mtcheew. Akisa..

2. End time cloth. * it's well*

3. She looks mad but hawt

4. To me this isn't cloth.
    Good for her

#Hajia Mufliat

5. Nawaooo! This one is rope me round. Im Preety Sure Its equally going To Be hell Uncomfortable.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.

6. Enter your comment...ok na.rita of life

7. Cute. 4 days

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

8. D cloth make sense n fits her too.beauriful Rita
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

9. What if one of the rope malfunctions

10. There's no cut out in that dress,they just used a transparent fabric. Check it pls.

11. Hollering for Instagram followers

12. Wearing split clothes with ropes revealing nudity is an old trend. They should give us a new fashion by probably walking completely naked shameless beings.

13. Paris fashion week or rag week?

nawa o

14. Like seriously the world is slowly going back to where it started from NAKED....

15. Dis is akisa fa

16. She's pretty, and she knows it.

17. Truly daring. Linda take note!

18. Beautiful dress... Totally love it!

19. If no be Rita, na who e go be? I noticed she is actually beginning to take Rihanna's spot on LIB! Linda dear, How market?

20. End time diva
    See her coconut head
    It's just a matter of time bfor dis abroad celebs begins to wear only bikini to events

21. Na today?

22. It looks good on her. Linda observe!

23. Must u go naked to look beautiful? Obong Abasi is fully involved

24. She looks hot

25. Only Riri can pull this type of look off... #OnlyRiri

26. What is this?why can't she just go there naked rubbish all in the name of fashion

27. Hmm Rita easy o

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Direct from Delsu.

28. DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY...25 January 2016 at 11:10

Trashy!

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

29. seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

30. WHO'S THIS BABE AGAIN THAT LINDOO WON'T STOP SHOVING DOWN OUR THROATS. PARK WELL JARE