Idiot u should care. It's your country, I live abroad and yet Nigeria is still my country. I have observed you, your comments are usually like a 2 year old fool. Learn how to talk and reason like an adult. Ode
How to turn a one time 6600 into 100,000 monthly. This is not a scam in any way as you would see for your self. Want to know more then send an email to greentopbiz@gmail.com
Seun Fela pikin, GOODMORNING!!! You just woke up from sleep. When we were fighting against change you and your brother Femi were busy organising subsidy removal protests in Lagos. Insulting GEJ calling him teacher teacher don't teach me nonsense. Now Buhari is feeding you with nonsense. Linda Ikeji published a throw back pix of your Papa Fela, uncle Beko and Falana. I hope the pix juggles your memory. That was when Buhari and his friend put your father in prison. You were also born when your father was in prison. Now opposition politicians are being clamped down on and hounded into the prison. It will reach you very soon. Continue insulting Buhari, ask metu how far
It's plain and simple. The white man never wants the black nations to succeed. The only reason South Africa is exempted is because the whites are in control there. Forget about the puppet president on seat. Whites run the affairs in South Africa and a glimpse is what we've seen with some recent racial and degrading posts from some of the so called white South Africans.
GMB may have good intentions. But he lacks the experience and intelligence to be a great leader and not just a leader. What Nigeria needs is not just a leader but a great leader who will not bow to pressure by the powers that be.
Seun Kuti, stop talking arrant nonsense. Keep to what you know best, "leaving in your fathers musical shadow". When your accountant comes to visit, it is not always to tell you that you are bankrupt, sometimes he may come to give some solid financial advise. Seun, please stop being a part of the sabotage and be part of the new Nigeria.
And pray tell why do we always need the 'white man' to be said accountant???! Do your homework! The decline of Nigeria commenced with the implementation of policies like Structural Adjustment Program (SAP) which came from these very people! So yes, he has ever cause to be concerned about her visit! When will the black man start doing for ourselves???! See Zimbabwe now. Mugabe that started out as an activist for the rights of blacks to rule the I own lands by chasing out the White supremacists, has literally sold his entire country to the Chinese for a mere $40 million! The francophone countries are in a forever indebted servitude to France by remitting 85% of their earnings! Why do we keep doing those to ourselves??! I understand diplomacy but why do we keep cowering to these people. Ugh! Im so pissed right now!
Am scared for this government and the people. How will you save an economy you never felt its ashes but keen about its beauty? Sometimes I weep.This rich mofos will sell us someday. We need a revolutionists not economic distortionists.
Na igbo dey worry Seun, d one wen e papa smoke remain. Illiterate wot does he knw, music e no sabi na criticism e won take make name? Idiot. Bastard pikin
Gbam! Brilliant! Excellent! Hw u manage knw my mind? All Na camouflage,naija my country people d earlier we open our eyes 👀 to d abreact dis old mama youngi has come to creat d better for everyone sincerely speaking:voice of Edo babe
Who sold Nitel, Nigeria airways, govt parties to Nicon, ajaokuta steel... Who borrowed huge sums of money to later embezzled them...the recent one been the money bored for weapons... Buhari abi? ... Idiots...
He has not seen anything Yet. He said Tinubu fought for Democracy and Knows Better that is why he preferred Someone that represents everything His Dad who is always on the Peoples Side Stood against. #NosenseOfHistory, #Myopic, #Gullible, #SouthWestProblemofNigeria, #PropagandaFailed, #FakeActivit, #AwoPoliticsKillingNigeria, #HewhoisonTheGroungFearsNoFall, #IgboVotedfortheirStomach, #WhoReallyVotedfortheirStomach, #Greed.
He is a big fool!! how could he have trusted a soldier cum Fulani man so much he was invariably campaigning for him. na now seun de wake up abi. all the skunk wei him smoke don clear #changefire
GEJ refused to worked with them they ousted him....Nigerian wake up to reality and stop blaming people on social media..and praying to God to punish our politicians.since 1960 our punishment prayers hasn't work and will never work...God no go come down from heaven we all need to wake up to the reality!!! this administration will enslave Nigerians...Gay ish is coming next watch out..Linda if u like post my post if u like ignore it ...
WHAT DOES HE HAS,YOU GAVE ENTIRE ETHNIC GROUP 20POUNDS AFTER 46YEAARS THE SURVIVED,YOU SPENT OVER 400BILLION US DOLLARS SINCE INDEPENDENCE AND HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW FOR, IF NIGERIA IS YOUR SON WILL YOU LEND HIM MORE?
A few years ago, probably 2012 when fuel subsidy was lifted, I was still living in Nigeria and my French husband who works for Total said the whole fuel subsidy saga was due to this very woman"s decision for Nigeria. Again, she has come and Seun Kuti is making 1000% sense but some of us ignoramus are calling him ignorant. I am awed by how many stupid and ill-educated people are in Nigeria and also on LIB. In fact judging from Linda"s caption for this news, she seems ignorant too, not realizing Sejn is making sense and saying the real truth
He has a point
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Abeg make una live this jare.... Make she gerrarahear
DeleteAlso Check Vabadon's Blog
Also tru
DeleteI just tire
DeleteMumu what's his point, u have no sense of reasoning
DeleteAs expected.
ReplyDeleteWild flowers!
Lol @ white witch
DeleteThis fela's son is shallow nd he wastes no time in showing it.
Delete*yawns*
ReplyDelete#it wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Hmmmmmmmm, Seun Kuti is making sense. Well, we'll see the end product of it all..
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Who cares..??? Next plzzz!!!!
ReplyDeleteIdiot u should care. It's your country, I live abroad and yet Nigeria is still my country. I have observed you, your comments are usually like a 2 year old fool. Learn how to talk and reason like an adult. Ode
DeleteFuck off!!! (( middle finger))
DeleteYou came out here to show u are beauty without brain.
DeleteWhy would u care when you're abroad living like a slave. Keep foiling urself. Agadi ekwe nka
DeletePrecious, very gud point.
DeleteU sound just like ur name lol.. U are such a fool
DeleteLolll bitter truth though
ReplyDeleteMy view not urs!!!!
Don't blasphem Seun! Shut ur trap..
ReplyDeleteHow to turn a one time 6600 into 100,000 monthly. This is not a scam in any way as you would see for your self. Want to know more then send an email to greentopbiz@gmail.com
Tor...thats how they are selling Nigeria parts by parts like spoilt motorcycle.. and the praise singers are singing...
ReplyDeleteTor...thats how they are selling Nigeria parts by parts like spoilt motorcycle.. and the praise singers are singing...
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm..really deep.
ReplyDeleteLips sealed.
Seun is a chamelion ... two-faced person
ReplyDeleteSeun Fela pikin, GOODMORNING!!! You just woke up from sleep. When we were fighting against change you and your brother Femi were busy organising subsidy removal protests in Lagos. Insulting GEJ calling him teacher teacher don't teach me nonsense. Now Buhari is feeding you with nonsense. Linda Ikeji published a throw back pix of your Papa Fela, uncle Beko and Falana. I hope the pix juggles your memory. That was when Buhari and his friend put your father in prison. You were also born when your father was in prison. Now opposition politicians are being clamped down on and hounded into the prison. It will reach you very soon. Continue insulting Buhari, ask metu how far
DeleteLol, but he has a point... Double your hustle
ReplyDeleteHis opinion tho.......as for me anything that will make d gov better shld be embrace with both hands.
ReplyDeleteok....ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeletea prophet in disguise is speaking to our govt officials. he that has ear let them hear what Seun Kuti is saying to our Naija govt, period.
ReplyDeleteyour opinion...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteSeun Fela pikin, GOODMORNING!!! You just woke up from sleep. When we were fighting against change you and your brother Femi were busy organising subsidy removal protests in Lagos. Insulting GEJ calling him teacher teacher don't teach me nonsense. Now Buhari is feeding you with nonsense. Linda Ikeji published a throw back pix of your Papa Fela, uncle Beko and Falana. I hope the pix juggles your memory. That was when Buhari and his friend put your father in prison. You were also born when your father was in prison. Now opposition politicians are being clamped down on and hounded into the prison. It will reach you very soon. Continue insulting Buhari, ask metu how far
DeleteAbeg make una make 2016 better for us its too fresh in this year for all this.
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
Will this solve our economic problems?
ReplyDeleteNa true talk o! Wetin thief come do? To steal, kill and destroy our economy; na so
DeleteIt's plain and simple. The white man never wants the black nations to succeed. The only reason South Africa is exempted is because the whites are in control there. Forget about the puppet president on seat. Whites run the affairs in South Africa and a glimpse is what we've seen with some recent racial and degrading posts from some of the so called white South Africans.
ReplyDeleteGMB may have good intentions. But he lacks the experience and intelligence to be a great leader and not just a leader. What Nigeria needs is not just a leader but a great leader who will not bow to pressure by the powers that be.
WHO IS SEUN KUTI? AN IGNORANT BASTARD
ReplyDeleteWHO IS SEUN KUTI? AN IGNORANT BASTARD
ReplyDeleteWill this solve out economic challenges?
ReplyDeleteMake una talk well o
ReplyDelete#sips OrIjIn#
Let's see what happens. Its a change government anyway so we shouldn't be surprised if things change from good to Bad cause that's also change.
ReplyDeleteSeun Kuti, stop talking arrant nonsense. Keep to what you know best, "leaving in your fathers musical shadow". When your accountant comes to visit, it is not always to tell you that you are bankrupt, sometimes he may come to give some solid financial advise. Seun, please stop being a part of the sabotage and be part of the new Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteAnd pray tell why do we always need the 'white man' to be said accountant???! Do your homework! The decline of Nigeria commenced with the implementation of policies like Structural Adjustment Program (SAP) which came from these very people! So yes, he has ever cause to be concerned about her visit! When will the black man start doing for ourselves???! See Zimbabwe now. Mugabe that started out as an activist for the rights of blacks to rule the I own lands by chasing out the White supremacists, has literally sold his entire country to the Chinese for a mere $40 million! The francophone countries are in a forever indebted servitude to France by remitting 85% of their earnings! Why do we keep doing those to ourselves??! I understand diplomacy but why do we keep cowering to these people. Ugh! Im so pissed right now!
DeleteThats ur own opinion oh seun dont force it on us.
ReplyDeleteAka: queenniky
Well said
DeleteOk
ReplyDeleteNoted
Buhari is a foreign remoted president. He's just a puppet.
ReplyDeleteHmm!
ReplyDeleteYou never reach to tackle this people...When will go hear one good song from you ?
ReplyDeleteHmm!
ReplyDeleteMr seun kuti go and rest and stop talking like an illiterate..my2cents
ReplyDeleteIndeed..... She's actually back and smiling
ReplyDelete#CHANGE#
ReplyDeleteHis own opinion
ReplyDeletei support Seun 100 percent.. Na winch she be!
ReplyDeleteAlright
ReplyDeleteI agree......they want us to permanently keep running to them under the guise of helping us.
ReplyDeleteLet's hope and pray for the betterment of our beloved country. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLmao @smilling witch.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
This seun self can he be optimistic for once
ReplyDeleteAm with you Sir. #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteWho cares abt this failed musician's opinion #signs
ReplyDeleteLol sooo true.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Hmmm,oro ijinle
ReplyDeletetruly spoken, selling the country bits by bits to the slave masters
ReplyDeleteWho sold Nigerian airways, ajaokuta steel, fed govt lands and buildings, Nitel etc.... Buhari abi?
DeleteStop ranting,fool,
ReplyDeletewho be dis one? u know go face of ur music?
Na him and him family go suffer. Same goes for anyone who believes suffering lies ahead. It will be unto them according to their faith and utterances.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteHe is entitled to his views tho!
ReplyDeleteBut I think he is being hasty
SEUN SPEAKS SENSE SOMETIMES. I'M A BIT IN THE DARK WHAT HE MEANS EVEN AFTER READING HIS POST. CAN SOMEONE PLZ SHED MORE LIGHT?
ReplyDeleteSeun is so on point
ReplyDeleteAm scared for this government and the people. How will you save an economy you never felt its ashes but keen about its beauty? Sometimes I weep.This rich mofos will sell us someday. We need a revolutionists not economic distortionists.
ReplyDeleteI don't believe in suffering ahead.I left my bag of suffering behind. Justsix days ago.
ReplyDeleteThat's the spirit
DeleteThat's the spirit
DeleteChange
ReplyDeleteAPC are liars and confused novice!
ReplyDeleteNa igbo dey worry Seun, d one wen e papa smoke remain. Illiterate wot does he knw, music e no sabi na criticism e won take make name? Idiot. Bastard pikin
ReplyDeleteGbam! Brilliant! Excellent!
ReplyDeleteHw u manage knw my mind?
All Na camouflage,naija my country people d earlier we open our eyes 👀 to d abreact dis old mama youngi has come to creat d better for everyone sincerely speaking:voice of Edo babe
clearly his not blabbing. #lindaitsurboy. history has shown us.
ReplyDeleteWho sold Nitel, Nigeria airways, govt parties to Nicon, ajaokuta steel... Who borrowed huge sums of money to later embezzled them...the recent one been the money bored for weapons... Buhari abi? ... Idiots...
ReplyDeleteLinda, where are my comments nah?
ReplyDeletemake God hep us for dis country.
ReplyDeleteLINDA SHOW US UR BOYFRIEND.
I KNOW YOU HAVE ONE.
Abeg leave baba n him girlfriend... dee
ReplyDeleteHe has not seen anything Yet. He said Tinubu fought for Democracy and Knows Better that is why he preferred Someone that represents everything His Dad who is always on the Peoples Side Stood against. #NosenseOfHistory, #Myopic, #Gullible, #SouthWestProblemofNigeria, #PropagandaFailed, #FakeActivit, #AwoPoliticsKillingNigeria, #HewhoisonTheGroungFearsNoFall, #IgboVotedfortheirStomach, #WhoReallyVotedfortheirStomach, #Greed.
ReplyDeleteFor once, this young man is making sense. Where is OBJ? Can he tell Buhari what IMF did to Naija in the past. God help Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteHmmm he is so right cos I dnt know why I see a lot of hidden secrets about Nigeria these days God help us
ReplyDeleteHe is a big fool!! how could he have trusted a soldier cum Fulani man so much he was invariably campaigning for him. na now seun de wake up abi. all the skunk wei him smoke don clear #changefire
ReplyDeletethe Oracle has spoken
ReplyDeleteHe is a big fool!! how could he have trusted a soldier cum Fulani man so much he was invariably campaigning for him. na now seun de wake up abi. all the skunk wei him smoke don clear #changefire
ReplyDeletethe oracle has spoken
ReplyDeleteGEJ refused to worked with them they ousted him....Nigerian wake up to reality and stop blaming people on social media..and praying to God to punish our politicians.since 1960 our punishment prayers hasn't work and will never work...God no go come down from heaven we all need to wake up to the reality!!! this administration will enslave Nigerians...Gay ish is coming next watch out..Linda if u like post my post if u like ignore it ...
ReplyDeleteAguu ga egbu anyi... Buhari bu aturu awusa..
ReplyDeleteLip sealed!
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Seun can never see anything right in PMB Govt..
ReplyDeleteWHAT DOES HE HAS,YOU GAVE ENTIRE ETHNIC GROUP 20POUNDS AFTER 46YEAARS THE SURVIVED,YOU SPENT OVER 400BILLION US DOLLARS SINCE INDEPENDENCE AND HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW FOR, IF NIGERIA IS YOUR SON WILL YOU LEND HIM MORE?
ReplyDeleteA few years ago, probably 2012 when fuel subsidy was lifted, I was still living in Nigeria and my French husband who works for Total said the whole fuel subsidy saga was due to this very woman"s decision for Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteAgain, she has come and Seun Kuti is making 1000% sense but some of us ignoramus are calling him ignorant. I am awed by how many stupid and ill-educated people are in Nigeria and also on LIB.
In fact judging from Linda"s caption for this news, she seems ignorant too, not realizing Sejn is making sense and saying the real truth
Hmmm...I just hope for a better Nigeria
ReplyDeleteNa true talk...
ReplyDeleteits for change..lol
ReplyDeletena true oga you are right we suppose dey F them up here
ReplyDeleteAbeg make una make 2016 better for us its too fresh in this year for all this.
ReplyDeletebecause he has a song about IMF..lol
ReplyDeleteOur economy is crumbling ooo. We shouldn't be Fighting corruption & leave others things unattended!
ReplyDeleteRegardless how it goes down#Konisewu