Read Seun Kuti's reaction to IMF boss visiting Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Read Seun Kuti's reaction to IMF boss visiting Nigeria

IMF boss, Christine Lagarde, arrived Nigeria yesterday for talks with President Buhari over Nigerian economy.

110 comments:

He has a point

As expected.

Wild flowers!

*yawns*

#it wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Who cares..??? Next plzzz!!!!

Lolll bitter truth though

My view not urs!!!!

omidan abby said...

Don't blasphem Seun! Shut ur trap..

How to turn a one time 6600 into 100,000 monthly. This is not a scam in any way as you would see for your self. Want to know more then send an email to greentopbiz@gmail.com 

Tor...thats how they are selling Nigeria parts by parts like spoilt motorcycle.. and the praise singers are singing...

Anonymous Personified said...

Hmmmmmmmm..really deep.
Lips sealed.

Seun is a chamelion ... two-faced person

Lol, but he has a point... Double your hustle

Sir benkord said...

His opinion tho.......as for me anything that will make d gov better shld be embrace with both hands.

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

ok....ProudlyDeltan

EDOHO said...

a prophet in disguise is speaking to our govt officials. he that has ear let them hear what Seun Kuti is saying to our Naija govt, period.

your opinion...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Mufliat said...

Abeg make una make 2016 better for us its too fresh in this year for all this.

#Hajia Mufliat

JASON N said...

Will this solve our economic problems?

Books said...

It's plain and simple. The white man never wants the black nations to succeed. The only reason South Africa is exempted is because the whites are in control there. Forget about the puppet president on seat. Whites run the affairs in South Africa and a glimpse is what we've seen with some recent racial and degrading posts from some of the so called white South Africans.

GMB may have good intentions. But he lacks the experience and intelligence to be a great leader and not just a leader. What Nigeria needs is not just a leader but a great leader who will not bow to pressure by the powers that be.

WHO IS SEUN KUTI? AN IGNORANT BASTARD

JASON N said...

Will this solve out economic challenges?

Make una talk well o
#sips OrIjIn#

Let's see what happens. Its a change government anyway so we shouldn't be surprised if things change from good to Bad cause that's also change.

Seun Kuti, stop talking arrant nonsense. Keep to what you know best, "leaving in your fathers musical shadow". When your accountant comes to visit, it is not always to tell you that you are bankrupt, sometimes he may come to give some solid financial advise. Seun, please stop being a part of the sabotage and be part of the new Nigeria.

Thats ur own opinion oh seun dont force it on us.

Aka: queenniky

waffymercyjohnson said...

Noted

Collins insider said...

Buhari is a foreign remoted president. He's just a puppet.

Hmm!

Biz sas said...

You never reach to tackle this people...When will go hear one good song from you ?

Hmm!

Teddy said...

Mr seun kuti go and rest and stop talking like an illiterate..my2cents

Indeed..... She's actually back and smiling

#CHANGE#

Kurdor Peter said...

His own opinion

i support Seun 100 percent.. Na winch she be!

Pesin Pikin said...

Alright

I agree......they want us to permanently keep running to them under the guise of helping us.

Let's hope and pray for the betterment of our beloved country. Linda take note!

Lmao @smilling witch.

Okbye.

This seun self can he be optimistic for once

Uzosafetyblog said...

Am with you Sir. #IRepLIB

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Who cares abt this failed musician's opinion #signs

Babylawyer. said...

Lol sooo true.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Hmmm,oro ijinle

truly spoken, selling the country bits by bits to the slave masters

Phemmie said...

Stop ranting,fool,

who be dis one? u know go face of ur music?

Na him and him family go suffer. Same goes for anyone who believes suffering lies ahead. It will be unto them according to their faith and utterances.

He is entitled to his views tho!
But I think he is being hasty

SEUN SPEAKS SENSE SOMETIMES. I'M A BIT IN THE DARK WHAT HE MEANS EVEN AFTER READING HIS POST. CAN SOMEONE PLZ SHED MORE LIGHT?

Seun is so on point

Tom said...

Am scared for this government and the people. How will you save an economy you never felt its ashes but keen about its beauty? Sometimes I weep.This rich mofos will sell us someday. We need a revolutionists not economic distortionists.

I don't believe in suffering ahead.I left my bag of suffering behind. Justsix days ago.

Change

middlebelt voice said...

APC are liars and confused novice!

Na igbo dey worry Seun, d one wen e papa smoke remain. Illiterate wot does he knw, music e no sabi na criticism e won take make name? Idiot. Bastard pikin

Who sold Nigerian airways, ajaokuta steel, fed govt lands and buildings, Nitel etc.... Buhari abi?

Mayberry said...

Gbam! Brilliant! Excellent!
Hw u manage knw my mind?
All Na camouflage,naija my country people d earlier we open our eyes 👀 to d abreact dis old mama youngi has come to creat d better for everyone sincerely speaking:voice of Edo babe

benueguy said...

Well said

clearly his not blabbing. #lindaitsurboy. history has shown us.

Who sold Nitel, Nigeria airways, govt parties to Nicon, ajaokuta steel... Who borrowed huge sums of money to later embezzled them...the recent one been the money bored for weapons... Buhari abi? ... Idiots...

Anonymous Personified said...

Linda, where are my comments nah?

make God hep us for dis country.

LINDA SHOW US UR BOYFRIEND.

I KNOW YOU HAVE ONE.

Abeg leave baba n him girlfriend... dee

He has not seen anything Yet. He said Tinubu fought for Democracy and Knows Better that is why he preferred Someone that represents everything His Dad who is always on the Peoples Side Stood against. #NosenseOfHistory, #Myopic, #Gullible, #SouthWestProblemofNigeria, #PropagandaFailed, #FakeActivit, #AwoPoliticsKillingNigeria, #HewhoisonTheGroungFearsNoFall, #IgboVotedfortheirStomach, #WhoReallyVotedfortheirStomach, #Greed.

Click Wealth said...

For once, this young man is making sense. Where is OBJ? Can he tell Buhari what IMF did to Naija in the past. God help Nigeria.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hmmmmmmmm, Seun Kuti is making sense. Well, we'll see the end product of it all..

lovina said...

Hmmm he is so right cos I dnt know why I see a lot of hidden secrets about Nigeria these days God help us

lovina said...

Hmmm he is so right cos I dnt know why I see a lot of hidden secrets about Nigeria these days God help us

He is a big fool!! how could he have trusted a soldier cum Fulani man so much he was invariably campaigning for him. na now seun de wake up abi. all the skunk wei him smoke don clear #changefire

the Oracle has spoken

He is a big fool!! how could he have trusted a soldier cum Fulani man so much he was invariably campaigning for him. na now seun de wake up abi. all the skunk wei him smoke don clear #changefire

the oracle has spoken

Hmmmmmm

And pray tell why do we always need the 'white man' to be said accountant???! Do your homework! The decline of Nigeria commenced with the implementation of policies like Structural Adjustment Program (SAP) which came from these very people! So yes, he has ever cause to be concerned about her visit! When will the black man start doing for ourselves???! See Zimbabwe now. Mugabe that started out as an activist for the rights of blacks to rule the I own lands by chasing out the White supremacists, has literally sold his entire country to the Chinese for a mere $40 million! The francophone countries are in a forever indebted servitude to France by remitting 85% of their earnings! Why do we keep doing those to ourselves??! I understand diplomacy but why do we keep cowering to these people. Ugh! Im so pissed right now!

Idiot u should care. It's your country, I live abroad and yet Nigeria is still my country. I have observed you, your comments are usually like a 2 year old fool. Learn how to talk and reason like an adult. Ode

GEJ refused to worked with them they ousted him....Nigerian wake up to reality and stop blaming people on social media..and praying to God to punish our politicians.since 1960 our punishment prayers hasn't work and will never work...God no go come down from heaven we all need to wake up to the reality!!! this administration will enslave Nigerians...Gay ish is coming next watch out..Linda if u like post my post if u like ignore it ...

Na true talk o! Wetin thief come do? To steal, kill and destroy our economy; na so

Amen

That's the spirit

Fuck off!!! (( middle finger))

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Abeg make una live this jare.... Make she gerrarahear

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Lol @ white witch

nwa mazi said...

Aguu ga egbu anyi... Buhari bu aturu awusa..

Lip sealed!
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Seyi said...

Seun can never see anything right in PMB Govt..

Anaigbo said...

WHAT DOES HE HAS,YOU GAVE ENTIRE ETHNIC GROUP 20POUNDS AFTER 46YEAARS THE SURVIVED,YOU SPENT OVER 400BILLION US DOLLARS SINCE INDEPENDENCE AND HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW FOR, IF NIGERIA IS YOUR SON WILL YOU LEND HIM MORE?

A few years ago, probably 2012 when fuel subsidy was lifted, I was still living in Nigeria and my French husband who works for Total said the whole fuel subsidy saga was due to this very woman"s decision for Nigeria.
Again, she has come and Seun Kuti is making 1000% sense but some of us ignoramus are calling him ignorant. I am awed by how many stupid and ill-educated people are in Nigeria and also on LIB.
In fact judging from Linda"s caption for this news, she seems ignorant too, not realizing Sejn is making sense and saying the real truth

Seun Fela pikin, GOODMORNING!!! You just woke up from sleep. When we were fighting against change you and your brother Femi were busy organising subsidy removal protests in Lagos. Insulting GEJ calling him teacher teacher don't teach me nonsense. Now Buhari is feeding you with nonsense. Linda Ikeji published a throw back pix of your Papa Fela, uncle Beko and Falana. I hope the pix juggles your memory. That was when Buhari and his friend put your father in prison. You were also born when your father was in prison. Now opposition politicians are being clamped down on and hounded into the prison. It will reach you very soon. Continue insulting Buhari, ask metu how far

You came out here to show u are beauty without brain.

Hmmm...I just hope for a better Nigeria

Na true talk...

owakah (A.KA. Innosometin) said...

its for change..lol

Also tru

na true oga you are right we suppose dey F them up here

Why would u care when you're abroad living like a slave. Keep foiling urself. Agadi ekwe nka

ashtonkase said...

Precious, very gud point.

U sound just like ur name lol.. U are such a fool

I just tire

Abeg make una make 2016 better for us its too fresh in this year for all this.

emeka4rl said...

because he has a song about IMF..lol

Mumu what's his point, u have no sense of reasoning

chyyy said...

Our economy is crumbling ooo. We shouldn't be Fighting corruption & leave others things unattended!

Regardless how it goes down#Konisewu

blacksrule said...

This fela's son is shallow nd he wastes no time in showing it.