Protect yourself from traffic theft in 2016 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 January 2016

Protect yourself from traffic theft in 2016

The smash and grab that got rampant in traffic last year, has been a major source of cause for concern. And as the hustle and bustle of the year begins, getting stuck in traffic will be is almost unavoidable.

The good news is - you don’t have to be a victim of smash and grab when you have ‘Smashprotect.
Smashprotect’. SL automotive films brand of Security Films aka “Smashprotect” is manufactured by HAVERKAMPaverkamp in Germany.

HAVERKAMP has been developing and producing innovative film technologies made in Germany for more than thirty years – it is a super premium product.

Smashprotect serves as a protective film that prevents shattering, when applied on the interior of windows. In the event of an attacker breaking the car window, the pane is held in the frame by the film and the danger of airborne glass splinters and the risk of direct injury is highly minimisedminimized. Access to the vehicle is also eliminated.

The surface is scratch resistant, its transparency makes it inconspicuous and the product comes with a 10 year warranty. It costs only 20,000 Naira (inclusive of professional installation for 4 windows).

Use only the best – Order and be protected by smashprotect, today! Smashprotect is marketed and distributed in Nigeria by CBC Surveillance Limited, a subsidiary of the CBC Group.

Do not be deceived into buying fake and substandard film, which will disappoint you - buy only smashprotect from CBC Surveillance Limited.

Place your order now at www.smashprotect.com/ and get a 10% discount. Alternatively you can send an email to order@smashprotect.com or call 08158608634. Have a smash and grab free year!

49 comments:

1. Very good.now running to grab mine. These hoodlums can't get me this year amen.

2. ANY ADVERT ON LINDA IKEJI BLOG IS ORIGINAL DON'T BE DECIEVED. THE BEST IS RIGHT HERE. Asap

3. Instead of our so called govt to look into the matter and curb the menace, some companies now see it as a business opportunity, an avenue to make money, The masses keeps getting poor. Issorai!

4. Ideas only becomes stale when we don't have the necessary funds to push them into reality. Need funding? Log into www.fundanidea.com.ng

5. Nice one, bad market for bad belle people.

6. Okay seen, thanks for the info.

#GLORY2GLORY#

7. That's ok bt 20k? Hmm.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Reporting from Delsu.

8. Okay seen, thanks for the info.

#GLORY2GLORY#

9. Hmmm..gr8 if one ownz a car! But reverse is d case 4now!

10. Good one and very affordable, that's compared to the value of life sha

11. So these bastards paid thugs to repeatedly smash people's windows in traffic, and also kept sending the photos to Linda so that they will strategically begin sales of this product early this year.

I see...

1. Jimmy the thief so pained

2. They now need a knife to tidy d job after smashing. More dangerous for car owners.Stupid People of Nigeria association.. Think.

12. All of diz doznt work for Nigeria
    Thieves here are smarter dan d smash protect
    Punitive measures to be taken in Nigeria should be death
    It wud send a crioz warning....daz y i luv Bakassi wen dey in onitsha stealn stealn was minimal....

Miss Freeborn!!

13. Let me go and glab mine before my Igbo brothers brings in fake ones.

kennedyokoro81@gmail.com Mazi Izuogu

14. I love my country, always using the opportunity...

15. Wow, 10year warranty. O' cover mi.

16. noted

#iT will only get better
    #iT mUsT end iN praise

17. Lol.wat a way to prepare for thieves

18. 9ce... just hope dem boys don't invent or discover their own new method

19. so instead of trying means elimating this situation , we want to help grown a german company product. pls wat happends to does who can afford this and av cars

20. I will buy it and keep it advance until I buy a car lol

~Make I go drink on bottle of beer~

21. Buying and selling,you see what this lagos window boys caused,
    #Abi linda#

22. Is it bullet proof? Cos when it doesn't smash and the thief gets angry and fires a round, will I also be protected ? Wanna confirm before I buy pls.

23. Nice 1.....at least i can drive with no fear of window smashing......i've made payment already....i cant shout....lolz

24. nice one...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

25. Nice one, I will get one when I finally buy my car

26. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

27. Alright-y. So what happens when that crazy, pissed off thug decides to smash all the windows?...you replace all the windows plus 20k for another set of Smash protect. Good business. A beg, I want to be a distributor o!

28. They should have shown us pictures of how it looks when an axe is used to smash the glass having the so called smash-protect!!!

29. Linda mkn money