Pregnant Draya Michelle poses naked... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Pregnant Draya Michelle poses naked...

The reality star is expecting her second child, and first with Dallas Cowboy Orlando Scandrick

104 comments:

1. Veri cute

2. Hmm, ok.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..

2. And this is to what end?
    when you berate them now, they will say you don't appreciate the sufferings of pregnant women.
    As if its the prerequisite for safe delivery.

1. Linda y dnt u post my comments...i dnt like dis

3. This preg is freaking her o.. smh!

4. Why would she decide to pose nude and then go ahead to cover the delicates??!!

5. Linda please I'm not always seeing my comments! Can you EPP find a way of making it visible always?

6. I really don't like the sight of naked pregnant woman, she's beautiful thu.

7. hw much cos i want pose
    ben soccer loves waje's white teeth

8. Replies
    1. Nakedness is the in thing, am no longer surprised. #End time things#.

9. Of what use is this piece of information to me now!

10. Eeyah. I wish you safe journey.

11. She got her meal ticket in the oven real quick, that's the only explanation for this pic of a crazy unstable couple bringing a child into the world.

12. All this black celebs nobody in Nigeria care about...#theshaderoom

13. She's so sexy

14. Haba this bad for a mother to be. what is going on in dis world. linda happy new year.

15. Beautiful, buh ur boobs big o lol

16. Woow she is beautiful

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

17. ... and to what end is this sheer display of baby bump in a bathtub?

18. If na Tiwa savage now people go open the toilet mouth but nobody will complain abt this one o

Linda's Boo

19. ok ok its your body you are exposing not mine use it as u like

20. Why she no leave everything make we see? Hisssssssssssssssss. .. % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

21. kingsareborn2rule6 January 2016 at 09:47

Enter your comment...OK seen

#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday

22. Why she no leave everything make we see? Hisssssssssssssssss. .. % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

23. Good for them

Oh Lord please pick up my call

24. SEEN

I am Coonett

25. Q:who nude pix don help?
    Ans:Kim K.

Okbye.

26. Shame no dey her eyes,well tnk God for her life.noted

27. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Na wa o

28. we all know you're cute n you know it too, buh whats the essence of the naked photo???

29. Nawa ooo, what is sexy about dis? #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

30. Hey Linda it seem you hav ur favs whom you miss out posting their comments even when they trash, while you ignore some other meaningful comments. Na ur way sha! all thesame kudos to you

31. If they sha don't get naked to flaunt the tommy! They won't be alright .looking good still

32. Hey Linda it seem you hav ur favs whom you dnt miss out posting their comments even when they trash, while you ignore some other meaningful comments. Na ur way sha! all thesame kudos to you

33. Why the naked pose? No morality anymore

34. we know you love your child.but exposing your body is so ridiculous.

35. Hian! Cute bump tho

36. Ohhhh, no word like private exist in the dictionary again. God help this generation.

37. All I could c is pure craziness off d highest order................

~PICK UP D CALL~

38. Mtcheww............nice

Wildflower wuz ere

39. She looks good. Congrats and safe delivery in advance.

#GLORY2GLORY#

40. She looks good. Congrats and safe delivery in advance.

#GLORY2GLORY#

41. ogbo oto...keep it up

linda see me

42. Why she cover nipple we like swing it all#Desperateme#

43. Why covering d nipple we like seeing it all #Desperateme#

44. Why covering d nipple we like seeing it all #Desperateme#

45. Why covering d nipple we like seeing it all #Desperateme#

46. Not bad sha...expectant mother

47. Snapin d bare potruded tummy I lyk bt nt sm wack naked nonsense pix lyk ds jhor. Help me tell d girl say ds pix no fyn.#lols

48. @ Anjorin Aderonke I can see u r still a small girl trying to know all at once,for a pregnant woman in her second trimester her isn't too big ok?

49. Is this show business or madness?

50. Is this show business or madness?

51. whats nude about dis pic, her p**sy and nip*les are covered...

52. What's the need? Mtcheeew. .,

53. What's with posing naked these days?

54. This is the rubbish

55. Hahahahah....i can't help laffing aboki,if Ur wife gt pregnant will u throw ha out?

56. So one must show his or her nude before they tag you to be a celebrity abi

57. nudity now the order of the day...rubbish

58. what the fk......angelmakiz@yahoo.com

59. Not naked enough, imagine the rest and get your rock off.

60. Why does pregnancy have to be displayed like this /..Hollymadness... in a way U r just using anoda person to get pay

61. Wishing her safe delivery in advance