Pregnant Draya Michelle poses naked... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Pregnant Draya Michelle poses naked...

The reality star is expecting her second child, and first with Dallas Cowboy Orlando Scandrick

104 comments:

tsalz c.e.o said...

cute

Young president said...

good
.....Linda na wa.....

And this is to what end?
when you berate them now, they will say you don't appreciate the sufferings of pregnant women.
As if its the prerequisite for safe delivery.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

This preg is freaking her o.. smh!

Lovely ...!

Hia

Why would she decide to pose nude and then go ahead to cover the delicates??!!

Linda u be real aproko

Linda please I'm not always seeing my comments! Can you EPP find a way of making it visible always?

Okakwali gi mma.

Funso Samuel said...

Seen. Next!!!!

No comment!

#TheLordMayor

I really don't like the sight of naked pregnant woman, she's beautiful thu.

ben soccer said...

hw much cos i want pose
ben soccer loves waje's white teeth

Good 4 her...

Of what use is this piece of information to me now!

Eeyah. I wish you safe journey.

Dhobiz said...

Hmm I can't see anything

She got her meal ticket in the oven real quick, that's the only explanation for this pic of a crazy unstable couple bringing a child into the world.

All d best to her!

All this black celebs nobody in Nigeria care about...#theshaderoom

She's so sexy

Haba this bad for a mother to be. what is going on in dis world. linda happy new year.

Ethel said...

Safe delivery madam!

Beautiful, buh ur boobs big o lol

She ain't naked

Woow she is beautiful

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

... and to what end is this sheer display of baby bump in a bathtub?

VICTOR'S BLOG said...

If na Tiwa savage now people go open the toilet mouth but nobody will complain abt this one o

Linda's Boo

Efizzy1 said...

ok ok its your body you are exposing not mine use it as u like

Rubbish

Why she no leave everything make we see? Hisssssssssssssssss. .. % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

kingsareborn2rule said...

Enter your comment...OK seen

#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday

Why she no leave everything make we see? Hisssssssssssssssss. .. % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

Good for them

Oh Lord please pick up my call

SEEN

I am Coonett

Q:who nude pix don help?
Ans:Kim K.

Okbye.

UhmMmmm

*deW*

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Shame no dey her eyes,well tnk God for her life.noted

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Na wa o

we all know you're cute n you know it too, buh whats the essence of the naked photo???

Whaoo! Dis lovly

renieccc09@gmail said...

Kol pix.....

Hmmm. Seen

le'femme said...

Rubbish trend

Nawa ooo, what is sexy about dis? #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

Vester Bond said...

Hey Linda it seem you hav ur favs whom you miss out posting their comments even when they trash, while you ignore some other meaningful comments. Na ur way sha! all thesame kudos to you

Mufliat said...

Orishirishi

#Hajia Mufliat

Happiness Inawo said...

What is all this?

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

If they sha don't get naked to flaunt the tommy! They won't be alright .looking good still

Vester Bond said...

Hey Linda it seem you hav ur favs whom you dnt miss out posting their comments even when they trash, while you ignore some other meaningful comments. Na ur way sha! all thesame kudos to you

Sexy

Why the naked pose? No morality anymore

we know you love your child.but exposing your body is so ridiculous.

Not my problem

Hian! Cute bump tho

Ohhhh, no word like private exist in the dictionary again. God help this generation.

All I could c is pure craziness off d highest order................

~PICK UP D CALL~

Mtcheww............nice

Wildflower wuz ere

She looks good. Congrats and safe delivery in advance.

#GLORY2GLORY#

She looks good. Congrats and safe delivery in advance.

#GLORY2GLORY#

lindauche said...

ogbo oto...keep it up

linda see me

Why she cover nipple we like swing it all#Desperateme#

Why covering d nipple we like seeing it all #Desperateme#

Pesin Pikin said...

Not bad sha...expectant mother

Snapin d bare potruded tummy I lyk bt nt sm wack naked nonsense pix lyk ds jhor. Help me tell d girl say ds pix no fyn.#lols

Nakedness is the in thing, am no longer surprised. #End time things#.

Mayberry said...

@ Anjorin Aderonke I can see u r still a small girl trying to know all at once,for a pregnant woman in her second trimester her isn't too big ok?

Is this show business or madness?

whats nude about dis pic, her p**sy and nip*les are covered...

Not bad

Admin Xclusive said...

Nna eh

Nude Not my problem

This isn't naked posing linda!

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

Very cute you mean !#Abi#

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Okay . Wishing you a safe delivery though

What's the need? Mtcheeew. .,

Seen!!!

Cute #LindaNgwanu#

JAYZSBOSS said...

Sexy mama

It's alright

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Abeg.. Tired of all dese pix..

TheMonster said...

What's with posing naked these days?

beks said...

This is the rubbish

Davidos wifey said...

Veri cute

Anything to remain in the spotlight, mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Davidos wifey said...

Linda y dnt u post my comments...i dnt like dis

Hahahahah....i can't help laffing aboki,if Ur wife gt pregnant will u throw ha out?

So one must show his or her nude before they tag you to be a celebrity abi

nudity now the order of the day...rubbish

what the fk......angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Beautiful yaay congrats

nice shot...

#Al sah-him

A ti ri (linda see to that)

Not naked enough, imagine the rest and get your rock off.

emeka4rl said...

Why does pregnancy have to be displayed like this /..Hollymadness... in a way U r just using anoda person to get pay

Hmm, ok.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..

Wishing her safe delivery in advance