Police find woman's dismembered body in suitcases but it gets more bizarre | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Police find woman's dismembered body in suitcases but it gets more bizarre

When a local resident found a floating suitcase by the shore near the town of Gmunden, 50 miles east of Salzburg in Austria, nothing could have prepared the unfortunate fellow its gory contents. The dismembered body of a woman. Promptly, the police was alerted and they swung into action and they found two suitcases containing the woman's dismembered body near the shore of Lake Traunsee but her head was missing.

A woman's severed head encased in a block of concrete, was later found after an extensive search next to a man's body at the bottom of an Austrian lake, in what police suspect is a murder-suicide. Authorities said that evidence suggests the man strangled the woman and dismembered her body before drowning himself using the concrete block with her head in.

The hands of the man, whose body showed no signs of struggle, were tied to bags containing rocks as well as personal belongings.

The head of the woman, who was between 50 and 70 years old, was discovered after forensic experts in the city of Salzburg broke open a concrete block found in one of the bags on the lakebed. 

'This makes us primarily think of an 'extended suicide',' a prosecutor for the nearby town of Wels, Birgit Ahamer, told a news conference, adding that initial forensic examinations suggested the woman had been strangled and the man had drowned.

Police said they could not yet identify the bodies.

67 comments:

1. My fellow LIB Addicts,

This is a classified information. Should you notice any group of young men, visiting homes/compounds/shops/residential areas, claiming that they are from PHCN to change energy-saving electric bulbs, for free, as part of Buhari laid down program, Please, I beg you, don't allow them into your homes/compounds/shops/residential areas. They are terrorists/Boko Haram/extremist/deadly, planting Mini Sticker Bombs at homes/compounds/shops/residential areas.

More so, ensure that doors/gates are locked at all times. Kindly inform your friends/relatives/loved ones.

Wild flowers!

2. Replies
    1. Hmmmm...d heart of man...huh...really wicked
      ...from Romans

3. Dis is chilling. The world has lost it

4. Crazy folks everywhere. Na wa

5. Na wa oo! Things are happening

6. Bizarre, I hope they arrive at what exactly happened to her soon.

7. This is so evil. Thorough investigation should be made.

8. COLDWORLD I MUST SAY. WHO HAS THE HEART TO DO THIS KINDA THING. HUMANITY LOSING VALUES GRADUALLY

9. Ha gosi nu anyi pictures...
    Rip to dem

10. OMG the evil that men do. How can one be this wicked to commit such an act.

11. Weird, God help us with all this we hear on a daily basis. Scary to the bone marroww

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

12. Hmmmm.. Weird and bizarre stuffs are really happening ooo..

#WhoshouldItell

13. chilling stories every day. na wa o.

14. Na wa,may their soul rest in peace

15. Things dat happen these days een, Chukwu ekwela ihe ojoo!

16. Oh Lord save our soul...

LINDA'S SWEETHEART.

17. Things dat happen these days een, Chukwu ekwela ihe ojoo!

18. Strange happenings everyday...

19. Mmmmm what you see in the movies!

20. So bizarre
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

21. Strange things happens everyday

22. Things we get to hear in dis world, na wa o! Linda take note!

23. Na wa.. White was no time in killing... I wonder their mentality. So sad...

24. Bizarre story, sounds like a Movie thriller.

25. Creepy

1. Wat cud d old woman have done to deserve such death. D heart of Man is very wicked

26. The heart of man is evil.

Okbye.

27. femobafem@gmail.com5 January 2016 at 22:37

Puzzle

28. Gory and very creppy....where doctor who nah make e come investigate the murder

29. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin5 January 2016 at 22:43

What a wickend world

30. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin5 January 2016 at 22:43

What a wickend world

31. Really extended n creepy,,,,,,. #Linda'spal

32. Really extended n creepy,,,,,,. #Linda'spal

33. It will surely end in praise.

34. It is well.. My dad died this morning and it happened right before my eyes, like a movie and all what the doctor could say in the hospital was that "HE DIED OF UNCONTROLLABLE H.B.P @ the age of 45yrs... Still can't believe that his gone#intears. I'll Always Love You Dad.

35. The world is turning into some thing else

36. See as white police resolve am? If nah Nigeria naw, na winch we for tey end am

37. LORD Have Mercy On Us! http://www.bummyla.com

38. I suspect a man murdered his lover and her boyfriend.
    Olly

39. Na wa o! We are yet to see the worst thing in this life sha

40. This obviously end time, I mean how can one kill another and himself together is such a cruel manner, God help us.

41. nawa...things dey happen ooo

MISSVEE

42. life....angelmakiz@yahoo.com