Photos: Yakubu Dogara donated materials to IDP camp | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 January 2016

Photos: Yakubu Dogara donated materials to IDP camp

Speaker of the House of Representatives, Yakubu Dogara paid a visit to ‎the IDP camp in Abuja where he presented food and other items to the camp. More photos after the cut...

49 comments:

1. Must the whole nigeria know,nonsense.#Abi linda#

2. Ok.... Dats so nice of him

#she'sunique#

3. Aww I've the fact that Nigerians are showing love to the people in IDP camp,good way to go,God bless.

4. The first picture tho.. the way d little girl was staring😕😕

5. So nice of him.

6. Nice one. That's what they should be doing with their excess money. .

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

7. And he had to take pictures. SMH

8. Every single pussy I smashed was a hit back to back
    From lauras' to ritas' to juilets' to chikas' to victorias' yet no BabyMama!
    Ko ni dafun iya Anybody!
    Olosho ti take over!

1. Shut up mumu nigga, wetin concern wetin u dey talk and wetin dem write for here???

LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL

9. Awwwwww so nice of him,dat lil girl look 4 first pic she was like u don finish our money now n come here dey give biscuit money lolz

10. We are finally taking care of our own. Nice of him

11. May God bless him.

12. Make sure say no be eye service o

AJ MAIN BOY...

13. Not buying dis dia campaign, I no be mumu #sneh

14. I see you Dogara..... Let's go Linda

15. He try.

#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!

16. God bless him

17. And what is the government doing about this dump of a place. A camp is not a permanent site. Get these people rehoused and stop making them live from hand to mouth!

18. God bless him. I hope he continues and not for showmanship

19. Nice one Sir

My view not urs!!!!

20. This is a nice gesture from the man. The only problem I have with these politicians is their Kiss and tell attitude. They don't need cameras for these small normal things they do.

21. This is a nice gesture from the man. The only problem I have with these politicians is their Kiss and tell attitude. They don't need cameras for these small normal things they do.

22. After looting billions ud cm to compensate nigerians

23. He try
    At least he no stingy with our national cake

24. He try
    At least he no stingy with our national cake

25. Nice one!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

26. May God replenish his pocket

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

27. He did well..*

28. Very thoughtful of him. God bless him abundantly. Linda take note!

29. That's so nice of him. But they should also remember the IDPs in the North East.

30. He be like say na the trend now with all dis sympathy seeking politicians, what better way to earn the masses.......than carrying a baby at the IDP camp and donating foodstuffs to starving nigerians. We might fall for it, but God knows better,he sees the intent of ur hearts and wud reward you guys accordingly

31. hope the people in charge are making use of those gifts and materials to take care of those in the camp....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

32. God bless him,but see the look on that lil girl face no chill at all

33. funkecrown05@gmail.com9 January 2016 at 15:33

That's ow it shuld b