The Kim Kardashian wannabe spent £7,000 on a Brazilian butt-lift to look like her idol, Daily Star reports. Marlene Chinea decided to go under the knife after 300-squats-a-day failed to give her the booty of her dreams. The
36-year-old spent thousands of hours in the gym working on her behind,
but when nothing worked she resorted to having four pounds of fat
injected into her bum to make it curvier.
"No
matter how much exercise I did, I’d never get the results I wanted. I
was okay with my bum before but I thought a little more would accentuate
my assets. I simply wanted more projection"
"I modelled my butt on Kim Kardashian. Kim is simply beautiful and anything she wears looks fabulous on her."
The nurse from Miami Beach, Florida, had been hitting the gym for
several hours between five and six times a week, but medics told her
that she had to quit working out and gain weight before they could
transform her backside.
Marlene gorged on anything and everything
she wanted from pizza to ice cream over the course of a few months so
that she’d have extra fat that could be transferred to her booty.
With a bum to rival Kim K's, Marlene didn’t waste any time and went
on a shopping spree to style herlself like her favourite reality star. She
said:
"Nothing fits so I've had to buy everything new. I’ve done lots
of shopping to replace my wardrobe. Clothes for the most part have to be
high-waisted.
"I was so excited with my new body that I was sure
to buy outfits that Kim K would wear. I bought a couple of bodysuits and
pencil skirts like she's always wearing
But this wasn’t the first time that Marlene had enhanced her assets
as she also had a boob job back in 2012. Now she’s happy with her body
and doesn’t plan on having any more procedures any time soon.
"As of right now, I will enjoy my new body before adding any other surgeries," said Marlene.
"I
had mixed emotions about the procedure. I was excited, anxious,
nervous, happy and scared all at the same time. But ultimately, I was
ready to have the body I wanted.
"Overall life is good and I am happy. I’ve also received plenty of attention from both sexes… not just guys either.
"Many
people in today’s society still ridicule plastic surgery, but I can
attest that some results can never be achieved with diet and exercise
alone.
"I believe that my results would never have been achieved by exercise simply because of my anatomy.
The butt job was carried out by one of Florida’s most sought-after
plastic surgeons Michael Salzhauer, 43, who’s better known as Dr. Miami. And
according to him, the demand for round rumps is soaring thanks to
big-bottomed celebs like Kim, Beyonce, J-Lo who have "coke bottle"
shaped figures.
Hia
ReplyDeleteWhy do Brazilians care about their ass so much
DeleteSexy tho
Deletefrom BOOTYLESS to BOOTYFUL.
Delete#XENO-FABIAN
I guess ass is now the new beauty. Everybody is so concerned with it.
DeleteWild flowers!
Tufia
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Inferiority complex can kill a lot of whites
DeleteWhat is wrong wit dis one biko??
Kim K shape isn't even beautiful
I prefer Rihanna's shape 2 hers sef
Nonsense people
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
I really dream of doing this only if e! botched doctors will be the ones to perform the surgery. I like big butt on a woman and even admire women with it!
DeleteShe will contest for miss bumbum this year
DeleteAunty Linda Enter your reply...
She is not done. With surgeries she wil alws see somfin new...untile she wake up dead one day....her life duh!
DeleteShe is not done. With surgeries she wil alws see somfin new...untile she wake up dead one day....her life duh!
Deletehow stupid things can trend,looks good on her tho
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
DeleteOrishirishi...
DeleteMadness of the highest order come naija con see our women them get am yafun yafun
DeleteBootylious! I love it.
ReplyDeleteOkbye
To be fair, dis is d best I've seen so far, even better than minaj's
DeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteShe is artificially hot
DeleteLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Good to know
ReplyDeleteNot surprised.
ReplyDeleteWild flowers!
Madness
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteNice shape,love it tho.
#Hajia Mufliat
Good for her.. Next plzzz!!!
ReplyDeleteDats anoda wow ..*in a kinda stupid way*
ReplyDelete#Tslicky ..@iam_slicky.
hmmm wetti copy cat go cause
ReplyDeleteThe most important thing is that you know deep down your mind it's artificial!
ReplyDeleteIt's not artificial because it's her body fat. It's better than using butt implants or silicone
DeleteAlright now
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
dis world is turning to sometin ex
ReplyDeleteFor how long will dat serve u? U gals hav time
ReplyDeleteNext!!! #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteShe doesn't look bad though...
ReplyDeleteOkk good luck with ur new shape
ReplyDeleteMy view not urs!!!!
Mtchwwww, guys beware!!!
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteShe said she is happy wit her body now. So, it's ok!
ReplyDeleteIf e no be kim k e no fit be like kim k.
ReplyDeleteOk ooo...its kul
ReplyDeleteHer choice
Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)
Chai! Imagine the kind of money she had to part with, mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!
ReplyDeletelol...her real self is annoying
ReplyDeleteHmmmm odikwa very sharp cos she be amoeba before now
ReplyDeleteNne nno oh! I don miss u scatter. Keduzi ka isi rapu onye obuna otua? Odirokwa mma. Missed u willie
Deleteidle mind of a mad woman
ReplyDeleteidle mind of a mad woman
ReplyDeleteChai,see transformation.
ReplyDeleteIssokai
ReplyDeleteIssoriat
ReplyDeleteend time curves
Hmm. imagine all this wannabe self I taya for them.
ReplyDeleteend time
ReplyDeleteNo be small asset
ReplyDeleteOya Na mental case,start to de craze....look at me
ReplyDeleteVoice of Edo babe
Ife le me.. na wa o
ReplyDeleteTHIS ONE IS LOST. INFERIORITY COMPLEX IS TRULY A DISEASE. MAKE I NOR LIE SHA... I'LL HIT THAT BANGING BODY
ReplyDeleteChai, na so dem dey decieve men o! Well, this is a typical illustration of LAWMA process operation o - "Recycling waste"
ReplyDeleteToo many fake ass on d street now. #Lord save me frm KARASHIKA#
ReplyDeleteIts not fake, its her body fat!!! Not silicone.
Deletelooks better, but its ridiculous #lindaitsurboy
ReplyDeleteThis 2016. Go hot die oo.
ReplyDeleteWateva mks u feel gud,wateva hs an advantage,do av alil disadvantage
ReplyDeleteSo u telling God that he didn't create u well...
ReplyDeleteWhatever rocks her boat...
ReplyDeleteOh Lord please pick up my call
Nice work
ReplyDeleteEnd time stupidity#LindaNgwanu#
ReplyDeleteHope she does anal, if not its a waste
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteAwon oyinbo Goorrr....
ReplyDeleteNa wa o
ReplyDeleteWhatever rocks her boat...
ReplyDeleteVanity upon vanity. She look like a hoe
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo... She go soon change to another thing... Inferiority
ReplyDelete(Linda d Kim K's fan)
Case of when you have excess money to throw around even to your own death.
ReplyDeleteIssorait
Absolutely nonsense
ReplyDeleteFor Female Bodycon dress, Ankara, chiffon at affordable price. Add 51667BE6.
ReplyDeletePlease, if you can afford it... Ride on! Amazing transformation! God bless Doctors!!
ReplyDeletena wa oooooooo, looks good though
ReplyDeleteNawah ooo, I wish people can really follow God d way dey follow dis kadashians
ReplyDeleteHer real sef is annoying no be lie. She looks gud tho
ReplyDeleteOf na yansh she want, she for come naija ni...
ReplyDeleteCheck out www.MagTrendz.com and drop a comment
ReplyDeleteSmh
ReplyDeleteUmu nwanyi nwe nsogbu
ReplyDeleteAll these people are just to fakeeeeee. After they will lie it's squats. Stupid people
ReplyDeleteNice...good for her
ReplyDeleteMadness in the air... Double your hustle.
ReplyDeleteSame procedure Rukky Sanda and Caroline Danjuma had wen dey travelled to the states and came back with their new banging bods. Those who know, know
ReplyDeleteSame procedure Rukky Sanda and Caroline Danjuma had wen dey travelled to the states and came back with their new banging bods.
ReplyDeleteSame procedure Rukky Sanda and Caroline Danjuma had wen dey travelled to the states and came back with their new banging bods. Those who know, know
ReplyDeletehttp://mykomms.go2cloud.org/SH2Gt7 make money tru dis link guys
ReplyDeleteOga oooooo...........
ReplyDeleteWildflower wuz ere
Berra it's ur own fat not silicon
ReplyDeletetheir life o jare, whatever rocks her boat!!!
ReplyDeleteArrant nonsense, Linda watchout
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteOkay! Good luck to her new features butt! Hisssssssssssssssss % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
ReplyDeleteI prefer Jlo butt,good for her.beautiful mind
ReplyDelete2 bad
ReplyDeleteGoodluck to her and d future per caution.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Will that take u to heaven? #2016dbestisherealready #singinavemaria
ReplyDelete£7000 thats like 2Million plus damn!
ReplyDeleteLiFe GoEs On
ReplyDeletebe satisfied with ur body. now that u hv it what next?rubbish...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLooking good
ReplyDeleteShe doesn't know what to use money do again.
ReplyDeletePut ur money where your mouth is
ReplyDelete#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Gud for her*
ReplyDeleteVanity upon vanity...
ReplyDeletePersonally...I have no issues with plastic surgeries, its there to make u look beautiful... As long as there's no complications..
ReplyDeleteFake ass bitches.. everywhere....
ReplyDeletewonderful..
ReplyDeleteWhy women so obsessed wt butt enlargement
ReplyDeleteHahahhaha if u want it go for it!!
ReplyDeleteDs na pure advert oooo. Go 2 brazil and hv ur boot lefted up!
ReplyDeleteFat in the ass,kim has set the pace...Believe
ReplyDeleteHmmmm...it's much more better since it's her body fat that was used....#goodthinking#nosideeffects
ReplyDeleteIt works for her...
ReplyDeleteAiit
ReplyDeleteI love nyash abeg...lol
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...let ha contest for miss bum bum na
ReplyDeleteGood Job! NEXT....
ReplyDeleteGood for her! she is happy that's the most important thing
ReplyDeleteIf I had money to throw around, I would do this surgery. Damn ! With a banging body and my beautiful face, I can't imagine how crazy I would be driving guys
ReplyDeleteThis is the same surgery that Vera sidiki the Kenyan lady featured in kcee's ebeano video did. Process is called liposuction with Brazilian butt lift
ReplyDeleteNa her problem be dat
ReplyDeleteThere's still fat in the areas that were supposedly lipo-suctioned tho. But *sips tea*
ReplyDeleteNice one,,,,,shapy.#Linda'spal
ReplyDeleteNice one,,,, shapy. #Linda'spal
ReplyDeleteWetin gan, ok u made a butt lift wat does it add to ur life except more fuck buddies?? #tylerperry sent me.
ReplyDeleteChinchin dey. Her head#Konisewu
ReplyDeleteGood for her....
ReplyDeleteThat girl is insane
ReplyDeleteThank God for the ass he gave me😀
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteI HAVE HAD COUNTLESS ORGASM’S LOOKING AT YOUR HUGE BREASTS AND HOTT BODY . DAMN SWEET.
full and Very Proud
ReplyDeleteAtlanta Ga Locksmith
ReplyDeleteG.L Locksmith and Security
ReplyDeleteFull Body to body massage in Delhi Most electric smooth devices are vibrating happening and the length of. This vibration mostly gives the linked effect as the daub across the muscle fibres.
ReplyDeleteBody to Body Massage in Delhi
Body to Body Massage in Delhi
faridabad call girls
ReplyDeletecall girls in faridabad
faridabad escorts
escorts in faridabad
faridabad escorts service
independent escort in faridabad
faridabad escort agency
faridabad call girls service
Surrogate Mother in Delhi You may pick go charitable way and just demand them to succession care of medical charges alone. if you would pick to go via Surrogate Mother in Delhi
ReplyDelete, there are generally definite total for payment. An advantage of going via agency is, they usually pay out surrogate mothers much higher than couples would via a private surrogacy.
http://www.fertilitydonorsolutions.com/
Chandigarh escorts
ReplyDeleteChandigarh escorts service
Chandigarh escort
Chandigarh escort service
Chandigarh Independent escorts
Chandigarh female escorts
Chandigarh call girls
escorts in Chandigarh
escorts service in Chandigarh
escort in Chandigarh
Chandigarh call girl
Independent escorts in Chandigarh
Female escorts in Chandigarh
Escorts Girls in Delhi
ReplyDeleteLooking So hot and sexy.
ReplyDeleteEscorts Girls in Delhi
Thanks for sharing hot and sext pics
ReplyDeleteEscorts Girls in Delhi
ReplyDeleteThis is really a nice articles for users.
ReplyDeleteMeet and book an Escorts for enjoyment tonight by your whatsapp mobile number or get the real and high class escort http://priyaarora.in service and want to check photos on your whatsapp Look at photo gallery of Priya Arora the most beautiful and gorgious Escorts Service Chandigarh. She offers the best escorts services in Chandigarh.
ReplyDeleteDelhi escort
I'm among the many respected independent Chandigarh Escorts using the capability to fulfill every wish of yours within an definitely acceptable and perfect method and each. I'm comfy in supplying every type of escort service and each and you'll be truly pleased to encounter a few of personal and the many sensual away call as well as in call services supplied solely by myself.
ReplyDeleteI have to be a-star in potential and am a Chandigarh Independent escorts. I'm an exceedingly generous Chandigarh Design Independent woman and like to fulfill with fresh people with obliging attitude. Chandigarh escortsTo obtain relate genuinely to exhibiting business I'm operating now-days by having an acutely assumed business that is showing in Chandigarh to that particular I'm similarly low-maintenance Escorts in Chandigarh.
ReplyDeleteEscort Connaught Placet
ReplyDeleteEscorts Connaught Placet
Escort In Connaught Placet
Escort Service In Connaught Placet
Escort Delhi
Nyc post, Thanks for sharing such a lovely information
ReplyDeletestainless steel round bars manufacturers India
Kitchen Equipment manufacturer in maharashtra
Best website Designing company Delhi
We have addresses & toll free numbers of all mi service centers across India in different cities. ...Gurgaon, Address: MI Exclusive Service Center, Shop No.
ReplyDeletewww.miservicecentre.com
Escrots in Gurgaon
ReplyDeleteBest Escorts Service in Gurgaon
ReplyDeleteBody Massage in Delhi, rohini, pitmapura. Today life is very busy and hectic. People are very much busy in their life and tired very badly mentally and physically.
Rose Body Massage in Delhi
Rose Body Spa
Body to Body Massage in Delhi By Female
Rose Body massage in Delhi Map
Body massage in Delhi Video
Indie ongoing escorts provide you friendly always, cheerful, warm-hearted teenagers w ho make you in some right time her fans and s he give you complete g ratification. She generally in soupcon both you and you consider the therefore many fulfillment with her to try out with her warm and sexy body and w hen s he ongoing enter in your bed room s he put on just which dress that you desire which increases you enthusiasm ongoing extremely second and also you experience so proud to see her.Chandigarh independent escort And w hen you enjoy with her s this individual reached you on the best of the thrust and make your body tension much less. And also you by no means wish to keep her therefore must meet that design of does not s how for which provide you so many romantic minute in your memory and help to make your live content and happy.
ReplyDeleteWe provide both type of take solutions in Chandigarh- female escorts in Chandigarh. I can go to you if a hotel is had by you room. On the additional method if you do not really possess any resort then you can come to my hotel space anytime 24x7. My assistance charges are inexpensive and greatest as per marketplace and you may get in touch with me straight on my phone number provided on my contact web page. You can also get in touch with me via email and I also prefer this technique because it's secure.
ReplyDeleteWe can have a Mumbai escort on your front door within an hour usually and we can guarantee that she will certainly be among the best ladies that you have actually ever before strolled down the road with. Whether it is a company function, family members or other type or event or you simply wish to strike the town with a beautiful lady, after that we are here for you. Mumbai escort
ReplyDeleteI am looking escorts girls. but this blog post more price but my budget short. plz give me low price escorts, if you provide available.
ReplyDeleteSexy Girls in Redllips
Call Girls HotelWali
Independent JPR1 Girl Jaipur
Sexy Call Girls in Vanshi