Photos: UFC fighter Ronda Rousey poses naked in body paint for Sports Illustrated | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 January 2016

Photos: UFC fighter Ronda Rousey poses naked in body paint for Sports Illustrated

New photos have emerged showing UFC star Ronda Rousey posing naked in body paint made to look like swimwear during a shoot for Sports Illustrated magazine 2016 swimwear issue.

The pictures, taken on Petite Martinique island off the coast of Grenada, shows the fighter sitting on a rock, her breasts and behind bare on display with just the body paint covering her modesty. See more photos after the jump.

103 comments:

1. Make sense babe.. She fine and she Sabi fight

2. You don't have to go this far for a photo shoot. Modesty should be preached.

Wild flowers!

3. Ogbanje shoot

2. Biko gosi anyi the ikpu joor

1. It looks lyk she's clothed

Buhari pls increase nysc allawee

3. Replies
    1. thats thier business...anytin that rocks her boat...

#Al sah-him

4. ITS PAINT THEY USE TO COVER NAKEDNESS NOW. Endtime. ASAP

5. She's so hawt!
    *grabs my Vaseline* this harmattan sha.

6. I couldn't believe it was all paint on a naked body till i zoomed in. Hummmmmmmmmmmmm.....ndi ocha sef!

#GLORY2GLORY#

7. I couldn't believe it was all paint on a naked body till i zoomed in. Hummmmmmmmmmmmm.....ndi ocha sef!

#GLORY2GLORY#

8. Na oyinbo get that kind liver nw

*dew*

9. I couldn't believe it was all paint on a naked body till i zoomed in. Hummmmmmmmmmmmm.....ndi ocha sef!

#GLORY2GLORY#

10. The paint must be water resistant I guess? Corrupted world!

11. Guess they beat some nudity into her.. Lol

12. Ok oh very soon it will become a trend

13. i can't see any nipples there??..doesn't she have nipples?

#XENO-FABIAN

14. Some Women life don tire me oooo >Nwa_Nsukka

15. TF!! Still can't believe that is not a real swimsuit!! Talented artist

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

16. She do well

17. I don't know what is wrong with this Lady called Linda", icho igosini anyi ikpu igosi anyi nu, kedu nke bu ntupedo akwukwo ogili na enu ya? Iga adikwanu alulu ani otu nsi fu gi.

18. She don leave sport begin do this one hmmm

LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL

19. Humanity is advancing daily. So so creative. Love it when humans use their brains to display beauty not bombing and destroying things that ought to be nurtured and protected. Nature is Beautiful....

20. If dem like to dem paint her hair join, nakedness na nakedness.

21. Hmmmmm!... dee

22. i am not in the mood for nudity this friday. Thanks

23. Next..... on a good year.

24. Olosho free style........ Let's go Linda

25. Were the naked wey she pose nah? Still searching.

26. Who cares! Not a new thing to them na

27. Beautiful...

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

28. Beautiful

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

29. Check: www.damisah-2-diamond.blogspot.com.ng/

30. I hope sand and dirt doesn't get into the wrong place.

31. I would like to use this medium to advocate for our senior citizens in Imo State. This month has made it 12 months His so-called excellency Rochas Okorocha has blatantly refused to pay their pension and arrears even after subjecting them to difficult terms and conditions to participate in screening before receiving the said pension and arrears,without any rancour they vehemently obeyed and participated in the screening which was carried out four times respectively. He still haven't done anything.
    We have lost several Imolites pensioners to untold hardship.
    Rochas is playing God,he feels untouchable. He should know that their pension is a right and not a privilege .I hereby implore him to clear up this mess in order not to incur the wrath of God.

32. Her career must really be over if she's resorting to this. Posing nekkid is a no no for anyone established in the US. Celebs are supposed to tease but not bring out the whole shebang.

33. If she one naked commot for road,na her business

34. No wao. Linda self why did you cover the main part since she decided to expose it.

35. Madam Linda...I see u were also in d Island,bcos dat black stroke between her leg shows dats your own body paint on her....Madam abeg dey give us(abi me)dis photo shots d way dey come,biko.

36. Dat is all dey knw how 2 do best
    Dia business not mine
    Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

37. hmmmm, no comment but love the design

38. Okk seen

My view not urs!!!!

39. It is well with your soul. may God have mercy on you. what your husband suppose to see alone, is what u ar exposing outside

40. Replies
    1. Dis is beautiful. Linda take note!

2. Is dat next pls as u say she be fighter make I no look 2 much b4 she wil change am 4 me

Gbagam

41. Replies
    1. It's a creative concept and yea as Uzoma said; end time happenings.

2. I hate it when somebody open somewhere herself una go close am as na una like her pass as she like herself. Mtcheew

3. I de tell u allow see d tin I jus taya

42. what will they think of next?

43. Why you dey censor her p*ssy nah? Damn cocktail blocker!

44. nawa

Linda see you soon

45. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)8 January 2016 at 11:16

nt really naked...

46. Linda dey show everything na....lool

47. Why did you give her privacy Linda? By covering her privates? you win awards, you go nude, you win election, you go nude, anything you do now and you're famous, you must go nude! Haba! No wonder, masturbation is on the increase.

48. okay oyah lets go swimming... http://payforyouth.com/index.php?ref=17075 up to 500 dollars daily can be yours with just a click on the link above

49. Na wa o! Am not surprised u knw cuz they are also human beings with feeelings and they have the righht to anger. Too bad it had to be exposed to the general public though

50. She is sexy I must say...good thing indeed to keep fit

51. Oh yeah! Nudity is a norm this days. Been off and on this blog for a while now am back full time Linda watch out.

52. Mmmmmm what a nude generation we live in!

53. Oh yeah! nudity is a norm these days . So just imagine Miss Linda going nude because she got 80million comment or followers on IG.Serious CRAZE

54. ok na...wonder wat impact it ll create

55. Endtime body paint
    Hheheheheh

L I B R O C K S!!!!

56. You don't have to go this far for just a photo shoot. Modesty should be preached.

Wild flowers!

57. why censored the other part?...... abeg be real jor. still not impressed with LIB

58. She is hot, nudity is too much

59. She is hot, nudity is too much god help our generation

60. Nothing sensible here joor. #choppindollar

61. its ok,, "role models" indeed

62. Linda b careful, U go just hupey."She posted naked" whn she wear swim suit...she fine 4 a fighter...

63. Awwww. I guess Holly still left some of your face intact. Btw, I'd have liked to see your lips. Hehehehehehe

64. na you sabi...angelmakiz@yahoo.com