Photos: Pres. Buhari attends Guards of Brigade Regimental dinner in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Photos: Pres. Buhari attends Guards of Brigade Regimental dinner in Abuja

President Buhari yesterday, January 4, attended the Guards of Brigade Regimental Dinner at the Guards Brigade Scorpion Officers Mess in Abuja. Also in attendance were Minister of Defence, Brig General Mansur Mohammed Dan-Ali and Chief of Army Staff, Lt. General TY Buratai...

56 comments:

1. Baba.. we're still hopeful for the change o

2. Who them help? Abeg Next!!!!

3. Nice one PMB more wisdom to lead us aright receive it.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

4. Looks like a choir master on the first picture.

5. He started with internal tourist now, very soon it will turn to international tourist.
    REMIND: but fed. govt said petrol will sell at 86.50 per litre from january 1 and today is 5th, we are buying at 140 here

6. Dats a good one. Well done Able President. Linda take note!

7. Dinner????

Hope say cow feed De for menu!

8. OK. Seen

9. Ok seen

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

10. My able president, Allah we always be your strength no matter d amount of evil plots against you. Hasbunaallahu waneemal wakeel

11. He shld beta seek 4 peace in dis country and stop acting dis his foolish solo
    Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

12. He seems to be admiring himself in that frame

1. Sai Baba :)

www.allnigerians.com

13. 2 things i dont understand. 1. Is he drinking wine I thought that was forbidden in Islam.
    2. The stick he is holding is conducting a choir or he is threatening to flog some1.

14. Strong man Mr President

15. Okay ma

Aunty Linda Enter your comment...

16. Useless Bihari that is after Ffk. My God would judge u.if care is not taken we would impeach u

17. He is having fun right?

Visit IDP Maiduguri and see sufferings!

18. Gone @ those days in military .. I must have missed those memories

19. Nigerian government is a fraud. Marginalization of the east, detaining opposition party members,paying no heed to court orders, annulling the elections of opposition party,sectionalizing the country and taking everything to the North. Buhari is a very vindictive and sectional leader,ruling Nigeria with decree and tyranny. He should be watched seriously,if possible we should allow the international press to give publicity to his activities.If I don't do anything, I call the attention of the international press to give him the type of publicity that he deserves after which nobody will trust him nor regard him outside Nigeria. He deserves to be the most hated president ever. Washington post.

Linda post, democracy rules.

20. mtchewww like I care

lindas boo

21. Must do, regardless of our individual opinion.

22. he looked so happy being with them

23. Bokohari. I see u ma presido

24. Baba himself, carry go... Double your hustle

25. pls give us job...angelmakiz@yahoo.com