Photos: Pres. Buhari attends Guards of Brigade Regimental dinner in Abuja
President Buhari yesterday, January 4, attended the Guards of Brigade Regimental Dinner at the Guards Brigade Scorpion Officers Mess in Abuja. Also in attendance were Minister of Defence, Brig General Mansur Mohammed Dan-Ali and Chief of Army Staff, Lt. General TY Buratai...
He started with internal tourist now, very soon it will turn to international tourist. REMIND: but fed. govt said petrol will sell at 86.50 per litre from january 1 and today is 5th, we are buying at 140 here
2 things i dont understand. 1. Is he drinking wine I thought that was forbidden in Islam. 2. The stick he is holding is conducting a choir or he is threatening to flog some1.
Nigerian government is a fraud. Marginalization of the east, detaining opposition party members,paying no heed to court orders, annulling the elections of opposition party,sectionalizing the country and taking everything to the North. Buhari is a very vindictive and sectional leader,ruling Nigeria with decree and tyranny. He should be watched seriously,if possible we should allow the international press to give publicity to his activities.If I don't do anything, I call the attention of the international press to give him the type of publicity that he deserves after which nobody will trust him nor regard him outside Nigeria. He deserves to be the most hated president ever. Washington post.
56 comments:
Hmmmn
Issorai # vikkiloveslinda
Nice one baba 70....!
OK,,,seen,,,next
Who them help? Abeg Next!!!!
Nice one PMB more wisdom to lead us aright receive it.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Looks like a choir master on the first picture.
Ok nice !!
He started with internal tourist now, very soon it will turn to international tourist.
REMIND: but fed. govt said petrol will sell at 86.50 per litre from january 1 and today is 5th, we are buying at 140 here
Dats a good one. Well done Able President. Linda take note!
Dinner????
Hope say cow feed De for menu!
Alright.
Okbye.
sai baba
...linda na wa...
Ok ok...
#sips orijin#
His own cup of Alomo
Tyrant Buhari
OK. Seen
Ok seen
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
My able president, Allah we always be your strength no matter d amount of evil plots against you. Hasbunaallahu waneemal wakeel
He shld beta seek 4 peace in dis country and stop acting dis his foolish solo
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
He seems to be admiring himself in that frame
2 things i dont understand. 1. Is he drinking wine I thought that was forbidden in Islam.
2. The stick he is holding is conducting a choir or he is threatening to flog some1.
Strong man Mr President
Ok.....IJEGO
Okay ma
Aunty Linda Enter your comment...
Useless Bihari that is after Ffk. My God would judge u.if care is not taken we would impeach u
Stupid Buhari
He is having fun right?
Visit IDP Maiduguri and see sufferings!
Sai Baba :)
www.allnigerians.com
Oya
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Gone @ those days in military .. I must have missed those memories
Nigerian government is a fraud. Marginalization of the east, detaining opposition party members,paying no heed to court orders, annulling the elections of opposition party,sectionalizing the country and taking everything to the North. Buhari is a very vindictive and sectional leader,ruling Nigeria with decree and tyranny. He should be watched seriously,if possible we should allow the international press to give publicity to his activities.If I don't do anything, I call the attention of the international press to give him the type of publicity that he deserves after which nobody will trust him nor regard him outside Nigeria. He deserves to be the most hated president ever. Washington post.
Linda post, democracy rules.
Sao Baba
Sai Baba
Berra for them
Linda jot
Interesting
mtchewww like I care
lindas boo
.....from Romans
Must do, regardless of our individual opinion.
Ok seen!
okkkkk Linda
he looked so happy being with them
Bokohari. I see u ma presido
Alright
hmmmmmmmmmmm!
Baba himself, carry go... Double your hustle
Baba.. we're still hopeful for the change o
Good,Sai Baba.
pls give us job...angelmakiz@yahoo.com