Photos: Muslim women stage "Free El-Zakzaky" protest in Kaduna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Photos: Muslim women stage "Free El-Zakzaky" protest in Kaduna

Some Muslim women held a protest and press conference in Kadun earlier today where they called for the immediate release of the leader of the Shiite movement in Nigeria Sheik Ibrahim El-Zakzaky. He was arrested after his group had a clash with the Nigerian Army on Saturday December 12th. See more photos after the cut...

90 comments:

1. taaaa let them go and rest, what do they know?

1. Like play like play, this world is becoming something else.

Wild flowers!

2. Let's continue to pray for world peace...☝️

3. Dem never start. Linda take note!

4. These Muslims sef

5. Dey shud go n take several seats

6. Dey are jobless I guess

My view not urs!!!!

7. They should keep protesting o. Biafrans also protested, yet KANU is still in jail... #sideeye

8. Cursed people and their evil religion...

9. Cursed people and their evil religion...

10. Useless women that can't stand to their husbands wayward of living...make them scatter them with bullet.

2. Replies
    1. Instead of looking for Shekau and arrest him, they are busy intimidating the Shiate cleric.

2. Dem for naked make we know say dem serious

3. Replies
    1. I got anoda job for u,,my crush jst told me he nid's a driver to b paid 250k per month..interestd?

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

4. Nigeria is just not understandable again!

Tufiakwa

5. U pipo shud shattap dia. See as them b lik ojuju calabar.. mtscheww

1. Them be like black Eyo masquerade! Yeye smelly people

6. I don tire for this country

7. Do they even know exactly what they want? Confused people hissing.

8. JOBLESS PPLE. THEY'VE PAID U GUYS STIPEND ABI

9. Good for them

#it wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

10. Buhari de dictator doin his tin
    We re watching
    Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

11. Ok ahv cin dem . Next

.....just saying...

12. You've got to be kidding me....

13. He will be release for una sake.

14. Nawa oooo...make dem free am abeg ooo
    #sips oRIJIN#

15. abeg make una go side down.....

16. We ve seen them.

Aka:queenniky

17. Abeg make dis women go look for better thing to do... dee

18. I don't get. Wat's wit dis Shiite and zakzaky thing? Let there be Peace in this Nation. Amen..

19. pls ma for the record this people are not Muslim a Shiite is not a Muslim you guys may call them but pls they are not

1. Every time you guys say Muslims are not Muslims.I really wonder for u guys oooo!!!

2. If they are not Muslim are they now Christians? Na God dey fight for us. All d Christian U ppl wasted in nation will neva go in vain.

20. okay now i go call IGP make him release for the sake of humanity

21. Do these people really understand what this guy did at all? I am disappointed when people clamor for the release of people that want to ruin this country. We all must understand that nobody is greater than the Nation...No one

22. na only this Shiite people i dey see with Black no Muslim Organisation use to wear black up and down

23. D prostesters r confused, the've seen their match buhari is d man

24. Hmmmn women in black... Do they even speak English? Linda how u take understand them? Lol

25. Slowly the govt will be failed

26. Tank God it ws a Peaceful protest ,I know. It ws peaceful becos dere were women.Lord let ur peace reign in Nigeria,most especially Kaduna State dat. Is prone to. Crisis,most especially religious Crisis

27. They shouldn't release him oh, he is a national treat. He only respect the Iranian government. #IRepLIB

28. So that more problems can occur!!!!! Nonsense! Hisssssssssssssssss. % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

29. I don't think is right to kidnap anyone instead of arrest, this kidnapping not arrest no access to medical treatment and a lawyer no family or friend and nobody knows his whereabout. Basically this regime trying to cause another trouble

30. They should calm down. Things will ne legally sorted out.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

31. Mtchew..... They are wasting there time

32. Buhari free this man, make we here word,

33. this women should be in bed with they respective husbands not on the street protesting...go and lash forget the man lol

34. Who allowed them out of their enclaves? Potential suicide bombers.Tim28

35. Black cloth with black sense. Jobless people

36. They should go to Abuja and protest.

37. These women are annoyingly funny. They don't know what they are doing. what nonsense

38. Why did they not speak when Nnandi Kalu was arrested. Group of insaned people

39. The body odour there will be out of this world.
    Sigh...

40. Enter your comment...story story

41. Please stop insulting them because they are protesting for their right.

42. Jobless black witch beggars wives. Bunch of suicide women bombers!!

43. These people and their many wahala shaa...

44. owakah (A.KA. Innosometin)5 January 2016 at 20:16

the govt should see to them....

45. Fear of terrorism is d beginning of wisdom #lol
    #gbags!

46. Is okay hope it eorks for them...Believe

47. Ok...but he would have to face trial inorder to get that freedom

48. You never chi chom chin.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

49. They shld kill each other, dats Muslim mission. Jihad things

50. Hissing. Useless Muslim women. When the so called Chibok girls were kidnapped (according to dem) where dem dey? Y didn't dey stage a protest lyk dis one?Smh. Now one degenerate av bin arrested for his crimes , n u shameless Muslim women r dere crying for him to be freed. Y didn't u cry out for ur girls to b freed in dis manner wen dey were kidnapped? A criminal n ur children, which is more important? Confused Muslim people .
    P.s @Linda post ma comment.

51. Hissing. Useless Muslim women. When the so called Chibok girls were kidnapped (according to dem) where dem dey? Y didn't dey stage a protest lyk dis one?Smh. Now one degenerate av bin arrested for his crimes , n u shameless Muslim women r dere crying for him to be freed. Y didn't u cry out for ur girls to b freed in dis manner wen dey were kidnapped? A criminal n ur children, which is more important? Confused Muslim people .
    P.s @Linda post ma comment.

52. See GAMBIA HOME OF WEST AFRICAN TOURISM.
    Going. Going. Going. GONE.
    They are free to relocate with their burqas to Arabia. They are the victims. Not men

53. Women in Kaduna State should not be allowed to drive cars. They should not go to school. They should not go to markets without their husbands.
    Say Aye... The Nays Have It.
    Down with Abraham and his false religions.