News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday 5 January 2016
Photos: Minister of Sports inspects Lagos Sea School, expresses disappointment at level of facilities
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
75 comments:
Just disappointed? Who disappointment help?Sack and probe people in charge jare
Hope they will do something about it
Go and express your dissapointment to your so called president who has turned to a waste in the society! LOOK, none of you should show any sign of dissatisfactory. Did fly enter your eye when you voted?
Leave the fool to be doing eye service joor
It's everywhere na
Good so he shud dey r eating our money and not doing anything
We lack maintenance culture. So its no shock.
#GLORY2GLORY#
We lack maintenance culture. So its no shock.
#GLORY2GLORY#
Good so he shud c dey r eating our money and not doing anything
Am disappointed too...damn!!
Fix it niccurr..
Congratulations lili...u deserve am ohh..we should be popping beer by now.#most influential chikito of the year 2015#....let's drink to this baby...make thunder fire devil and his agents.....
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Alright help them improve the facilities
No be to come show face o, na to do sumfin immediately
Toni'Fresh West
That's Nigga for you, we can only rush to establish or build gigantic structures with foreign innovations, but cant maintain it, maintenance culture is what is lacking in our system; National Theatre, National Stadium in Lagos and Abuja, etc, are perfect examples; God will help us
Say what! Dis is an eye sore biko. Linda take note!
Inspect other schools as well.
I'll neva forget my excursion to ds lovely place...dem wan use drills kill us.
Oga try n correct d wrong ok
Na today, check more please
...with the aforementioned missing infrastructures, I can say it might be difficult for the students and occupants to have a smooth sailing education. It is no news anyway
Can u imagine
Bad govt
It is not enough to express disappointment. We want positive action
Dirty... Waterside school
Biko make necessary adjustment
Shame of the century.They even had the guts to call it a school.this is more like a junkyard.
When u think of all the money generated within Apapa.
See the open letter to Olamide post Headies Award in
www.naijagraphy.com
I cnt believe it's a school. Looks like ghetto
Please they need help. Just visit during raining season when students are there you will weep.
Change it sir if you are disappointed
Sports is dead in this country. Even the so called football... Double your hustle
u can only see dis kind of things in Nigeria.
that is 9jia 4 U
Na wah
aunty linda Enter your comment...
watever u inspect in nigeria, be sure to expect loads of disappointment. the level of impunity that has been in existence is alarming. God help us
Nonsense
Me am dissapointed too hearing the rubbish u saying
Welcome to Nigeria
Very disappointing... Make he sack or probe the leaders at that school..
#WhoshouldItell
Na today..Hope he is going to do more than seeing and expressing disappointment....ProudlyDeltan
That's a terrible sight.. kilode? Na school be dat? It's not by been disappointed.. Action is needed..
Just seeing it?was he not there last year at de swan award.eye opener....just thinking
sad tho...
What a heck
MZ EUEU
I personally don't like what I'm seeing
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Na so. Is he not a Nigerian and know how how it's done. Let's see how it goes with him after seeing it
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Abeg who b dis new Addict? B original plz.
Nawa oooooooooo
Hmm!
i just dey observe.....
new lagos wife....................
i just dey observe.....
new lagos wife....................
Choi...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
We don't need you to show disappointment we want you to probe everyone that is involve in this
U are a fool, does dis look like smtin dat just hppned? Anti buhari mofo.
Is not today he started visiting places like that. He once visited lagos stadium but what has been done?
who is surprised about this? are they Nigerians?
Publicity stunt
I once lived there b4 but management is bad sea-school is very bad
Enter your comment... I attended the training @ one the centres located @ port Harcourt Aluu precisely called forest school. My fellow libers, it was a real forest that I was trained in.
lack of maintenance.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Renovations ASAP......
Wild flowers!
k. hmmmmmmmm!
Hmmmmmmmmm
the past admins tried sha! this is wonderful.
Was there in 2008... wasn't So bad then.
Let something be done about it
Why is he wearing kaki,na military man?
NA TODAY? MTCCHWWW. KEEP EXPRESSING DISAPPOINTMENT ND DOING NOTHING.
Nigeria is a joke...
We supply Benin light and yet we use generator here...
Hahahaha...Plz Nigerians supply Biafra light and keep using Generator....hahahaha
I'm not surprised