Photos: Man allegedly assaults wife because she greeted her pastor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Photos: Man allegedly assaults wife because she greeted her pastor

According to Tolu Meduna who shared the photos on Facebook, Mrs Comfort Oluwaseun Adebowale was brutally beaten by her husband Olorode Abimbola Gbenga for allegedly exchanging pleasantries with her pastor.

236 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 236 of 236
ppcoolp said...

What's up wit men, cud it be d economic meltdown or wat?pls go to d zoo were u belong

But y does he look like Kanye

I hope she has left this horrible man

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

I hope he gets castrated ,animal

Allyk said...

Too bad.

Lindagatti which way na, i just dey send message since i never see ma post, abi AJEGUNLE PIKIN no fit comment for your blog shuuu.

AJ MAIN BOY...

There is more to this greeting

All these women way dey do weak weak.beat am back o if em beat u.tah!

Please everyone needs to fucking STOP already!!!! Man kills woman cos she uses bathroom. Husband kills wife becos her soup tastes bad. Husband assaults wife for sneezing. Are you guys all mad???? Isn't it time people started questioning these stupid stories? So all of a sudden now every case of domestic violence is the crazy husband's fault and the wife did absolutely nothing. Even though there are some useless men out there who give other men a bad name..but the kind of stories u hear are absolutely ridiculous. How can a man almost kill his wife becos she greeted her pastor??? Why doesn't the media concentrate on getting accurate facts instead of making Up stupid shit for effect? As if the Nigerian women are such saints themselves.

How do you marry a man called Olorode an don't expect a beating

D man is jus being wicked. And he lack trust for his wife. No man in his right senses will do dat.

Mz Lynn said...

My dear Stern....there can be absolutely no reason on earth to justify this Devilish behaviour! Ds man Is a beast!

Mz Lynn said...

Edith dnt b silly!

Mz Lynn said...

Weda dere is more or less...he needs to be hospitalised asap!

Mz Lynn said...

Loll

Sir Vin said...

WHOEVER POSTED THIS PICS IS NOT SINCERE TO HIMSELF, THE LADY (COMFORT) OR GOD. THIS PICS WAS AN INCIDENT OF 2014 / 2015. I PERSONALLY CONTACTED THE LADY AND WE SPOKE FOR MONTHS. SO PLEASE, ..LINDA DELETE THE POST, ITS A VERY OLD STORY THAT HAS SINCE BEEN DECIDED. ITS NOT GOOD FOR THE LADY...COMFORT PLEASE. thank you. there was a country!

wat kind of heartless man is this?
#GmMstaRS

Edith, so there are no stubborn men and husbands... sorry, cos u will find urself with the man who does it for pleasure and bad habit...pity

kudos said...

That man deserves beaten...Believe

Ola said...

He's a coward.. He's weak.. And he doesn't deserve a helper..

Man or monster biko? Smh! End time husband #LindaNgwanu#

Okagu Chijioke Esq. said...

I read most comments,I my view they prempted issues. The man is not unreasonable. No reasonable person willn just beat the wife for the fact that he greeted a pastor. Most Pastors are committing a lot of atrocities. There is more to it than the woman's story.

D man dey mad

He's a goat....

Ebonysue said...

In a sense of fairness there is more to the greeting that warranted this kind of of battery. Though l don't support woman battery but serious investigation needs to be carried out on this matter o

Anderson24789 said...

People are often quick to judge, when you're yoked with some kind of souls, they drain ur person. There's a saying that if you push a goat 2d wall, it'll bite you! I don't believe that's the only reason he beat her this much, (except he has issues) I'm sure the man has bruises also!

So bad

Don karlitto said...

Very bad,may his a handsome pastor.....lol

LadyT said...

You are not well. There is no lie that should warrant this. The man is a wicked and cowardly person.

I will say dis one more time, Any guy that raises his hand on a woman has serious Complex issues and is a Coward!.. Check his background, it's either the father was beating the mother or they are separated or divorced.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..

Chuks Bruno said...

The man watches so much wwf

Chuks Bruno said...

The man watches so much wwf

Ugochi said...

Hehehehe!just because she greeted her pastor?

IS MARRIAGE A MUST............ HA HA WETIN ... LADIES SHINE YOUR EYES

Wicked man

The man is a beast

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 236 of 236   Newer› Newest»