Photos: Kaduna state Governor Nasir El-rufai arrives Yola, Adamawa State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 January 2016

Photos: Kaduna state Governor Nasir El-rufai arrives Yola, Adamawa State

Kaduna state Governor, Mallam Nasir El-rufai arrived Yola, Adamawa state capital yesterday, Jan. 1. He was received at the airport by the Adamawa state deputy Governor, Martin Babale, Hon commissioners and party officials. More photos after the cut...

68 comments:

1. D rate of drivers on dis blog is gettin too much yet our madam @ d top(linda) neva get driver so unfair

linda notify dbanj

2. Lol Dbanj
      U ar correct

2. Okay. Welcome

#Hajia Mufliat

3. Cool, I know nobody will be putting on suit.

Wild flowers!

4. Good for them.

5. Okay but what for,what's happening @yola

6. y did he go to adamawa, these governors sef

7. Replies
    1. Seen
      What good wil come of frm dis trip if i may ask
      Woreva mehnnnnn
      Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

8. Tnk God for journey mercies.. NEXT!!!!

9. He's welcome

10. For what? Mtchew. *princezz*

11. Ok. They just paid Linda for the pix. What did he go there to do? Waste of public funds and readers time.

12. Enter your comment... All for the good of the state and nation I hope...

13. Hardworking Governor ������

14. Ogini were me zie.... Hmmmmmm @ linda. Well I also visited festac today..

15. Seen
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

16. That yola airport that is like a classroom, hope they are done with the so called renovation. Welcome to yola my oga at the top.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

17. apc is working but one more let join hands with our brothers in the south to make our dear country a better place.

18. He is welcome. Linda take note!

1. Good for him...juliet take note

19. next......angelmakiz@yahoo.com

20. Hmmmm wish way nigeria.i weep for kaduna state under el rufai an nigeria under buhari.
    This men are made to live in iran not here.
    What a meaningless meeting.

21. And so............

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

22. Next pls

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

23. Well
    Jst passing
    Then I saw this
    And I commented

24. To do wat exactly????

My view not urs!!!!

25. Cool, I know nobody will be putting on suit.

Wild flowers!

26. Agbada things* lolss...it's okay

27. Enter your comment...niceone#rolemodellindaikaji#

28. See him swimming in his 1,500

29. Is it true that they don't wear boxers under this?

30. Welcome my governor , linda watchout

31. Okeyy welcome to Adamawa Yola hahaha

32. I THINK HE'S ONE OF THE MORE PERFORMING GOVERNORS NOW

33. Showing themselves. APC are Lai's.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Delsu calling.

34. looks like a good guy .#lindaitsurboy

35. chartered plane