Photos: Just when you think you have seen it all...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Photos: Just when you think you have seen it all...lol

He looks like he's normal from the front...then he turns his back and you wonder which asylum he escaped from... lol..

166 comments:

1. Hahahaha, this is too funny, weirdo

2. Spilt personality. CEO of a bank in front, stripper at the back

1. I dey tell u...lol split personality

AJ MAIN BOY...

3. Lmaoooo!!!!omg I don laff fall down,what's wrong with him nah,see what we girls have cause...d man want to do his own shakara nah

4. Need to go yaba left or aaro

5. Lmao, Lord have mercy

6. "And u wonder which asylum he escaped from" ,lmao,im dead,Linda that's Savage! Fuvk..lmao..thats mean...kwikwikwikwikwi

7. Good question....I doubt his sanity

8. @linda not asylum but psychiatric home or mental facility you mean

1. Asylum got different meanings friend. There is mental asylum also at times called sanatorium.

9. Hahahahahahaha so funny...mom u no well oooo wey u see dis picz frm

10. Hehehe look at somebody's father and uncle.
    Devil it will never be well with u.

11. That is prolly in Ghana 😋

12. Lol..i will give him points for creativity though

13. Very funny. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!

14. Real definition of some humans....talk good about you in front...talk ugly for back...
    #sips orijin#

15. Hey! Wtf! Where is dis 1 from? Is he a yoruba man by tribe? Hilarious

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

16. Hahahahahhahahahaha hahahahahhahahahaha hhaha, what in heavens name is that. Is that real coat pr paper made. Lol guesa he has lost it ooo.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

17. Blood of God.......Wetin b this

18. Lolll hilarious

My view not urs!!!!

19. LINDOOOO IS THIS RAG DAY? PERSON PAPA. CHOI

20. Enter your comment... Rat do census for the cloth

21. Hahahahahahahahaha,madness dey different fr dis world o.

22. Hahahahahahahaha.. See outfit, make dem carry am go fashion assylum cos he's fashion sense is mad.

23. Lol d dude is living his dreams. Papa madu

24. Dem fit tell us say na fashion now

365WiseMen

25. Hahahaha! hope he is normal

26. What happens wen ur village witches nd wizards have vehemently refused to release u frm d bottle dey caged u in!

27. Lol d dude is living his dreams. Papa madu

28. Lol d dude is living his dreams. Papa madu

29. Hahahahaha..Lmao

#WhoshouldItell

30. It's a fashion statement. After all some of what those models walk down the runway look like trash bags and cardboard boxes, and we still call it fashion.

Good for him

31. Lol it must be from maiduguri IDP camp

32. Funny.......aro is looking for him.....ooooooooh.....God have mercy on him

~PICK UP D CALL~

33. OMG!! Who did dis 2him..?lol
    #ILL#

34. N'abania!

Ara ga GBA ndi ara Linda nwannem!

35. What do we call this now? Just coming home I I can't stay a day without visiting my TV (Lib) and commenting for a whole day mbanu! # lin lin u rock more than a rocket

36. When the demon in you is a fashionista... This one Na madness at its best ooo lol

LINDA'S SWEETHEART

37. Wtf!
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

38. Like seriously??? Is dis for real??? Linda take note!

39. One of kanye west's designs kikikikiki... strolls away

40. I can't laugh again. my front teeth wan comot.

41. Craze things is slowly starting

42. Rotfl. a gud wae 2 end d dae.... *yawn*bed calls

43. A misplaced Bravery concept...straight jacket required.

44. For real! He seriously need a doctor 😂😂

45. Lots of comedies this 2016.

N'ka bor'kor

46. Enter your comment...kolomentality... Metal case

1. This one na kolomental creativity.... He he he he

47. Crazy world we live in. So dis fashion or what?

48. lol..really funny.

#XENO-FABIAN

49. Na wa o! Nekwanu ara in broad daylight bikonu!!! What will I call this one now?

50. Just when you think you've seen it all .... You'll see an unlearned driver reversing @ roundabout

51. femobafem@gmail.com5 January 2016 at 22:24

Yaba left

52. This is fashion ooo

#Hajia Mufliat

53. This is pure creativity next thing noe he will be working in Calvin Cline..

54. it's a movie dumass##lindaitsurboy

55. Omg! Are u kidding me? Is this real? Lol

#LindaThumbsUp

56. Lol Nkwerre Man

57. Like for real

58. Hahahahahahahaaaaaa. Diz man must be a comedian.

59. Lol. Not fashion, not madness. Tis comedy. Seen it some time ago on one Kenyan TV like dat

60. Certified escapee of Yaba left hand side!!

61. This man is a ghanian, most likely

62. He's not mad.....it's just an illustration how we perceive d world from diff angle...............change ur view about and object u'll see it differently.

63. Lol
    aunty linda Enter your comment...

64. Lol, I kind of like his sense of humour. Better than yeezy if u ask me

65. Lol I don laugh tire, I even sleep 4 ground dey laugh lmao

66. it looks so arrange I dnt think he is mad.....mayb its for show.

67. Well Madness comes wif different styles nd skillz

Toni'Fresh West

68. Its open back. Women wear it all d time. -newyorker

69. Lmao... Nothing someone no go see

70. He really did escape from asylum..... Can't stop laughing

71. Naaaa! I don't think he's mad.

72. Hahaa... U go fear nah! #choppindollar

73. Oh jesus,linda u won't kill me

74. lol somebody's uncle.. #tylerperry's sent me

75. Fagot.
    American Export
    Good for Nolly.

76. Linda what do you mean?
    Are you not aware of what you are paid to promote in Nigeria?
    What do you think all that rubbish you are cutting and pasting from abroad are leading Nigeria to? National Asylum of course.

77. Linda don de mad o.
    Dis one na American Craze man.
    Gay man no be Guy man....

78. Gambia republic

79. Leave the man alone, E just buy Range Rover dey happy like others.

80. Enter your comment...
    This man weed dealer need to b arrested.

81. And he feels so funky cool lol...

82. Not only the women sabi craze.

83. Giving women run for their fashion sence

84. A kind of rag day concept. An arranged madness outfit quite creative.....#just be just#

85. Lol dis man well so! looooooooool ooooo aunty Linda d same asylum those people came from..u know nah.Lol..# inspired by Linda

86. Lmao, see groove... Double your hustle.

87. Could just be another form of art or probably collecting materials for his sociology/psychology thesis.

88. crase dey worry this one.

89. Linda this is a good candidate for Mr World

90. LMAo...just cant deal with some people

MISSVEE

91. this one no b madness o.this is how clothes for dead bodies are sewn.u will c it normal in front but dont know how d back of the body is cos its lying in a coffin...this guy either is a deadbody that just resurected or stole cloth from a corpse his size...

92. lunatic...angelmakiz@yahoo.com