It's a fashion statement. After all some of what those models walk down the runway look like trash bags and cardboard boxes, and we still call it fashion.
What do we call this now? Just coming home I I can't stay a day without visiting my TV (Lib) and commenting for a whole day mbanu! # lin lin u rock more than a rocket
He's not mad.....it's just an illustration how we perceive d world from diff angle...............change ur view about and object u'll see it differently.
Linda what do you mean? Are you not aware of what you are paid to promote in Nigeria? What do you think all that rubbish you are cutting and pasting from abroad are leading Nigeria to? National Asylum of course.
this one no b madness o.this is how clothes for dead bodies are sewn.u will c it normal in front but dont know how d back of the body is cos its lying in a coffin...this guy either is a deadbody that just resurected or stole cloth from a corpse his size...
166 comments:
Lols....dt man sef
Lol..... kolomental
Na krase b this
Lololol! Funny!
Hahahaha, this is too funny, weirdo
Sure it wasn't rag day?
Spilt personality. CEO of a bank in front, stripper at the back
Ahahahhahhahha
Lmaoooo!!!!omg I don laff fall down,what's wrong with him nah,see what we girls have cause...d man want to do his own shakara nah
Chai who open zoo for am?
Lolz this is insane
Need to go yaba left or aaro
Lmao, Lord have mercy
"And u wonder which asylum he escaped from" ,lmao,im dead,Linda that's Savage! Fuvk..lmao..thats mean...kwikwikwikwikwi
Good question....I doubt his sanity
@linda not asylum but psychiatric home or mental facility you mean
Hahahahahahaha so funny...mom u no well oooo wey u see dis picz frm
Hehehe, na wa
SALARO. ASAP
Hehehehehehe scam of life
Wetin dis ome teach us now
haha!
Hehehe look at somebody's father and uncle.
Devil it will never be well with u.
Cheiiiiiooo
Hahaha
That is prolly in Ghana 😋
Lol..i will give him points for creativity though
Lool
Very funny. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!
Real definition of some humans....talk good about you in front...talk ugly for back...
#sips orijin#
Hey! Wtf! Where is dis 1 from? Is he a yoruba man by tribe? Hilarious
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Hahahahahhahahahaha hahahahahhahahahaha hhaha, what in heavens name is that. Is that real coat pr paper made. Lol guesa he has lost it ooo.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Blood of God.......Wetin b this
THIS CAN'T BE MORE LIKE S.A
Lolll hilarious
My view not urs!!!!
This na mad man naw!...
Lmfao...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
LINDOOOO IS THIS RAG DAY? PERSON PAPA. CHOI
Yaba of course...
Hahahahaha
Enter your comment... Rat do census for the cloth
Hahahahahahahahaha,madness dey different fr dis world o.
OMG. This is crazy.
mad concept
Hahahahahahahaha.. See outfit, make dem carry am go fashion assylum cos he's fashion sense is mad.
Savage
Lol d dude is living his dreams. Papa madu
Dem fit tell us say na fashion now
365WiseMen
Hahahaha! hope he is normal
What happens wen ur village witches nd wizards have vehemently refused to release u frm d bottle dey caged u in!
Its nice
Dis one na grade 3 madness
Hahahahaha..Lmao
#WhoshouldItell
It's a fashion statement. After all some of what those models walk down the runway look like trash bags and cardboard boxes, and we still call it fashion.
Good for him
Lol it must be from maiduguri IDP camp
Funny.......aro is looking for him.....ooooooooh.....God have mercy on him
~PICK UP D CALL~
Too funny!!!!
OMG!! Who did dis 2him..?lol
#ILL#
N'abania!
Ara ga GBA ndi ara Linda nwannem!
What do we call this now? Just coming home I I can't stay a day without visiting my TV (Lib) and commenting for a whole day mbanu! # lin lin u rock more than a rocket
When the demon in you is a fashionista... This one Na madness at its best ooo lol
LINDA'S SWEETHEART
Wtf!
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Like seriously??? Is dis for real??? Linda take note!
Ha ha
One of kanye west's designs kikikikiki... strolls away
I can't laugh again. my front teeth wan comot.
Craze things is slowly starting
Rotfl. a gud wae 2 end d dae.... *yawn*bed calls
Na kolo
A misplaced Bravery concept...straight jacket required.
LORD, HAVE MERCY
For real! He seriously need a doctor 😂😂
Lots of comedies this 2016.
N'ka bor'kor
Enter your comment...kolomentality... Metal case
Crazy world we live in. So dis fashion or what?
Whaaaaaat.. could this be real?
I love you Linda
awwww
I love you Linda
awwww
Hahahahahaha Chimooo! I don die
lol..really funny.
#XENO-FABIAN
Lol..
Hahahahhahahaa
Na wa o! Nekwanu ara in broad daylight bikonu!!! What will I call this one now?
Lol! People dey oh
Just when you think you've seen it all .... You'll see an unlearned driver reversing @ roundabout
Yaba left
Ara obioma
This is fashion ooo
#Hajia Mufliat
This is pure creativity next thing noe he will be working in Calvin Cline..
ROTFLMFAO this man dey crase no b small
it's a movie dumass##lindaitsurboy
Omg! Are u kidding me? Is this real? Lol
#LindaThumbsUp
Lol Nkwerre Man
lolz
#Al sah-him
Lol. Am sure he is just fine
Like for real
Hahahahahahahaaaaaa. Diz man must be a comedian.
Lol. Not fashion, not madness. Tis comedy. Seen it some time ago on one Kenyan TV like dat
Rag day.(Obama's eye)
Lolzzzzzzzzz 4 real!
He 's a clown. #Linda'spal
Lolzzzzzzz
Certified escapee of Yaba left hand side!!
na swagger
This man is a ghanian, most likely
He's not mad.....it's just an illustration how we perceive d world from diff angle...............change ur view about and object u'll see it differently.
aunty linda Enter your comment...
Lol, I kind of like his sense of humour. Better than yeezy if u ask me
Opugo! He's a gunner.
Lol I don laugh tire, I even sleep 4 ground dey laugh lmao
Chaii
it looks so arrange I dnt think he is mad.....mayb its for show.
Well Madness comes wif different styles nd skillz
Toni'Fresh West
This one na kolomental creativity.... He he he he
Madness in the making
Is this a joke or what?
Its open back. Women wear it all d time. -newyorker
Lmao... Nothing someone no go see
He really did escape from asylum..... Can't stop laughing
Naaaa! I don't think he's mad.
Hahaa... U go fear nah! #choppindollar
What won't I see?
Oh jesus,linda u won't kill me
lol somebody's uncle.. #tylerperry's sent me
Seasonal were be dis one
Omg.. What's theis
Crazy Dude.. Let's go linda
U made my day with this....funny
....from Romans
Fagot.
American Export
Good for Nolly.
Linda what do you mean?
Are you not aware of what you are paid to promote in Nigeria?
What do you think all that rubbish you are cutting and pasting from abroad are leading Nigeria to? National Asylum of course.
Mischieveous old man!!.lol
Linda don de mad o.
Dis one na American Craze man.
Gay man no be Guy man....
Gambia republic
Oboi na mental case
Wonders....
Leave the man alone, E just buy Range Rover dey happy like others.
Choiii sexy lindyyyy
Enter your comment...
This man weed dealer need to b arrested.
Lmao.... I swear man
And he feels so funky cool lol...
O ife ana afu na uguru
Funny enough,this could be the next fashion trend. Madness!! - originalityundisputed
Fresh madness
Not only the women sabi craze.
Giving women run for their fashion sence
This is crazy....lol
Lol...not a bad outfit though
A kind of rag day concept. An arranged madness outfit quite creative.....#just be just#
What a clown
Lol...Warrisdis
Lol dis man well so! looooooooool ooooo aunty Linda d same asylum those people came from..u know nah.Lol..# inspired by Linda
Lmao, see groove... Double your hustle.
Asylum got different meanings friend. There is mental asylum also at times called sanatorium.
Could just be another form of art or probably collecting materials for his sociology/psychology thesis.
crase dey worry this one.
I dey tell u...lol split personality
AJ MAIN BOY...
Linda this is a good candidate for Mr World
LMAo...just cant deal with some people
MISSVEE
What is the meaning of this
this one no b madness o.this is how clothes for dead bodies are sewn.u will c it normal in front but dont know how d back of the body is cos its lying in a coffin...this guy either is a deadbody that just resurected or stole cloth from a corpse his size...
lunatic...angelmakiz@yahoo.com