Photos: Jason Njoku gets matching Range Rover for his son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 January 2016

Photos: Jason Njoku gets matching Range Rover for his son

A toy of course! iRoko TV CEO Jason Njoku & actress Mary Remmy Njoku's son - Jason Obinna Njoku - pictured in his white whip which matches his dad's. Another photo after the cut...

109 comments:

1. OK. .new year tinzzzz.

2. Money Speaking.. Lord help us.

3. kingsareborn2rule8 January 2016 at 22:24

Enter your comment...That was soo sweet of him......

HaveyouprayedforNigeriatoday

4. Replies
    1. Nice @wilheminna welcome bck o #sneh

2. Omo , growing up like thz would av been fresh.. Nice one

3. Cool

My view not urs!!!!

4. Moses welcome back o!

5. Nice nd cute boy too

6. Dats a good one. Linda take note!

7. Ego bu uto uwaaa I tell u money makes life sweet linder is a livin witness

Linder I lie

8. Moses hv missed u ooo welcome bk.congrats small baby

5. Awwwwww dat's beautiful,money good ooo...

1. When money speaket and conqueret all..nice one

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

6. Wow big boy is now a Car owner

#commonsense

7. Observed, nicey, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

8. Nice nd funny nd creative...
    #sips orijin#

9. Too much money in action. When their is too much money, anything is achievable. It's well ooo

10. Oh my gosh.this is Amazing!!!! Wow + dayum.Linda this is such juicy news,please tell us more,more,more.Dying to know more about this matching,white,toy,car aargh!!!!!!

11. Good for them.

#Hajia Mufliat

12. Nice one. I'm sure tgat must hav cost a fortune too.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

13. Oya BoBo show them levels...

14. Nice ride lil man

Bonjour and Bonsoir Linda Ikeji!

15. abi oo...best way to keep him going

16. Fine. But how is this a news?

17. Fine. But how is this a news?

18. Family palava, ok now ... Let's go Linda

19. With money -----you can buy anything!

20. Please oooo, does this car move on the road?

21. funkecrown05@gmail.com8 January 2016 at 22:37

So lovely

22. Bikko bring both of them here. No one left one, not even the toy.

23. Nah him own fine pass,boy rock ur range wella #Desperateme#

24. LOL so lovely.

25. Nah him own fine pass,boy rock ur range wella #Desperateme

26. Nah him own fine pass,boy rock ur range wella #Desperateme

27. Kudi na magana.......

#JUSTPASSING

WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB,TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN***

28. Cool. Money speaking tins #TREASURE#

29. Nah him own fine pass,boy rock ur range wella #Desperateme

30. may God bless my hustle so that I can do same for my unborn kids

31. Such a lil cuty, me likin ur car tho.... Lol

32. Aunty Linda, how buying toy come dey sell for News now?

...I Am Not A Terrorist...
    #emdossupernova

33. Paale wey get swag

AJ MAIN BOY...

34. Ds is nt news nau so if person buy toy for him pikin nw na news. Na wa o

35. This toy car is fine oo. Enjoy your ride boy

36. Money good oooh Choi!!!

LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL

37. Jason Njoku My mentor. I have bought mine sha, but the people said they couldn't carry it. L.O.L

38. Money in action. God punish devil

39. Money makes d world very sweet.

#Somebody must to love tonight!!!

40. Was born with silver spoon

41. Lovely car. Don't be surprised the boy will get tired of the toy and ask for the real automobile nxt year. My son did same. You never know with these generation children, dem too soji.

42. What's the big deal? This car costs $300 at Toys R us in the US. They have different models of it and the hello kitty beetle. They are also sold at Walmart

43. Cool. Money is talking

44. Omg,dis is range rover for life

45. Nice. When u are big u are big

46. Better soup Na money kill am oooo

Edobabe#replinda#

47. This is beautiful.

48. nice

LINDA PLS NOTICE ME OOOO

49. woooow he's all grown up. sweet boy

50. woooow he's all grown up. sweet boy

51. Illegal car the kid is driving. No license plate. Under arrest

52. money is good oh...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

53. Money make's the world go round