Photos: Governor Wike & wife Suzette at a church function in PH | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

Photos: Governor Wike & wife Suzette at a church function in PH

Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Wike, his wife, Justice Suzette, Speaker of the Rivers State House of Assembly, Adams Dabotorudima, along with top government functionaries pictured at Salvation Ministries' annual 5 Nights of Glory in Port Harcourt, Rivers State yesterday Friday, January 23.

82 comments:

1. That dress sure looks good on her.....

2. Replies
    1. Wike my man.

I like this Nwekere man! No Biafra nonsense Governor. Bwahahaha

3. Cool

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

1. What's cool here biko kwa? Kenneth kobani looks like a roasted pig. am I the only one seeing that they all look tacky and dirty like Ikoku traders. They should look for a better tailor asap. More trendy styles of this men's wear are all over the place yet they went for the worsts or is it that they are just classless? Mtcheew! The days of our blazer blend governor and commissioners are really gone. We enjoyed their looks and droled for more, can't wait to have them back.

4. Is he still a governor? They loook good tho!

5. D soldier be Lk..... I think I hv to lock my hands too

1. Is dt SS man wearing suit or coat? Choi they all look classless

6. His wife is so pretty..#LindaConfirm

7. Yessssssssssssssssooooooooo that is my governo the lion of Niger delta,servant of the most high i dey salut sir.
    Wike is gods servant shame to his enemies. I can see my beautiful first lady Oman ka laje.
    Buhari and amechi are ebola and lassa fever so they are disease.

8. fine wife

9. Once in ten years church. .and front roll too .mtcheww

Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!

10. Linda, it was yesterday not today o

11. Onxy he is still governor why can't dey just leave dis man and his wife to rule Rivers in peace and I dnt see any thing wrong at all dey re doing well

12. I hope the caretaker ThuGnor wike didn't sleep at the church as usual?

Crayice7@gmail.com

13. Yea yea I was in church too" lovely couple

14. Ha mara mma.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    direct from Delsu.

15. Oga wike stop going from one church to another because dat won't save u frm losing de upcoming election

16. Nice dress ma, where is Emmanuella?

17. My Governor, my church.....God bless salvation ministries, God bless Rivers state, God bless Nigeria

18. Nice nd hope they went to worship God for real nd not for show.

19. Wow. I went 4 d program 2. Its a big program here in ph just like shiloh program of winners

20. yea dats my church na we get ph

1. Common shut ur trap! You get which ph? Church filled with sinners and hypocrites. Your pastor moves with over 10 mopol and runs to le merdien hotel with the bags of money looted from unsuspecting and gullible Nigerians like you. Are we here to measure who owns Ph? I what sense biko? I'm sure you and I know why your dare devil governor jumps frm one church to another, Mtcheeew lekwa nyesom wike and prayer, odiegwu! As if he heard one single thing that was said in that church. If you get ph then Roman catholics will own the world Ode!Meanwhile wike looks like Ikoku traders in this poorly sewn senator. Gosh!

21. Nigerian politician always look for way to win people's heart by mixing politics and religion together. This governor had visited almost the whole pastor in Nigeria.

22. Beautiful woman! But what is Wike carrying under? Odikwa ka akpa amu ya adi too much.

23. Linda, it was yesterday's services Friday 22nd not todayoooooo

24. Night of glory @salvation ministries ( head. Quater)

25. Politician remembers God only when they are in trouble

26. Linda take note the program ended yesterday how can u r saying today

27. Linda take note the program ended yesterday how can u r saying today

28. Bibi re ko se fi owo ra. Meaning: money cannot buy class! Why is Wike seating like that in picture number 4?

29. she is pretty and simple.

30. Nigeria's prettiest politician's wife.

31. Wicked wike has been humble all diz while.....is this man still d governor of RS though he is sacked
    I jst dey pity diz man everyday

32. Beautiful woman

33. Saw them yesterday, twas 5 Night of Glory @ Salvation Ministries

34. MY ABLE GOVERNOR. OMALICHA LI

35. Wike our man

POPULAR LIB READER!

36. the dress looks good on her... nice

Looking for a natural way to completely reverse type 2
    diabetes within the shortest time possible Click Here To Watch This
    Video Now

37. Aww! She is preggy

38. That will be me someday sitting with my king

# Karoll the Celeb

39. He came to walk in Dominion..proudly smhos

40. THIS MAN DON STUBBORNLY HOLD STRONG TO THE GOV OFFICE OO. UR CASE IS COMING BACK UP BROS. AMAECHI NOT DONE WIT U YET

1. Ur an idiot and a complete fool. U need to die cox d air u breathe is worthless@ izy 2 nv

41. Its just almost painful to see our Governor going from one church to the other but has left his students in the cold abroad. To make it worse, he put commissioners that don't believe in education in charge of the scholarship programme.

That commissioner for agriculture doesn't have any business around that programme. This is a woman that believe you don't need a PhD.

Please our darling governor, pay us this money before we go to CNN

42. DEAR GOVERNOR, YOUR RIVERS STATE SCHOLARSHIP BOARD STUDENTS NEED URGENT HELP. WE ARE SO FEW AND WE KNOW YOU CAN APROVE OUR PAYMENT IMMEDIATELY.

OUR HANDSOME AND ENERGETIC GOVERNOR, PLEASE HELP US NOW. WE HAVE BEEN BEGGING FOR TWO YEARS NOW.

MAY THE MOST POWERFUL GOD TOUCH YOUR HEART AND BLESS YOU ABUNDANTLY.

43. Replies
    1. What's cute about them? Don't let pics decieve you oh! The wife is not this fine oh, she has a manly stature though from a more exposed family than nyebusom, I keep wondering what pushed her to marrying a tout. Most of her pics are photophoto shopped and they never had a wonderful relationship until recently. She was living alone while the husband was in the govt hse as chief of staff so don't let this cosmetic pair decieve you

44. all those bitter souls cussing him out. Before u start saying Nonsense he came only on the last day and everyone is free to attend. I am happy for him. All yal shouting that ur in abroad under RSSDA. we know RSSDA was meant for d underprivileged.We know more than half that travelled under RSSDA werenot underprivileged. If anything Ameachi should be made Accountable and that money should be invested in local university for the benefit of All. All those asking if he's still Governor.try borrow small sense

45. Friday was the 22nd. Not the 23rd! Linda