Noting is so special about this. Hmmm am sure yoruba boys here will be like can i have her in my bed right now cause my dick is hard as buharis life. What a waste to her creator.
no post on Kanu being denied bail? no post on jonathan being branded an ineffectual buffoon by the economist? can you at least admit your gossip is biased? LINDA
Hmmmmmmm, not bad, i dnt say negative things to celeb that go nude, is their choice not mine, so nobody should judge them,cos they share their nude not yours... Love u girlie
Way tin now Anty Linda. U don dey promote this girl since last week. ND this Rita Oral with her un developed ass go they do foolish photos. She trying so hard to be Rihanna. She Looks like a deprived albino that's just been cured of some mental illness especially the late nude photo.
18-
ReplyDeleteAra ndi Ocha, legodi obere anraya
DeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
Sexy and I like
ReplyDeleteOpen something...
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeletein aproko''s voice... ENDTIME SHOOT
ReplyDeleteOMG! Lady suddenly grabs someone else BF dick in the club and suck
ReplyDeleteAnty linda dis na 10+
ReplyDeleteNoting is so special about this.
ReplyDeleteHmmm am sure yoruba boys here will be like can i have her in my bed right now cause my dick is hard as buharis life.
What a waste to her creator.
Kikikikikikikiki, LMAO, u ugo kill me with Laugh,
DeleteAmbersadoriaaaaaaaa Hard.
Chai, gi bu nwatakiri a sef..
DeleteSmall breast
ReplyDeleteSmh.
ReplyDeleteMust they do nude???
nice pictures
ReplyDeletesex btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises(download) click here
Signing in...
ReplyDeleteOshioda
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm. How does this promote music
ReplyDeleteno post on Kanu being denied bail?
ReplyDeleteno post on jonathan being branded an ineffectual buffoon by the economist?
can you at least admit your gossip is biased? LINDA
Then stop coming here.
DeleteMr/Mrs anonymous, it's obvious u r d biased one. Please go back and read all earlier post, then come back and apologise. Some pp are just....smh
DeleteAbeg me I no like.
ReplyDeleteWTH! This is a constipation for the eyes.SMH...and some kids look up to this one as role model
ReplyDeleteRanchy.
ReplyDeleteWith her small yansh. Nothing sexxy here.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm, not bad, i dnt say negative things to celeb that go nude, is their choice not mine, so nobody should judge them,cos they share their nude not yours...
ReplyDeleteLove u girlie
Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
And hope u dnt judge "EVERY" celeb? U knw what I mean
DeleteEnter your comment...women
ReplyDeleteroots to d rise and fall of man n now the world
I've got sense
....Linda ikeji
happy new week
This girl is gradually becoming more daring by the day. It's finally been confirmed that sex sells better than talent.
ReplyDeleteAdele proves that talent will by itself take you far not cheap gimmicks
DeleteNa her own cup of alomo
ReplyDeleteEnd time fins. * it's well*
ReplyDeleteNudity means nothing to people anymore....SAD
ReplyDeleteMi likey nyc one
ReplyDeleteI want those white pumps!
ReplyDeleteI seeeeeee!!!!!
ReplyDeleteLong live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Luh ya Rita but dis is just way too much.
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteBlode,Booty,Boobs. Is all I can see, she's cool though.
(Linda Ikeji)...
Nude is the new black. Whatever.
ReplyDeleteI seeeeeee!!!!!
(Linda Ikeji)...
Oh wow
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteI like this lady..atleast I prefer her to that Austrian abi na Canadian dat likes been naked.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, all this naked yansh
DeleteArrant Nonsense.
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
Way tin now Anty Linda. U don dey promote this girl since last week. ND this Rita Oral with her un developed ass go they do foolish photos. She trying so hard to be Rihanna. She Looks like a deprived albino that's just been cured of some mental illness especially the late nude photo.
ReplyDeleten0 be small thing
ReplyDeleteHuh!
ReplyDeleteShe is not the first neither the second.... So no b new thing....
ReplyDeleteAttention seeker
ReplyDeleteEnd time posing.
ReplyDeleteThis shd av been 8+
ReplyDelete#GeneralFortune
I want dat body
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
ReplyDeleteShe's Good and she knows it, nwa di Hot, mana onwelu obere otele.
ReplyDeleteMtcheww!
ReplyDeleteThis babe sef
ReplyDeleteRapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu
Sexy rita
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
https://www.fourcornersalliancegroup.com/?a=idarafidelis
ReplyDeleteEichmann kind style b dis
ReplyDeleteChoi le kwa nnunu eji achu uguru... Ike a di nma nlacha ka ube... Odi Oº°ÚÚ°ºokay
ReplyDeleteI like what am seeing
ReplyDeleteMust women go naked for money?
ReplyDelete3 surprising things that can happen anytime you have $ex
Sexy woman
ReplyDeleteEnd time....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletesexy.....
ReplyDelete* Rozy*
Sexy mama
ReplyDeleteHor body rita na confirm
ReplyDeleteGetting naked is the way now !!
ReplyDeleteThis girl is going wacko, I can see dat.
ReplyDeleteNaked craze
ReplyDeleteI didn't see anything
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDelete.
When something is of great value it is kept specially
ReplyDeleteWhen of no value even cockroaches and lizards can view it
sexy.....
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteo ga gan ooo